wah.. pillion pple play corner..

outstanding la.

-.-"

he donnoe how long never ride liao.

xx: what LC KIA?

ask 7346 to give u a pics

now my fren's dad.... old old uncle..

ride busa. :giddy: :giddy:

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

now my fren's dad.... old old uncle..

ride busa. :giddy: :giddy:

wah! outstanding.

u go ask ur dad lor. ahaha~

my dad also forget liao. 10+ yrs ago le

bike also deregistered liao.

FE5504H

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

my grandfather used to pillion my grandma go "JIU QI YAO SAN WAN" / 9 7 1 3 turn play corner. anyone know the place? can bring me there? :)

from wad i noe from my grandpa.. its known as 99 bend..

2007 - 2008 ~ NSR150SP - FT7599S

2008 - 2009 ~ CBR400RRL - FJ8299D

2009 - 2009 ~ NSR250SE - FP1208G

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2441/3656308842_57f93b7ae4.jpg

*http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/f.../BG/pig/56.gif*

this time u remove the *

see if can anot.

hee.. end up, it says the photo has remove..

hmmm... i wonder....

expect of the unexpected !!:box:

red carpet sms sent

Dear Sir,

I've receive your official invitation for the Street Soccer World Cup tonight but it's of great regrets that i might have to reject your kind invitation as i would have to report for official duties tomorrow at the National University of Sillypore.

Your kind understanding is much appreciated.

Rolando Chua

:p :P

from wad i noe from my grandpa.. its known as 99 bend..

your grandpa also seem very happening

hmmm... i wonder....

problem with the pic. change another pic lor

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

hmmm... i wonder....

It might be copyright...

wah! outstanding.

my dad also forget liao. 10+ yrs ago le

bike also deregistered liao.

FE5504H

haha. last time my dad's and his frens number plates are: A*/AU/AW2222/222/333/3333 etc etc etc etc etc.

hmmm... i wonder....

i think the owner removed the pic or smth?...

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .
haha. last time my dad's and his frens number plates are: A*/AU/AW2222/222/333/3333 etc etc etc etc etc.

i think the owner removed the pic or smth?...

May be ba... nvm i change my display pics.. hehe.. so weird... dunno y when i email this pic to my colleague, it can bounce lei... Over here cannot bounce...

Wait for chao to organize the zoo outing lor~ :angel:

i think i can get free passes to zoo/bird park..................

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .
May be ba... nvm i change my display pics.. hehe.. so weird... dunno y when i email this pic to my colleague, it can bounce lei... Over here cannot bounce...

hmmmmmmmmm.

maybe smth wrong with the pic?

u see my angel at the DP can move de leh~

wah~ so gd? :angel:

if im not wrong it has to be on a weekend and need to go there to queue for the free passes........

Ok lor. If plan also must go for weekend ma. Now school holiday ending soon le~ 2 weeks time... No more SBF le... hai... back to books and books... :sian:

hmmmmmmmmm.

maybe smth wrong with the pic?

u see my angel at the DP can move de leh~

hao ba... nvm ba... i use back old 1.. hehe...

Ok lor. If plan also must go for weekend ma. Now school holiday ending soon le~ 2 weeks time... No more SBF le... hai... back to books and books... :sian:

have to check again.. not sure if the deal is still valid anot.... hmm~

hao ba... nvm ba... i use back old 1.. hehe...

hm. or u try save teh pic to another photobucket acct n use the link for the sigggy?

5504 this number very familiar...

you know my dad 10yrs ago? :angel:

i heard someone told me its at science centre there... hmm... o_O

interesting. find out liao come share with us

I am back from the fire drill... Climb stair sia~~ tiring!!!

ur company got fire drill? or u ownself go corner sleep

Wait for chao to organize the zoo outing lor~ :angel:

i think i can get free passes to zoo/bird park..................

i can get free passes too zoo/birdpark/nightsafari/snowcity/scicentre/wildwildwet/flyer.

no need queue de.

prob can get 4-8 tixs

prepare for ns...

i can get free passes too zoo/birdpark/nightsafari/snowcity/scicentre/wildwildwet/flyer.

no need queue de.

prob can get 4-8 tixs

haha number familiar lah deh, ur father not familiar. :cheeky:

have to check again.. not sure if the deal is still valid anot.... hmm~

hm. or u try save teh pic to another photobucket acct n use the link for the sigggy?

Take ur time to check... Hope to go before 20 april... Cuz sch reopen at 20 april ma..

no need queue de.

prob can get 4-8 tixs

Reali? That great!!! Company fire drill lor. I nv go and read the notice... :cheeky:

prepare for ns...

Yeah!!! left left left right.....