you know my dad 10yrs ago? :angel:

interesting. find out liao come share with us

ur company got fire drill? or u ownself go corner sleep

i can get free passes too zoo/birdpark/nightsafari/snowcity/scicentre/wildwildwet/flyer.

no need queue de.

prob can get 4-8 tixs

then jiu shi ni liao~

get the tix! =D

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .
  • Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

hmmmmmmmmm.

maybe smth wrong with the pic?

u see my angel at the DP can move de leh~

have to check again.. not sure if the deal is still valid anot.... hmm~

hm. or u try save teh pic to another photobucket acct n use the link for the sigggy?

hee.. got it from this webby... http://www.kapook.com -> http://play.kapook.com/dookdik/

it's a thai website

I dont understand thai language, it's my colleague gave me de..

expect of the unexpected !!:box:

haha number familiar lah deh, ur father not familiar. :cheeky:

but the number my dad one leh...

Take ur time to check... Hope to go before 20 april... Cuz sch reopen at 20 april ma..

then jiu shi ni liao~

get the tix! =D

must decide on a venue/date. then i can go get the tixs.

i think night safari nt bad, but the tixs doesnt include the tram ride. tt one must top up $$.

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

A noob question here..

H4 bulb is legal right? Do there have any bulb that bright and white or slight blue in colour that's legal to put on bike?

hee.. got it from this webby... http://www.kapook.com -> http://play.kapook.com/dookdik/

it's a thai website

I dont understand thai language, it's my colleague gave me de..

then i think u better save the pic in ur own photobucket acct and use it as ur siggy. shud work la.

scared like wad MC28 says, copyright issues..... thats why the dp cannot work/use..

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .

hi sp lao jiaos...

can anybody advise me on the price of a top overhaul.

and how much is a new racing footrest cost.

i know there are quite a few, but can give me a idea how much this 2 item cost.

including installation too.

THANKS ALOT!

HELP VERY MUCH APPRECIATED!

NSR 150 SP: 07 April 2009 - 22 January 2010

Yamaha X1R: 03 April 2010 - Present

but the number my dad one leh...

must decide on a venue/date. then i can go get the tixs.

i think night safari nt bad, but the tixs doesnt include the tram ride. tt one must top up $$.

i think bird park is good leh. the scenary + the bridge...

A noob question here..

H4 bulb is legal right? Do there have any bulb that bright and white or slight blue in colour that's legal to put on bike?

check out OSRAM series. =)

A noob question here..

SP use HS4. different from H4.

hi sp lao jiaos...

THANKS ALOT!

top overhaul in sg ard 200-220. few places, unique, racewerks, bikeworks etc

price for jb, garfield can advise you. but now he will advise you do in sg.

racing footrst is 70sgd for yoshi de. but got better quality yoshi at 90sgd. both at LAB. even better one, pop domino is 160 at HKL.

hope this helps you.

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

hi sp lao jiaos...

THANKS ALOT!

can u go search the thread urself????

i think bird park is good leh. the scenary + the bridge...

check out OSRAM series. =)

i think bird park good too. can take their monorail!!

Zoo Outing

Time: TBC

Date: 18 April 2009 (Saturday)

Purpose: Go there take photo's and enjoy the day!!!

Organizer: Chao/Garfield

Place: zoo/bird park etc.... (TBC)

Who's is coming?

1. Garfield

2. LW

Add on...

**Please add the name urself? Or u think those can be auto add den help them. Thank.

then i think u better save the pic in ur own photobucket acct and use it as ur siggy. shud work la.

scared like wad MC28 says, copyright issues..... thats why the dp cannot work/use..

=) okok... thanks for your help!

expect of the unexpected !!:box:

can u go search the thread urself????

see i so good. reply them. ahhahaa

一个好人

Zoo Outing

Time: TBC

Date: 18 April 2009 (Saturday)

Purpose: Go there take photo's and enjoy the day!!!

Organizer: Chao/Garfield

Place: zoo/bird park etc.... (TBC)

Who's is coming?

1. Garfield

2. LW

Add on...

**Please add the name urself? Or u think those can be auto add den help them. Thank.

why 18 april?

4th april can? cos tt sat i more free.

Abit last min leh! Qin ming also... Going back JB with family..

hmm then 16 i nt cfm going with you all liao. see timing.

wahhh y u so guai lan? :p

wah sauce! i miss you!!

when getting new bike?

i'm back on the road le =x super long nv meet anyone from forum liao leh... wan date me out? :cheeky:

i in camp doing duty this WEEKEND!!!

my grandfather used to pillion my grandma go "JIU QI YAO SAN WAN" / 9 7 1 3 turn play corner. anyone know the place? can bring me there? :)

corner sia... don make my hand itchy...

i heard someone told me its at science centre there... hmm... o_O

that 99 bends lor... if u want next time i bring u go play corner.. singapore got quite alot of corner to play de.. shiok sia...:angel:

why 18 april?

4th april can? cos tt sat i more free.

sian.. 18 i on duty again!!!!

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll182/bakua/2-1.jpg

Always Aim For The Skys, For If You Fall, At Least You Can Reach The Clouds

hmm then 16 i nt cfm going with you all liao. see timing.

wah sauce! i miss you!!

when getting new bike?

LOL. if can sell my SP den get lor.

if cannot sell get class 2 oso good. haha

is 18 leh~~

11 or 12 leh?

see how la. you all just go ahead. i can get tixs (8 shld nt be a prob) for you all.

if i can, i join you all lor.

i in camp doing duty this WEEKEND!!!

corner sia... don make my hand itchy...

that 99 bends lor... if u want next time i bring u go play corner.. singapore got quite alot of corner to play de.. shiok sia...:angel:

sian.. 18 i on duty again!!!!

why like always on duty de?

LOL. if can sell my SP den get lor.

if cannot sell get class 2 oso good. haha

intend to get what? GSX400?

why like always on duty de?

intend to get what? GSX400?

rvf lor, but now i think abt it. mayb i wait till get class 2 better.

im confused! haha.