• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

now i know what tickets le.

nice nice ..

free tickets to tourist place i dun mind going ..

as usual lw is most welcome to park his bike at my house

hohoho... merry christmas..

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

Wah... 2 days jump 11 pages... Read till blur liaoz....

Class 2A - 25 Aug 2009 1st Attempt

Class 2B - 07 July 2008 1st Attempt ( NSR 150 SP FT *86* D )

Class 3 - 16 Jan 2009 1st Attempt ( Mitsubishi SFU *70* K )

My name again~ Abt the r125 and sp... Better dun say ba~! If u all wan to know.... Next outing i tell u wat happen.

Hi SP bro... I am the organiser for the M2B Kulai trip which some of u may encountered on sat night on way back to GP Petronas.

On way to Kulai, all was in proper convoy... but when going back to SG, as per request by bigger cc bike and R125, permission was given for them to OTOT. Most of them was first time on NSHW so they may not be aware of the 1st or 2nd rule or abt overtaking stuff. I myself also had hard time to restrain their blasting.

If any inconvenience caused, I apologise on their behalf. Anyway, we all r riders too. Pls bear with them ok. Thanks.

i tink i saw the legendary TEAM CAMEL @ yishun dam juz nw...i only recognise the headlights...

http://photos-p.friendster.com/photos/19/02/28602091/2_721059124l.jpg

2 Feb 09 --- Pass 2B (1st attempt)

14 Feb 09 -- NSR150 SP FT****L

Hi SP bro... I am the organiser for the M2B Kulai trip which some of u may encountered on sat night on way back to GP Petronas.

On way to Kulai, all was in proper convoy... but when going back to SG, as per request by bigger cc bike and R125, permission was given for them to OTOT. Most of them was first time on NSHW so they may not be aware of the 1st or 2nd rule or abt overtaking stuff. I myself also had hard time to restrain their blasting.

If any inconvenience caused, I apologise on their behalf. Anyway, we all r riders too. Pls bear with them ok. Thanks.

Hi ninjapura, no worries about tt. We're all riders and naturally concern for each other's safety.

We dont want to see anyone learnt it the hard way. Smilez :)

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

no need be outing , someimtes we jus meet up for supper or coffee..

even if post in m2b thread abt riding styke also very rude, to me la.

ah gui always say he swepper but he alwasy chiong in front

hence he used to be known as swepper but from the front ,

he sweep clear the road for u

well, I do not agree with u on this. When going to Kulai, Ah Gui realy did his job swee swee...

and only when coming back, cos permission was given for bigger cc bike n 125 to OTOT chiong so they broke away from my convoy... (and so called trouble?)...

anyway, credit have to be given to ah gui...

and I do hope those in the trip shld noe wat happened n explained.

hmmm ... craz come on we wait till cfm no car then we start nor ... if test also mid night ma ... so ok de ar ... u talk till u knw alot ma ... so juz wanna test lo ... stock sp also how fast only ... i also wan my life ma ... u ride RVF b4 ma ... so ok de ma i p plate only juz a friendly test ma ... newbie only mi so muz teach mi more

http://i211.photobucket.com/albums/bb62/ya0s89/DSC09513.jpg
hmmm ... craz come on we wait till cfm no car then we start nor ... if test also mid night ma ... so ok de ar ... u talk till u knw alot ma ... so juz wanna test lo ... stock sp also how fast only ... i also wan my life ma ... u ride RVF b4 ma ... so ok de ma i p plate only juz a friendly test ma ... newbie only mi so muz teach mi more

LiangLiang: we do not encourage any racing here. anything please take it privately via pm. thanks.

well, I do not agree with u on this. When going to Kulai, Ah Gui realy did his job swee swee...

and only when coming back, cos permission was given for bigger cc bike n 125 to OTOT chiong so they broke away from my convoy... (and so called trouble?)...

anyway, credit have to be given to ah gui...

and I do hope those in the trip shld noe wat happened n explained.

oh ic

cause previosly he had the tendency to blast in front

hoho.. jimmy so friendly this time lol

2007 - 2008 ~ NSR150SP - FT7599S

2008 - 2009 ~ CBR400RRL - FJ8299D

2009 - 2009 ~ NSR250SE - FP1208G

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2441/3656308842_57f93b7ae4.jpg

oh ic

cause previosly he had the tendency to blast in front

No problem.

That is the reason I also do not encourage bigger cc bike to go on 2b trip. Because I do understand that their bike need to blast, but, it wil also cause havoc with all the OTOT blasting stuff and at the end one black sheep wil spoilt the whole game.

But this time, hope u all forgive those OTOT riders. If have chance I will talk nicely to them okay.

i am always friendly de jia jun ... come on

haha .. seems like i got show watch liao ... sp/kr vs rvf .. wooot ...

must call me go ahh

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

I can already smell the 2T and burning exhaust fibre ... LOL@ LiangLiang ... No need to jio craz_03 la - simply put, he's not interested in racing other than on track with his RVF ...

he just jioed camel not long ago wor

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

is sp vs sp .. sry ar

interesting ..

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

i noe there's sum 2a holders here,juz wanna ask u wether 2a prac easy or nt?is e bike heavy n is it easy to handle?will feel diff or nt like after riding a sprotbike 4 sum time den ride roadbike?haha..thx

i tink the same plugs as you...i dun pump platinum...i pump caltex gold..lol...

service done at X-performance

i duno abt the valve open at 4-5krpm or nt...coz at abt tat rpm,like the bike telling me to open more throttle...

i hope nutting wrong with the block...coz i like top-end...lol

at that rpm from what i know, the valve is about to open but haven't open :cheeky:

haha, tat one i dunno liao, i not riding wif them, i was behind ah gui, but u guys nv see me rd hog right?:sian:

if yes, meaning ah gui also rd hog then

ic, i 120km/h bike buey tahan liao

yeah the bike asking u to go faster right haha. :shy: