whats the diff between aftermarket sprockets like afam, driven etc, compared to normal oem one? besides weight.

rhs = right hand side

tt one will keep on dripping right? unless you install a valve. must turn off yourself when not riding/ park overnight etc.

weight and brand name lor , i dunno sp got for afam

but i do know u are the next future racer ..

cause u checking out things like ,tires(DC3 ,2CT) , AFAM sprocket ...

he run quite fast. he turn behind, see see anything.

then run road liao

chase him la

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

i doubt so... lol.. since u already said so nice..

haha, or u all want mass order?

it's rm12 for a box of 24. rm7 for a box of 12.

add additional 3rm for transport cost per box.

Yeah! Must have 2 valves. One is on/off... the other wan is control the dripping of the oil.

Wan to go A&W this saturday? Cuz my working is at evening time. Morning to afternoon is free...

A&W? SAT? hmm... post the trip lor. see who wans come.

i think.. i should be able to. hehehe

btw, which a&w? ayer keroh? :angel:

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

weight and brand name lor , i dunno sp got for afam

but i do know u are the next future racer ..

cause u checking out things like ,tires(DC3 ,2CT) , AFAM sprocket ...

chase him la

no la, not for sp. just curious nia.

think must check out tyres like Angel ST liao. instead of dc3/2ct.

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

garfield > wa garfield jio A&W sia !!!

who got dental appointment wan , meet friend for drink wan ???

faster put name

no la, not for sp. just curious nia.

think must check out tyres like Angel ST liao. instead of dc3/2ct.

u go malaysia cut out the rubber , then bring go shop and research for u

Dun wan so far la. Nearby onli. whahah!

faster put name

Hehe... Won't have any other appointment. Cuz i told my fren that i am working. Hehehe!

No nid to put name la. Those hu wan to come den come lor. But must find a meet up point~

Hehe... Won't have any other appointment. Cuz i told my fren that i am working. Hehehe!

No nid to put name la. Those hu wan to come den come lor. But must find a meet up point~

i not asking u if u got appoinment leh

i aksing those to put name than after say got something on :cheeky:

better lor! hehehe! I feel like trying to DIY chain oiler. Seems easy...

Erm... Near krangi?

i see kranji.. lol..

he take something from u , then u never tke something from him

take his rim ma.. lol.

rhs... lol.. i thought 1 brand..

faster put name

lol.. suan sia..

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll182/bakua/2-1.jpg

Always Aim For The Skys, For If You Fall, At Least You Can Reach The Clouds

u ordering?

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg

faster put name

i put down name first. :angel:

gp petronas lor.

i see kranji.. lol..

take his rim ma.. lol.

lol.. suan sia..

take his rim and my sp become spokey rim? :angel:

u ordering?

yup. if u wan let me know lor.

cos my friend going in on wed. can ask him help bring. but let him earn abit for transport lor.

if got alot orders, maybe just need top up only extra 1rm only.

wa .. how many box u wanna order ?

prob another 4 boxes for myself

when? i also donnoe

how to horn? he stealth from behind, then no pipe, cannot hear him coming.

nvm lor, change to original mirror. got one person selling $10 at garage sales.

evening ard what time? down there got wash bike service meh?

i also need wash. esp now it's very dirty after sat trip.

Wait.. what mirror u using? i got a spare right side mirror.. arrow can fold in de..

http://i3.photobucket.com/albums/y70/c3dric/PIC00227.jpg

U only got 1 life.. So live it with care..

arrow also. u wanna gimme?

i not asking u if u got appoinment leh

i aksing those to put name than after say got something on :cheeky:

Ok... sobz sobz! Kena bully again~

i see kranji.. lol..

take his rim ma.. lol.

lol.. suan sia..

PS. Spell wrongly. U also another bully...

i put down name first. :angel:

gp petronas lor.

take his rim and my sp become spokey rim? :angel:

Ok lor! I go and create the post. Meet time 10am?

arrow also. u wanna gimme?

Haha.. can.. no prob.. when u need? I tonight going in pump.. Or i pass garfield..

http://i3.photobucket.com/albums/y70/c3dric/PIC00227.jpg

U only got 1 life.. So live it with care..

yup. if u wan let me know lor.

cos my friend going in on wed. can ask him help bring. but let him earn abit for transport lor.

if got alot orders, maybe just need top up only extra 1rm only.

prob another 4 boxes for myself

can trial first bo? :angel:

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg
Ok... sobz sobz! Kena bully again~

PS. Spell wrongly. U also another bully...

Ok lor! I go and create the post. Meet time 10am?

i think w4m mentioned about desaru. maybe we can go there?

guys,i nid the service manual book..does any of u here hav it?if yes pls send me the link..thx..

look for bissein. he got put in up on one of his web server,

Haha.. can.. no prob.. when u need? I tonight going in pump.. Or i pass garfield..

pass garfield lor. take from him next time i see him.

can trial first bo? :angel:

wan trial must look for w4m liao. my 1/4 box nt enough to tong.

i think w4m mentioned about desaru. maybe we can go there?

look for bissein. he got put in up on one of his web server,

holland trip there ???

wait all blame me ah ...

pass garfield lor. take from him next time i see him.

wan trial must look for w4m liao. my 1/4 box nt enough to tong.

provided garfield no appointment ..

wa trial ah , can tampines central lor i got one box in office

think left 7 pc nia

No appointment this few weeks.. Actually got!!! But most of the days is free for the time begin. Cuz school re-open soon. All my fren going back sch le...

I now create the post le. Later on 2 of us... hehehe!

A&W OUTING

Meeting Point: GP Petronas

Date: 11 april 2009

Time: 0915 hrs.

Set of time: 0930 hrs.

Who's going:-

1. Garfield (9639 1897)

2. Lw

Add on....

Edited by garfieldrox