dont wan la... exams more impt onli got 1 chance nia.... a&w can wait.. it wont run away de... some more promise my classmate to revise tog... bo bian...

expect of the unexpected !!:box:

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

working lei.... and i dun like to go jb in the day ... super alot of cars ... all anyhow one

Hmm.. if go urself den u will feel boring of congestion lo.. But go group i think should be more happy.. lol.. Btw, work hard, recession.. lol.. i dun want to work cuz very sien d..

She no bike leh! But i dun mind pillion her! whahaha~ :cheeky:

Come On. Sometime time to get go den let go lor. Maybe can meet a better girl out thr? :cheeky: Hiding in some places. Nw single is much better den having r/s. Can do watever thing i wan... whahaha~ Nobody care. Like the bungee shot... I still looking for pplz play with mi leh~

She got no bike meh? Took for repair? Ur nice bike sure lot gals want to take a ride de.. wakakaa.. Single life of cuz good la.. no chains and passcode lock.. no need to guess the passcode all the time.. Hahaha..

U all go clubbing de mah?

dont wan la... exams more impt onli got 1 chance nia.... a&w can wait.. it wont run away de... some more promise my classmate to revise tog... bo bian...

That is gd... study hard hor! whahaha~ I take photo and post it here for u. :cheeky:

Lw: she got exam la. Let her study. U also cannot go. ass!

i is tbc ma. if dun wan me go, i dun go lor.

i stay at home wipe fairing.

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

Hmm.. if go urself den u will feel boring of congestion lo.. But go group i think should be more happy.. lol.. Btw, work hard, recession.. lol.. i dun want to work cuz very sien d..

She got no bike meh? Took for repair? Ur nice bike sure lot gals want to take a ride de.. wakakaa.. Single life of cuz good la.. no chains and passcode lock.. no need to guess the passcode all the time.. Hahaha..

Club? So long nv go le. Go bar better leh. I 29 april going. Abt 8 plus meet. Cuz is a wednesday. at Vivo. Nice place to slack with frens. Somemore $25 can drink until like no tml. whahaha~

study comes 1st.. haha.. I think someone willing to teach de.. lol..

i know of one very good tuition teacher. stay in woodlands one.

teach for free.

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

see how tonight ba.

bo bian... this is how i judge ppl.. unless i dunno his age then LL lo... nowadays also no good guys liao.. cos my expectation is too high guys after i interview some guys frens.. haha

lol... garfield is a good guy ma..

haha... lol... both parties must choose each other de ma... haha... no 1 is comparable in the 1st place de...

yes? yes? what u tink for me?

lol.. u got something in ur mind which u don want to say out lor..

haha.. So serious.. Really looking for someone.. lol.. Show me ur real face. I find intro some to u... lol... Good guy not much but not extinct mah.. still can find de.. But one thing for sure.. All guys here r GOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOODDD one... lol...

Garlf bro, no one go den nid to cancel lo? Sad neh.. Thought got someone to guide me there.. lol..

lol.. can go punch card lor!!

haha.. i say say only nia la... u sounded tt i'm despo lei.. OMG:sian:

u seem to be despo la.. lol..

u are not despo

but in yr heart

, onli u know .

the urge for someone

the longing for the understanding

the warmness of the opposte s e x

the touch of the human hand

lol.. good one sio!..

OMG... pack pack pack. I dun mind malacca this time rd! Zoo also can.

I am a free man. Cuz jus broke up. sad case! :cry:

lol... free man sia.. hahah..

now adays no more outing le ah ?

yah lor!!! i want outing!!!!!!

haha... hmmm... mine is 1 year back when i broke up ba... all dont emo here lei... haha..

lol.. beocs of u and garfield leh.. they emo..

She stalk for mi wan ma. That time i got leave email at here also. The email is for msn and FB wan. hehehe~ Of cuz can easily find out de wat. U wan to add mi? [email protected]

I also sad. She also belong the other guy. But nvm la. Like blythe say is correct. Should move on lor. No point looking at the back le. Past is Past. Let go for present and future ma. :shy:

blythe: Did i gif u the thing u wan? the warm and sense of belonging.. whahahaha~ Although nv c u before la. :shy:

lol.. ai sae!! keep it up bro..

if you mai hiam, got one cat willing to pillion you in.

if you hiam, then the cat suck thumb.

lol.. yah lor.. cat leh...

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll182/bakua/2-1.jpg

Always Aim For The Skys, For If You Fall, At Least You Can Reach The Clouds

Club? So long nv go le. Go bar better leh. I 29 april going. Abt 8 plus meet. Cuz is a wednesday. at Vivo. Nice place to slack with frens. Somemore $25 can drink until like no tml. whahaha~

Where de? Power house ar? Hmm.. 29 Wed i start school liao.. Cant play d.. Only free b4 20April.. lol.. 25 dollars? how many drinks?

lol.. but some one cannot wait to pillion u le...

i is tbc ma. if dun wan me go, i dun go lor.

i stay at home wipe fairing.

lol.. hahaha.. come out tonight lor.

Hu hu? Intro mi? I nid tuition for my math le. STATISTICS

nt u meh?

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll182/bakua/2-1.jpg

Always Aim For The Skys, For If You Fall, At Least You Can Reach The Clouds

Where de? Power house ar? Hmm.. 29 Wed i start school liao.. Cant play d.. Only free b4 20April.. lol.. 25 dollars? how many drinks?

Nope. Is a BAR inside VIVO. whahaha~ i also start sch liao. But hu care? Will go back with last train... hehe! 25 for free flow of beer and wine and sprit. Den one shot is $5 lor.

Serenity Restaurant & Bistro #01-98/99.... This is the place... (onli wednesday gt the cheap lobang)

haha... my bike stomach missing liao... jia lat... haha

jkjk... no la... got bike but no license yet... so... haha

expect of the unexpected !!:box:

ur stomach with me. later come collect urself ok? thanks. :angel:

Nope. Is a BAR inside VIVO. whahaha~ i also start sch liao. But hu care? Will go back with last train... hehe! 25 for free flow of beer and wine and sprit. Den one shot is $5 lor.

Serenity Restaurant & Bistro #01-98/99.... This is the place... (onli wednesday gt the cheap lobang)

oic... Ask my frens see who is interested to go 1st.. long time nvr go drink n drive d.. hahaha... Normally in those pub or bar, Martell or chivas cost around how much ar?

err? No license can get bike meh? Register under who name ar? This question i want to ask long long time ago d since lot people own bike without license.. If can i buy a S4 1st then go get class 2A license.. lol.. Cuz last time i found 1 S4 selling 2.5k only from a old man.. But no license.. wakaka..

oic... Ask my frens see who is interested to go 1st.. long time nvr go drink n drive d.. hahaha... Normally in those pub or bar, Martell or chivas cost around how much ar?

err? No license can get bike meh? Register under who name ar? This question i want to ask long long time ago d since lot people own bike without license.. If can i buy a S4 1st then go get class 2A license.. lol.. Cuz last time i found 1 S4 selling 2.5k only from a old man.. But no license.. wakaka..

Cheapest i can find is 168 per bottle. whahaha~ But i dunno thr la. Dun drive la. Take public transport. Safer also. License is hard to earn. Esp got class 3.

Can buy. But will be under lay up. that mean u cannot ride. Onli can park. U buy le add me la. Ok? I b ur owner. After that gif back u... :angel:

Cheapest i can find is 168 per bottle. whahaha~ But i dunno thr la. Dun drive la. Take public transport. Safer also. License is hard to earn. Esp got class 3.

Can buy. But will be under lay up. that mean u cannot ride. Onli can park. U buy le add me la. Ok? I b ur owner. After that gif back u... :angel:

aiya.. i where got car.. tumpang my fren one.. Bro, u really look like garfield le.. No wonder u like it so much.. lol.. jk..

168.. Still affordable la if share.. lol..

Wah.. clever u.. i buy u ride dun want den give me bk... lol.. that bike no more d.. sold long long time ago.. wasted.. haha.. No license i can ride it to m'sia.. haha.. Cuz the s4 uncle also no license b4, he ever rode in sg whole day nvr kena, den he get his license cuz dun want to take risk. haha..