Morning all~

Fz 6 sia! After reading so much on wat he post. Lao Jiao in SP. I am jus at noob :( Sorry. If i mislead information... Going for check up for my bike today. After running in for 1.2k click. whahaha~ Den i will ask more on my mech.

hmmmm.... Maybe today i can go dwn c ur bike if u wan! Since redhill go dwn is near!

redhill go down sengkang near?

oh yea near. just like woodland is so near to hougang.

Exciting of cos...This sat noon soccer..You guys better prepare urself... :angel:

can i play basketball.. :shy:

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

will we see this?

http://i3.ebayimg.com/05/i/001/2f/c1/c86e_1_sbl.JPG

or..

http://homepage.mac.com/sbooneaz/iblog/C1809479898/E20070511222555/Media/Soccer_Cat_Kick.jpg

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

morning all

Morning all~

Fz 6 sia! After reading so much on wat he post. Lao Jiao in SP. I am jus at noob :( Sorry. If i mislead information... Going for check up for my bike today. After running in for 1.2k click. whahaha~ Den i will ask more on my mech.

hmmmm.... Maybe today i can go dwn c ur bike if u wan! Since redhill go dwn is near!

Good Morning All... So sianz... 4 days didn't login jump 14 pages....:faint::faint::faint::faint::faint::faint::faint::faint:

Class 2A - 25 Aug 2009 1st Attempt

Class 2B - 07 July 2008 1st Attempt ( NSR 150 SP FT *86* D )

Class 3 - 16 Jan 2009 1st Attempt ( Mitsubishi SFU *70* K )

i'm anticipating a long long multiquote from the 14pages.. hahahaha

Exciting of cos...This sat noon soccer..You guys better prepare urself... :angel:

where is the location.. my toe nail broke recently duno if i can make it..

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg

OoppSSS. I think i better go this time. If not, kena call pilot again! :cheeky: Actually thought of going east coast park play the jumping jack thingy.

redhill go down sengkang near?

oh yea near. just like woodland is so near to hougang.

Yeah! Near wat~ So it ok. The most go in pump again lor~ I also wan to play bball.

will we see this?

http://i3.ebayimg.com/05/i/001/2f/c1/c86e_1_sbl.JPG

or..

http://homepage.mac.com/sbooneaz/iblog/C1809479898/E20070511222555/Media/Soccer_Cat_Kick.jpg

U will c the first picture.

Good Morning All... So sianz... 4 days didn't login jump 14 pages....:faint::faint::faint::faint::faint::faint::faint::faint:

No nid to faint la. Normal normal. :cheeky:

Can if basketball fits in the Street Soccer court... :angel:

will we see this?

I predict this to be more feasible...

where is the location.. my toe nail broke recently duno if i can make it..

Nearby Downtown East..

Can if basketball fits in the Street Soccer court... :angel:

I predict this to be more feasible...

Nearby Downtown East..

I hope won't. I dunno how to kick sia! Nvm. C ball den jus kick onli. So looking for this weekend... Is not cuz of the chalet. Is because.... IS MY LAST WEEK OF ATTACHMENT!!! whahahahah~~~ :angel:

Then can happily pass by HG on the way back since more free time on hand??

You seldom go but on the way i heard... :angel:

Tonight MotoGP @ 2am...

You seldom go but on the way i heard... :angel:

Tonight MotoGP @ 2am...

MotoGP last nite 2am....250CC de...

http://i215.photobucket.com/albums/cc111/djbotak/PICT0079.jpg

once armour, always armour, recce forever...

in stealth we move with swiftness we strike...

MotoGP last nite 2am....250CC de...

MotoGP class postponed due to unexpected rainstorm in the middle of the desert... :lol:

for those ppl who noes who is james the fila sp owner last time can pls pm me

james.. i know who,.. why.. but don haf the contact number..

759: When Bball? Tml wan to play? ard 8pm?

lol.. sian.. i this week duty liao.. mus stay till next week then book out le.

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll182/bakua/2-1.jpg

Always Aim For The Skys, For If You Fall, At Least You Can Reach The Clouds

Hey heyz hey knn its monday again

why the weekday are running on cup kia engine and saturday sunday running on busa engine

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

whahaha! dun b sad~ Still got plenty of chances wan leh!

yah lor.. hope lo.. lol.. tis sat u all going where?

why the weekday are running on cup kia engine and saturday sunday running on busa engine

hahaha... its like this de la.. this is wat we call monday bluez?

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll182/bakua/2-1.jpg

Always Aim For The Skys, For If You Fall, At Least You Can Reach The Clouds

MotoGP class postponed due to unexpected rainstorm in the middle of the desert... :lol:

tat means last nite match postpone to tonight??

http://i215.photobucket.com/albums/cc111/djbotak/PICT0079.jpg

once armour, always armour, recce forever...

in stealth we move with swiftness we strike...

CUz this is the way of life manz. Next week den find u for lunch. whahaha!

took public transport today.

finally got chance to use my mp3..