bth also must tahan.. u wan your piston?

so u have been riding with jammed piston rings for the past two weeks be4 overhaul?....then gt side effects?...damage?

so far, no damage done.

before tt, the crankshaft bearing already quite jialat. so i yesterday then change.

when open up, then saw piston ring jammed. but consider i am blessed la. cos no damage to block or block head, and didnt piston jamm on me.

still manage to ride up to meleka and back.

but the jammed piston ring, will cause the bike to feel very very rough. so bring down do everything one shot.

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

yeah! He slow slow travel. Somemore still can go A&W with mi. whahaha~

lolx.. well worth it!

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

yeah! He slow slow travel. Somemore still can go A&W with mi. whahaha~

so far, no damage done.

before tt, the crankshaft bearing already quite jialat. so i yesterday then change.

when open up, then saw piston ring jammed. but consider i am blessed la. cos no damage to block or block head, and didnt piston jamm on me.

still manage to ride up to meleka and back.

but the jammed piston ring, will cause the bike to feel very very rough. so bring down do everything one shot.

go melaka...a&w sumore...very fierce....lucky u...u hav been blessed...then,if crankshaft bearing jialat,feel like wat?...alot of vibration?...

http://photos-p.friendster.com/photos/19/02/28602091/2_721059124l.jpg

2 Feb 09 --- Pass 2B (1st attempt)

14 Feb 09 -- NSR150 SP FT****L

lolx.. well worth it!

Yeah! 26 april agaiN! whahaha~ :cheeky:

go melaka...a&w sumore...very fierce....lucky u...u hav been blessed...then,if crankshaft bearing jialat,feel like wat?...alot of vibration?...

Of cuz la~ He is bless until cannot bless. whahaha! Later i going to check my bike. u wan to tag?

wat time?...and where is the place?

alamak...evening ah...evening i got sumting...i tot noon...coz finish skool at 12pm...today only gt SPICE traning...petrol also finish...damn...

dun jealous..

S|m| T|u ???

Garfield lunch lunch

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

What time u guys left sia ...

haha....5am...

http://i215.photobucket.com/albums/cc111/djbotak/PICT0079.jpg

once armour, always armour, recce forever...

in stealth we move with swiftness we strike...

5am? woo... sweet timing..

lok lok bo jio

den it ok! whahaha. I go my own lor! Sian~

next time bro...sori...next friday go school together ok...

Wah! So late? Do wat?

no lah...mi nv do...think i wont do my S4 in jb...

i bring my cousin do up his SP.....

kok seng KNN de...lousy shop and mechanics...

5am? woo... sweet timing..

haha..ok leh...haven jam yet...

http://i215.photobucket.com/albums/cc111/djbotak/PICT0079.jpg

once armour, always armour, recce forever...

in stealth we move with swiftness we strike...

eh hello ! you are online ! haha

NSR 150 SP: 07 April 2009 - 22 January 2010

Yamaha X1R: 03 April 2010 - Present

haha, i prefer do in sg.

do already can stay at home sleep.

no need pull all-nighter just to do bike.

lok lok bo jio

Will be 10 plus leh! I trying the wan at esso wan. Saw it 2 times already. whahaha~

Where lok lok sia... :confused:

JB lor! Those truck wan. Veri nice!

Whahaha! ok~

no lah...mi nv do...think i wont do my S4 in jb...

i bring my cousin do up his SP.....

kok seng KNN de...lousy shop and mechanics...

O... I thought wat? he do wat?