• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

the original green paint i think is damn hard to sand off la...

right ?

anyway are u euson friend ? the one riding pink honda wing one

that day i went out with him and heard them talking abt you if i am not wrong

NSR 150 SP: 07 April 2009 - 22 January 2010

Yamaha X1R: 03 April 2010 - Present

That y... hai:( sian half~

... aiya.. slowly will gain trust de la..

eh i dun mind leh... i stay at bukit panjang... where is ur bike shop? and mech name?

anyway way be4 i enrol my class 2b, i already reading this thread... den saw your bike here... i think is damn nice... the colour combination.

thumbs up for you!

okay okay.... so can revise again for me.

1st ... i go ah boy buy jet. anyway whats the 2 jet ? 1 fuel jet and 1 2t jet issit? so after so long discussion, wads the best size to get? anyway carb is what ? and where? sorry hoh, very new sp rider here. need u all these lao jiao to teach.

side track abit... jus now when i riding back home from work... i forget to off my choke... den notice that the 2t smoke like smoking everyone around me! lol! den i pillion my friend summore... the bike really no power like hell... den keep jerking summore... and i notice the petrol eat very fast... from town to bukit batok like 1/4 tank gone or more.

why is this so ?

anyone care to explain ?

my mech shop at amk.. call ah heng lor..

ohh main jet is for wad ? and oil fuel is for oil to the engine one la ?

tml cannot leh... i working... anyway... if i wan self spray my mud guard right... nid to sand off the paint first anot... cause mine is original green colour.

thought one call mian jet one call air jet?

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll182/bakua/2-1.jpg

Always Aim For The Skys, For If You Fall, At Least You Can Reach The Clouds

Nid alot of hard work lor. Sure wan la. U wan to spray to wat colour?

Hmmmm.... Wah! Am i that famous? Yeah! Talking abt mi? Talk abt wat?

my bike white colour... but only the mud guard is original green. cause i think the previous owner buang and he change la... so i wanna spray it white. dun wanna waste money ma.. anyway... if my bike design is stickers on de... den i wanna remove the stickers to make it pure white. issit expensive to do ? or nid to repray the whole thing again ?

ohh.. i forget alr... i jus remb the name garfield. or maybe are you the one with us ? lol i dunno

... aiya.. slowly will gain trust de la..

my mech shop at amk.. call ah heng lor..

thought one call mian jet one call air jet?

ohh.. .my bro bike shop also at amk.. dunno wad name leh... nv ask him

my bike white colour... but only the mud guard is original green. cause i think the previous owner buang and he change la... so i wanna spray it white. dun wanna waste money ma.. anyway... if my bike design is stickers on de... den i wanna remove the stickers to make it pure white. issit expensive to do ? or nid to repray the whole thing again ?

ohh.. i forget alr... i jus remb the name garfield. or maybe are you the one with us ? lol i dunno

hmmm... IF can peel off den ok lor. If cannot, den must re-spray le! whahaha

OMG!!! WHen sia? :angel:

hahaha how i peel off myself sia.. got laquer leh... sand off the laquer and peel? later cannot den i do until like **** den jialat...

this monday lor... at almeen woodlands one

hahaha how i peel off myself sia.. got laquer leh... sand off the laquer and peel? later cannot den i do until like **** den jialat...

O.... Cannot already. Must re-spray the whole thingy.

Ok... I nv meet u all. Cuz i went to BB instead!

but amk got quite alot of bike shop de.. hahaha..

got laquer hard to peel off liao.. peel off very ugly le..

O.... Cannot already. Must re-spray the whole thingy.

Ok... I nv meet u all. Cuz i went to BB instead!

ohhh icic... sian expensive sia respray... intro me where to get the cheapest 1 colour respray leh..

anyway where is BB?

but amk got quite alot of bike shop de.. hahaha..

got laquer hard to peel off liao.. peel off very ugly le..

ohh i think is called HL something...

ya la... $.$

okay la... i go slp le.. kind of tire.. night!! good night.. ride safe every one! :)

Bukit Batok. Like this also dunno ar? Den Y BBDC got BB?

swee la!! bro like this treat me!!

hey fellow,

my bike start up it will auto die off, the rpm juzt drop to 0....keep dieing on me rpm always drop even after i rev a bit...anyway bike is stationary not moving...cant even start, start than die again..

can any1 help? is it the carbuator i need to turn or what?

Bukit Batok. Like this also dunno ar? Den Y BBDC got BB?

ZZZZZZZZZ!!!!

okay la... i go slp le.. kind of tire.. night!! good night.. ride safe every one! :)

hahaha i go slp alr too.. nite everyone

ride safe! (:

hello! i m back from work!. hehehe why all so early sleep today?

2009 - Honda NSR SP 150

2010 - Yamaha X1-R 135

2011 - Honda Super4 Spec 3

2012 - Yamaha Spark 135

2012 - Yamaha X1-R 135

2013 - Sym GTS 200

2013 - Yamaha Jupiter mx 135

2014 - Yamaha R6 '08

2015 - Yamaha Spark 135 - Current

hello! i m back from work!. hehehe why all so early sleep today?

haha.. i tink all tired... me also tired... just reach home after my exam

expect of the unexpected !!:box:

oh... poor thing. LoL. what exam are you having?

2009 - Honda NSR SP 150

2010 - Yamaha X1-R 135

2011 - Honda Super4 Spec 3

2012 - Yamaha Spark 135

2012 - Yamaha X1-R 135

2013 - Sym GTS 200

2013 - Yamaha Jupiter mx 135

2014 - Yamaha R6 '08

2015 - Yamaha Spark 135 - Current

oh... poor thing. LoL. what exam are you having?

today ar.. is principles of logistics..

expect of the unexpected !!:box:

hmmmm... Gt to check it out.

Ok... Tml might be going.

C already. But haven take dwn address.

Support this~ DIY is better? But must diy properly l.a :shy:

anything bro...juz sms me if going or nt...here is my number 90624860

U will sian ar? whahaha~ i also leh! Can't go out. BIke key kena keep by parent le. hai:( sian half. Later must go and take back. :angel:

ur passion for bikes too strong...tats y they keep the key

http://photos-p.friendster.com/photos/19/02/28602091/2_721059124l.jpg

2 Feb 09 --- Pass 2B (1st attempt)

14 Feb 09 -- NSR150 SP FT****L

today ar.. is principles of logistics..

hope u did well

http://photos-p.friendster.com/photos/19/02/28602091/2_721059124l.jpg

2 Feb 09 --- Pass 2B (1st attempt)

14 Feb 09 -- NSR150 SP FT****L

today i just changed my head light casing and socket...

can add what installations to it??

http://img256.imageshack.us/img256/8610/photo440f.jpg

http://img139.imageshack.us/img139/1641/photo459.jpg

WTB: Wave 125 NF125MD coverset/ speedometer sensor . Let me know the details, Thanks

yawnz.. just woke up.. =x

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg