Angel Eyes, Devil Eyes and Pole Lights ... :angel:

what;s the diff between angle eye and devil eye??

pole light is the one on the both corners on the casing rite which we have to drill hole and install???

http://img256.imageshack.us/img256/8610/photo440f.jpg

http://img139.imageshack.us/img139/1641/photo459.jpg

WTB: Wave 125 NF125MD coverset/ speedometer sensor . Let me know the details, Thanks

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

I am back from scrap yard. In the end, nv get. whahahaha. Cuz onli outlook ba. Maybe wan to change tires soon le. Botak liao~

Thank Tommy for accompany mi hor. From tuas -------> LAB. Den Thank ben for asking eric behalf of mi. Thank to all la~ hehehe!

I saw kai69 also. So cute to c u on a spark 135. And I ask alot of thing from FJT.

Somehow some of the price is ex also. Hai... sad sad~

I also wan to chip in the present. Later i will be at Jurong point~

Ahduck: For ur signal connector. The FJT uncle dunno wat is that. Keep on telling mi is condenser until i sian already~

funny meh see me on spark haha.

tonight go in leh

Straight road tells between the Rich and the Poor.

Corners shows who is the man and the boy.

I'm a boy !

i at camp office relac.. hahaha..

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll182/bakua/2-1.jpg

Always Aim For The Skys, For If You Fall, At Least You Can Reach The Clouds

i saw http://www.iwatchstuff.com/images/2006/05/garfield-tail-two-kitties.jpg with a http://jennifermiller.net/recipes/wp-content/uploads/2008/12/xiao-baicai2.jpg on his bike at j. point.

is it http://hkmdb.com/db/images/movies/10684/KungFuHustle+2004-72-t.jpghttp://hkmdb.com/db/images/movies/10684/KungFuHustle+2004-109-t.jpg ? cannot be hor..:angel:

http://i601.photobucket.com/albums/tt96/douglas_yeo/Misc/ServerBZ.jpg

Bike parts sale -> http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/373436-WTS-CBR-600-Parts

i saw http://www.iwatchstuff.com/images/2006/05/garfield-tail-two-kitties.jpg with a http://jennifermiller.net/recipes/wp-content/uploads/2008/12/xiao-baicai2.jpg on his bike at j. point.

is it http://hkmdb.com/db/images/movies/10684/KungFuHustle+2004-72-t.jpghttp://hkmdb.com/db/images/movies/10684/KungFuHustle+2004-109-t.jpg ? cannot be hor..:angel:

u say picture speak a thousand words.. but ur pic speak million words till i don understand sia.. very chim.. lol.. hahaha.. :angel:

i gota wait till 12am then fetch my wife to jb...

go jb?? pump petrol?

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll182/bakua/2-1.jpg

Always Aim For The Skys, For If You Fall, At Least You Can Reach The Clouds

Hello all! i m back from work! YOU GUYS GOING OUT? ^^

2009 - Honda NSR SP 150

2010 - Yamaha X1-R 135

2011 - Honda Super4 Spec 3

2012 - Yamaha Spark 135

2012 - Yamaha X1-R 135

2013 - Sym GTS 200

2013 - Yamaha Jupiter mx 135

2014 - Yamaha R6 '08

2015 - Yamaha Spark 135 - Current

Just now he got call me say he tio spotted lol.!

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"

Ohh... haha. sianz. roar feel like going out ~

2009 - Honda NSR SP 150

2010 - Yamaha X1-R 135

2012 - Yamaha Spark 135

2012 - Yamaha X1-R 135

2013 - Sym GTS 200

2014 - Yamaha R6 '08

Ohh... haha. sianz. roar feel like going out ~

Haha start jio-ing lor see got anyone or not.. i know that garfield still stuck at custom somewhere lol..

usually, weekends this thread is quite quiet

r u the http://jennifermiller.net/recipes/wp-content/uploads/2008/12/xiao-baicai2.jpg just now?

Haha start jio-ing lor see got anyone or not.. i know that garfield still stuck at custom somewhere lol..

hmmm. he not home yet.?

http://i601.photobucket.com/albums/tt96/douglas_yeo/Misc/ServerBZ.jpg

Bike parts sale -> http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/373436-WTS-CBR-600-Parts

hahaha i haven extend my passport leh.

2009 - Honda NSR SP 150

2010 - Yamaha X1-R 135

2012 - Yamaha Spark 135

2012 - Yamaha X1-R 135

2013 - Sym GTS 200

2014 - Yamaha R6 '08

Just now he got call me say he tio spotted lol.!

haha really ar... hmm

expect of the unexpected !!:box:

Boring ah~! :X

2009 - Honda NSR SP 150

2010 - Yamaha X1-R 135

2012 - Yamaha Spark 135

2012 - Yamaha X1-R 135

2013 - Sym GTS 200

2014 - Yamaha R6 '08

r u the http://jennifermiller.net/recipes/wp-content/uploads/2008/12/xiao-baicai2.jpg just now?

hmmm. he not home yet.?

Lol dun think so ah.. just now he ask me where am i.. i say i eating at farrer mac he say why not go until woodlands eat.. end up he kanna F by me lol..

i stay queenstown purposely go until woodlands eat then come back meh lol.. not like i know he around the area.

hmmm. he not home yet.?

haha....

i look prettier then the veggie lo... haha the veggie so many winkles...

lol...

u tink i so free frm hg go jp to acc him shopping ar...

expect of the unexpected !!:box:

haha.. i thought garfield still recovering.. Zai chai go out le ar...

http://i3.photobucket.com/albums/y70/c3dric/PIC00227.jpg

U only got 1 life.. So live it with care..