eh u also go home le ah, tot u still in panadol overdose @ the chalet?

it rained just as i was 2/3rds of the way home...

sleep wake up then go home le lor,

dun wan to disturb their TMM leh ...

here jus start rain nia

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

got rain meh ??

still dun have leh east sidee

just nw got thunder and lightning at cck area..

eh u also go home le ah, tot u still in panadol overdose @ the chalet?

it rained just as i was 2/3rds of the way home...

lol.. then u mus be wet liao lor..

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll182/bakua/2-1.jpg

Always Aim For The Skys, For If You Fall, At Least You Can Reach The Clouds

btw.. good morning peeps.. jus came back from breakfast!

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll182/bakua/2-1.jpg

Always Aim For The Skys, For If You Fall, At Least You Can Reach The Clouds

btw.. good morning peeps.. jus came back from breakfast!

wah so early?

lol i haven sleep.

good morning =)

Straight road tells between the Rich and the Poor.

Corners shows who is the man and the boy.

I'm a boy !

u mean go to any bike shop to buy the low beam bulb can liao?? but after buying,how to change??:cry:

Can anyone teach?? kamsia..

Hmm it's not a "low-beam bulb" ... It's a headlight bulb but there are 2 kinds - Original (Stanley) and After-Market ("Chiong") ...

Try not to use the after-market ones as they blow quite easily and may overheat, melting the headlight plastic.

Have contacted u liao, my frens stay ard ur area and I need to return something ... Will contact u later :thumb:

good afternoon.. haha

all go outing very tired nv wake up

I'm a boy !

lol only u online nia..

haha sunday nv go out meh?

I'm a boy !

haha... cos i woke up in 10.30am.. the rest i tink they play too much then haven wake up..

expect of the unexpected !!:box:

afternoon all! tmr school starts... :(

good luck to u

I'm a boy !

want to slp already thunderstorm came.. sweet!

Got rain mehx??I was still using the comp then heard thunder niax..But like after that nv rain.. :lol:

to all ns guys..wanna ask,during bmt period if gt tp test cn book out?wat r e chances of getting book out?thx..

See your OC f-up or not lorx..

just nw got thunder and lightning at cck area..

lol.. then u mus be wet liao lor..

He likes being wet...You dunno?? :p

Got rain mehx??I was still using the comp then heard thunder niax..But like after that nv rain.. :lol:

See your OC f-up or not lorx..

He likes being wet...You dunno?? :p

when going PG? haha

i wan go with spark =)

I'm a boy !

when going PG? haha

i wan go with spark =)

Tentatively on the 28th May..

Quite a no of ppl going... :angel:

Tentatively on the 28th May..

Quite a no of ppl going... :angel:

who? lol

haha i spark only

dono can keep up

with u all anot haha

I'm a boy !

who? lol

haha i spark only

dono can keep up

with u all anot haha

Got R6, GSXR1000, SP, RVF etc etc...

wa so many ppl gp

You scare what..Ur Akrapovic-SP is gonna be the fastest there what... :D

got rain meh ??

still dun have leh east sidee

rain at my side only..

got.. heavy thundestorm... my area only..:angel:

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg
You scare what..Ur Akrapovic-SP is gonna be the fastest there what... :D

must change tire also ... before go ..

then r6 need to change tires soon , and chain and sproket ..

chor liao la

rain at my side only..

got.. heavy thundestorm... my area only..:angel:

now sun so hot...

chor liao la

now sun so hot...

its lidat one leh.. last night rain jialat jialat.. now hot like fuk

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg

chor liao la

now sun so hot...

My 750 changing tires this Sept/Oct...Chain + sprocket should be coming in this week then changing on Sat..

Later if got kopi session, sms me..