• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

chey i no money wan , see girls , girls also see my pocket deep a not ..

tue will be good...

but the 3 -4 bikes package , wat does it include sia...

if add u , me , chao ..

4 bikes le

lw > how is the booking ??

add me in!!!! lolx.. when when??

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

This gal..You wana take part??

http://thestar.com.my/archives/2006/10/2/lifefocus/03pool.jpg

shall give it a miss =)

add me in!!!! lolx.. when when??

hey hws de brake pump working?

Straight road tells between the Rich and the Poor.

Corners shows who is the man and the boy.

I'm a boy !

smell whatever u left behind on ur seat :thumb:

Wah tmd, didnt know u got this kind of fetish to smell my seat one.. :giddy:

Think must bring my seat along next time i service my bike there.. :p

shall give it a miss =)

hey hws de brake pump working?

quite ok..

but very soft...

like no feel lidat..

Wah tmd, didnt know u got this kind of fetish to smell my seat one.. :giddy:

Think must bring my seat along next time i service my bike there.. :p

tink u can juz jolly well sell him ur seat den buy a new one claim from him.. lolx..

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

back from work again. ^^

2009 - Honda NSR SP 150

2010 - Yamaha X1-R 135

2011 - Honda Super4 Spec 3

2012 - Yamaha Spark 135

2012 - Yamaha X1-R 135

2013 - Sym GTS 200

2013 - Yamaha Jupiter mx 135

2014 - Yamaha R6 '08

2015 - Yamaha Spark 135 - Current

tink u can juz jolly well sell him ur seat den buy a new one claim from him.. lolx..

No use...Must sit till sio sio then he like... :angel:

quite ok..

but very soft...

like no feel lidat..

lol izzit haha.

maybe u nv turn to de max

last time i press abit only

then de brake alot le.

I'm a boy !

oic.. he like the smell ahh.. lolx..

anyway.. i going back office wrk liaoz..

anyone has any sinsei in rubbin back coz my back hurts more alrdy....

muz gd gd one.. coz i tink i hurt my nerve veins behind... affecting my neck till my spine....

list the price if possible so i can prepare $$ =)))

any supper near eunos sms me...

Suck it n ride!

lol izzit haha.

maybe u nv turn to de max

last time i press abit only

then de brake alot le.

overall braking is much better than my stock...

=))

can brake hard.. but i not used to having the lever too far away from my fingers coz my 2 fingers not very long.. haahaa

Suck it n ride!

muz gd gd one.. coz i tink i hurt my nerve veins behind... affecting my neck till my spine....

Got. I going for my next treatment soon~ Due to my hip... hai:( I help u get the no. or namecard den sms u. Is near beach rd.

Fri/Sat too hiong already right..Somebody sms Max about the soccer thingy and ask him to check RVF..

Got. I going for my next treatment soon~ Due to my hip... hai:( I help u get the no. or namecard den sms u. Is near beach rd.

ehhh

sms me the address n no. pls..

i tink i need to go tomorrow.. asap.. coz its hurting...

how much per session??

Fri/Sat too hiong already right..Somebody sms Max about the soccer thingy and ask him to check RVF..

which means i have to sms him la.. -.-""

Suck it n ride!

overall braking is much better than my stock...

=))

can brake hard.. but i not used to having the lever too far away from my fingers coz my 2 fingers not very long.. haahaa

haha i'm used to it le

maybe finger longer ba haha

I'm a boy !

haha i'm used to it le

maybe finger longer ba haha

lidat ur finger kungfu muz be quite power..

make how many gals die by ur fingers liaoz?? lolx..

Suck it n ride!

eunos ???

can push the timing later??

so i can go the go kart then come back and play soccer

ehhh

sms me the address n no. pls..

i tink i need to go tomorrow.. asap.. coz its hurting...

how much per session??

which means i have to sms him la.. -.-""

u try ask eddie

he say got one at bukit batok wan

that time he sprain his leg he go

and say he very good

if u going i also wanna go and see

hi guys, my friend here is selling his rvf, original paintwork, FQ plate for 7k.. price neg.. willing to help get hire purchase. COE extended till may 2018. jus sent for servicing.. interested party pls call 96995017 to arrange for viewing.. thanks..

hmmm... sounds familiar... is it at king george road??

expect of the unexpected !!:box:

eee... i dont like puppy love...

end up is supera n garfield go pa tor huh... haha...

puppy love? his one is kitty love lah! :lol:

and wait, he same age as u right? o_O

puppy love? his one is kitty love lah! :lol:

and wait, he same age as u right? o_O

no, he younger then me by 1 year.. hee

wake up so early?

lol..

jjuz came back from work... haahaa.. lagi jialat..

east kana rain.. come back west kana hravy rain + jam.. -.-"""""

sianz..

blythe.. u got sinseh to recommend for back injury?? those acupuncture or massage de??

can msn me???

Suck it n ride!

wow today i so early reach office.. haha

lol..

jjuz came back from work... haahaa.. lagi jialat..

east kana rain.. come back west kana hravy rain + jam.. -.-"""""

sianz..

blythe.. u got sinseh to recommend for back injury?? those acupuncture or massage de??

can msn me???

haha... erm... he got do acupuncture... dunno how to say lei... he got tui na for ppl also de...

haha yeah. sch reopen le.. leaving home soon.. :angel:

wow... i also want to go school!

Sianz miss my school days lol.. everyday also half day so much free time.

haha... u at work most of the time also free de what.. just tt no gals to see.. haha