Huh.. new thing? where pain?

mine is old injury... last time fall too much in cheerleading...

o,O cheerleading ? cool... just watched 17 again ytd... the cheerleaders quite pretty ! haha

ThingsSSSSSssss lor! :angel:

My lower part of body.... which.... is..... HIP!!! whahaha~ Out of align by abit lor. THat saturday, the sin seh. DUnno push whr... Until i cry... Damn pain la. He ask mi go x-ray first. C how it goes. Hai... :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry:

wa got so serious not

2007 - 2008 ~ NSR150SP - FT7599S

2008 - 2009 ~ CBR400RRL - FJ8299D

2009 - 2009 ~ NSR250SE - FP1208G

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2441/3656308842_57f93b7ae4.jpg

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

I nv go morning class sia! Cuz it is cancel! Now still at home...

Remember tml sia~ Our date!!! :angel: The pink skipper is ready le. Whahahaha! Nice colour. I shld go and find a skipper and play. Spray to light blue. :cheeky:

Date with you i think not.. With the skipper yes.. :) when the owner collecting? my parts ready already not? I can go home already..

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg

Originally Posted by sKull88 View Post

U jus have to kick a few times.. My bike also lidat.. Even change spark plug.. Let the engine start to warm up.. Dun rev it.. Coz overflow.. Mainly becoz my Choke jam.. lOlx.. pull ur choke when start, it slove ur problem..

hmm i nv pull choke just kick and rev until rpm 1 than adjust my carb setting...BUT now my bike give out damm lot of white smoke...i thought dirty try to rev and clear still the same....why so much white smoke???????

gibson is online now Report Post Edit/Delete Message

hmm i nv pull choke just kick and rev until rpm 1 than adjust my carb setting...BUT now my bike give out damm lot of white smoke...i thought dirty try to rev and clear still the same....why so much white smoke???????

how much is a lot of white smoke?

very subjective. try letting it warm up first and see again.

Where?????

simei mrt there. $15bux.

you help me check with craz if he wans also. he shown interest.

sms me to :deal: if you wan. sms early cos i made booking liao, then if got more bikes need tell him in advance.

ThingsSSSSSssss lor! :angel:

My lower part of body.... which.... is..... HIP!!! whahaha~ Out of align by abit lor. THat saturday, the sin seh. DUnno push whr... Until i cry... Damn pain la. He ask mi go x-ray first. C how it goes. Hai... :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry:

your body fork out of alignment liao ah..

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

simei mrt there. $15bux.

sms me to :deal: if you wan. sms early cos i made booking liao, then if got more bikes need tell him in advance.

send for pressing ... 80 bucks haha

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

hmmm i start and let it idle damm long around 15 mins...the white smoke killing me i cant stand it...so start to clear by revving...than ride around a bit everytime turn trottle white smoke come out..at traffic junction all looking at me haha...

i also back pain sia dunno why...

go marina south massage ! lol if its stil there

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

Time to go sch le. I going to push dwn ShoAsuka bike~

By the time u here, i'm gone.. :angel:

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg
hmmm i start and let it idle damm long around 15 mins...the white smoke killing me i cant stand it...so start to clear by revving...than ride around a bit everytime turn trottle white smoke come out..at traffic junction all looking at me haha...

actually 2 stroke no need much warm up one ah

one or 2 mins can liao ... go out of ur carpark and whack one street .. after that smooth liao

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

simei mrt there. $15bux.

$15 includes wad?

haha that's what i did...i wack damm hard...but still the same...think need send workshop again haiz...

hmmmm .. there might be 2 reasons to too much smoke ah... 1 is ur 2t open too big or u use those petrol station 2t.. 2 is the oil seal behind ur clutch housing that seperates the engine oil from the petrol and 2t break liao..

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

hmmmm .. there might be 2 reasons to too much smoke ah... 1 is ur 2t open too big or u use those petrol station 2t.. 2 is the oil seal behind ur clutch housing that seperates the engine oil from the petrol and 2t break liao..

GG...i know nuts abt this bike...new to the bike =x i think woekshop should solve it ba haha

marina south got massage...where sia??

Huh.. new thing? where pain?

mine is old injury... last time fall too much in cheerleading...

wow...i like cheerleading....hehe...

http://i215.photobucket.com/albums/cc111/djbotak/PICT0079.jpg

once armour, always armour, recce forever...

in stealth we move with swiftness we strike...

tonight 9pm. east point green.
how many bikes?

why you also sinseh? you two do what sia
they muist have dine a lot of things...

Where?????
pls see post 99363

i like lap dancing more

Time to go sch le. I going to push dwn ShoAsuka bike~

bo jio haha..

knn just tio 1 order @ IMH de..

Straight road tells between the Rich and the Poor.

Corners shows who is the man and the boy.

I'm a boy !

One is call main jet and other call oil jet. I might b going dwn LAB tml afternoon. If i can't find my fairing at scrap yard. Hard to explain with picture. Maybe tml can meet up. Since I will be riding to fix my bike also.

I also dunno how to explain. whahahaha~ FOr the choke thing. But is to let more petrol to go into the carb? I also dunno how to explain sia. :shy:

152 Main Jet, 42 Pilot Jet.

hey fellow,

my bike start up it will auto die off, the rpm juzt drop to 0....keep dieing on me rpm always drop even after i rev a bit...anyway bike is stationary not moving...cant even start, start than die again..

can any1 help? is it the carbuator i need to turn or what?

Did you turn on your fuel switch? Did you pull choke?

scray yard go there for what one ??

Find 2nd hand spare parts for bike...:angel:

I am back from scrap yard. In the end, nv get. whahahaha. Cuz onli outlook ba. Maybe wan to change tires soon le. Botak liao~

Thank Tommy for accompany mi hor. From tuas -------> LAB. Den Thank ben for asking eric behalf of mi. Thank to all la~ hehehe!

I saw kai69 also. So cute to c u on a spark 135. And I ask alot of thing from FJT.

Somehow some of the price is ex also. Hai... sad sad~

I also wan to chip in the present. Later i will be at Jurong point~

Ahduck: For ur signal connector. The FJT uncle dunno wat is that. Keep on telling mi is condenser until i sian already~

Youe welcome...:cheers:

lol.. we watch movie de.. haha..

buy present? who? wat? when? where? :giddy:

later i at camp ar!!!! lol...

Team Ah Ger Chalet, 17th to 19 april, costa sand...Over le... Hehehehe...:angel:

i saw http://www.iwatchstuff.com/images/2006/05/garfield-tail-two-kitties.jpg with a http://jennifermiller.net/recipes/wp-content/uploads/2008/12/xiao-baicai2.jpg on his bike at j. point.

is it http://hkmdb.com/db/images/movies/10684/KungFuHustle+2004-72-t.jpghttp://hkmdb.com/db/images/movies/10684/KungFuHustle+2004-109-t.jpg ? cannot be hor..:angel:

Wahahaha... Lols...

Cos Gary Ng is your idol what...So must follow him.. :angel:

Thanks..I drop by Driven just now to slack also... :lol:

Bro... Congrats on passing your exams...:angel:

hey guys i need help on something, i need to change the rear suspension of my bike and i was wondering how much does LAB sell YSS suspension chiong 1?

Lim Ah Boy. 3 Kelantan Lane, Tel: 62967914, 62968035

dear sp riders,

I am now currently facing a problem..one of my headlights does not on when i switched it to low beam..in other words only 1 light bulb lights when in low beam..but when i switched it on to high beam, both lights light up..

Can i know wat is the cause of the problem??..as the bike is now in lay up status, i am not able to bring it to any bike shop to rectify this problem..

So could any kind souls here help me with this..my suggestion is that if any kind souls here could come down to my place to help me fix this problem,i would be very grateful to you..but of course,i will pay you for the problem you have fixed for me..

THANK YOU!!

btw i stay hougang, so could any kind souls here help me and of course i will pay you if you come down to my place to fix the problem..

Did you check the connector to your bulb is it connected properly?

so wat to do liao lei..change the low beam bulb?? but how to change..i dunno lei...or must bring to bike shop but my bike currently in lay up status..if tow also waste money..haizz..

so anyone can come to my place to change the low beam bulb for me..but once everyting done, i will pay lor..

HELP! PLEASE HELP ME!

i see only 1 bulb light so uncomfortable..

Go buy the bulb & change it yourself... DIY... Very easy to change de...

Jus buy the bulb and change it den ok le. SImple! :shy:

That right... Hehehehe..

hi guys.. (actually i dunno hi to who :x)

lol..

ok firebladez2003, go to any bikeshop, pay abit of sch fees($5 if u r cai tao), buy the bulb see how the mechanic change, the nxt time, u can advertise bulb changing services to everyone liao..

offer something like $45, den pple sure look for u rather den sky one.. :cheers:

but the thing is how do you take out the plastic cover so that u can change the bulb??

Slowly remove the rubber cover from behind then turn the bulb out will do... Very easily... Just go try & do it yourself... Just like changing you torchlight bulb nia...

Lol.. u see him in person then scared, i worst lor.. i haven see him .. saw his motor i scared liao.. park another side dun dare park too close.

Wahahahaha... Lols...

den lidat how ar?? fix it from the speedometer dere to change the light bulb?? please advise..

sorryi really noob..Can you guide me the proper way to change ar..thanks a lot..

Go down to bikeshop ask the mech there to show you how to remove & replace your bulb then you go home change it yourself...

to all ns guys..wanna ask,during bmt period if gt tp test cn book out?wat r e chances of getting book out?thx..

Check with your LTA or OC 1st before you book your tp test...

got rain meh ??

still dun have leh east sidee

West side rain heavily...

This gal..You wana take part??

http://thestar.com.my/archives/2006/10/2/lifefocus/03pool.jpg

eeeeeeeeeeee... *puix*

Wah, i nv even say they were talking about you lorx..

But since u ownself admit then bo bian liaox... :angel:

Wahahaha... Lols....

oic.. he like the smell ahh.. lolx..

anyway.. i going back office wrk liaoz..

anyone has any sinsei in rubbin back coz my back hurts more alrdy....

muz gd gd one.. coz i tink i hurt my nerve veins behind... affecting my neck till my spine....

list the price if possible so i can prepare $$ =)))

any supper near eunos sms me...

Do too much at chalet liaoz huh...

I know one more scrapyard sia. Better. Alot of SP part. I maybe wan to go and get the stanely headlight soon. My sai tao get already. $50 sia~ with mirror, signal, sai tao and the head light holder/fram.

Pm mi :deal: the address le... Hee...

Too long didn't start bike to warm up huh...

haha that's what i did...i wack damm hard...but still the same...think need send workshop again haiz...

Your 2T setting set to high le...

Class 2A - 25 Aug 2009 1st Attempt

Class 2B - 07 July 2008 1st Attempt ( NSR 150 SP FT *86* D )

Class 3 - 16 Jan 2009 1st Attempt ( Mitsubishi SFU *70* K )

how many bikes?

they muist have dine a lot of things...

pls see post 99363

i like lap dancing more

so far me, you, chaoz. total 4 bikes.

one mroe bike we can get $15 pricing.

$15 includes wad?

*For mobile services, location will be at nearest washing bay of customer residential or preference. Inclusive of wax, polish n chain cleaning.

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

See larx always stuck @ Yishun area..

The whole stretch @ South dunno move away for like more than 1 year already...

Your mind dirty la..

where got sia.. i jus say sound wrong nia ma.

i also back pain sia dunno why...

loll.. pple back pain u also back pain lor.. hahaha.. copy cat... no.. should be copy camel.. lol..

i also like... hehehehe...

*For mobile services, location will be at nearest washing bay of customer residential or preference. Inclusive of wax, polish n chain cleaning.

wah!!! really ma.. got clean ur brake calipers de ma? mobile service which mean that u can ask him go ur place la?

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll182/bakua/2-1.jpg

Always Aim For The Skys, For If You Fall, At Least You Can Reach The Clouds

wah!!! really ma.. got clean ur brake calipers de ma? mobile service which mean that u can ask him go ur place la?

terms and conditions apply.

min 3 bikes.

then craz wan leh ??

and xx wan also ma ..

got 6 bikes le ....

then craz wan leh ??

and xx wan also ma ..

got 6 bikes le ....

craz now uncontactable.

ok. so far 5 bikes cfm.