i think cut-off at 6-7 bikes.

else dont need go home liao.

1. lwfc

2. w4m

3. w4m

4. xx

5. chaoz

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

think he more than happy. save on water bill also.

sure come and go with a smile on his face but tired and sore hands..

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

why not you buy me sweettalk drink? muahaha.

honey ice blended

why not you buy me sweettalk drink? muahaha.

honey ice blended

u also not cleaning my bike

i buy sweet talk for u for what sia

so you can TMM with xx.

i TMM with the sweettalk.

chaoz TMM with the girl washing the bike.

last two slots.

close by 3pm.

the last time i wash got 2 guy 1 girl.

how many bikes?

they muist have dine a lot of things...

pls see post 99363

i like lap dancing more

eh...wats lap dancing??

the last time i wash got 2 guy 1 girl.

girl or auntie??

http://i215.photobucket.com/albums/cc111/djbotak/PICT0079.jpg

once armour, always armour, recce forever...

in stealth we move with swiftness we strike...

eh...wats lap dancing??

girl or auntie??

ooo u dunno wats lap dancing ah ..

try heading out to those arab streets with belly dnacers,

someof them have the mood to dance on yr lap ..

i beleieve lw has taste

if girl means girl

erm..

girl as in generic. hahaha.

i prefer to use lady if really :thumb:

the girl is the sister of the guy.

normal mina you see on the street type. not as upz la.

erm. must clarify.

the last time i wash got. this time donnoe got or not.

u only can accept pple who is older than u?

yup....

why not accept people that heavier than her? :angel::angel::angel:

haha... my guy frens are always heavier then me de lei...

o,O cheerleading ? cool... just watched 17 again ytd... the cheerleaders quite pretty ! haha

wa got so serious not

haha.. ya lo.. the moves are sharp.. i like it.. but then don have stunts... so...

still upz for 17 movie!

wow...i like cheerleading....hehe...

hahaha... dont 假假... lol... tt time i'm the 白老鼠 ppl like you without any basic training.. then nv catch me when they toss...

so now injury lo.... nv join liao...

expect of the unexpected !!:box:

wa they toss u nv catch u .. steady la .. haha

2007 - 2008 ~ NSR150SP - FT7599S

2008 - 2009 ~ CBR400RRL - FJ8299D

2009 - 2009 ~ NSR250SE - FP1208G

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2441/3656308842_57f93b7ae4.jpg

hahaha... dont 假假... lol... tt time i'm the 白老鼠 ppl like you without any basic training.. then nv catch me when they toss...

so now injury lo.... nv join liao...

wah...ur team so steady ah...

ooo u dunno wats lap dancing ah ..

try heading out to those arab streets with belly dnacers,

someof them have the mood to dance on yr lap ..

i beleieve lw has taste

if girl means girl

oh ok...got it....

http://i215.photobucket.com/albums/cc111/djbotak/PICT0079.jpg

once armour, always armour, recce forever...

in stealth we move with swiftness we strike...

where got sia.. i jus say sound wrong nia ma.

loll.. pple back pain u also back pain lor.. hahaha.. copy cat... no.. should be copy camel.. lol..

i also like... hehehehe...

wah!!! really ma.. got clean ur brake calipers de ma? mobile service which mean that u can ask him go ur place la?

so what is wrong with it?

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg

wah...ur team so steady ah...

hmmm.. cannot blame them too la... then new ma.... but my back will hurt for life :cry: :cry:

then my butt landed on the ground... then hurt my back...

the injury is on n off de... a bit regret for being so playful..

Edited by blythe

expect of the unexpected !!:box:

maybe garfield will ask sinseh teach him few moves. then can help you pull bone.

too bad eddie now oversea ..

if not have to ask 7346 to bring le ...

i today most of the time at bored.com

terms and conditions apply.

min 3 bikes.

that the condition ar? min 3 bikes? he wash le laquer will come out ma?

lol... mb they toss blythe le see one chio bu walk pass.. then all see that chio bu forget blythe still in the air.. haha..

agree wif u!!!:thumb:

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll182/bakua/2-1.jpg

Always Aim For The Skys, For If You Fall, At Least You Can Reach The Clouds