• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

bakua nv add eggtart... :faint:

wah...eat so much ah?? dun add anymore le lah...haha...

http://i215.photobucket.com/albums/cc111/djbotak/PICT0079.jpg

once armour, always armour, recce forever...

in stealth we move with swiftness we strike...

haha...think he will sit there and eat...till the shop close le still eating sia...

eh...pioneer mall mac can?? haha....

i just ate ystday...:faint:

you dont treat them eat lah. take the $ buy cigg give me smoke better lah.

let me answer for djbotak > i dun mind paying all these for u to eat

provided on the spot u finish what u mention and i will add 5 of each u mention

5 tao huay 5 you tiao , 5 tao huai chui 5 lo mai gai etc etc

this one i on...

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

hahaa..

quite simple..

easiest..

u shine the light..

the fella will drop his ciggy, den knock the barrel down..

den while walking back u click another barrel will kill him..

den the car will come, while the gate open.. u cut the line.. den the barrier will drop while the car rush in den will accident n the thing explode..

den...

u have to wait for one of the new stickman ( with a gun on his hand) to appear.. n click his gun to drop.. den he will pick up.. ( the other stickman will stop n look back)

den u click for the crates to drop..

den wait for the end of the story to happen ba.. heehee

i also wan tao huay!!!!!

u wanna go??

see 1st... weather so hot,

end of the day, tired liao..:faint:

this one i on...

i make sure u eat dinner first

then 1130 pm got to the tao huay stall see how u finish

i make sure u eat dinner first

then 1130 pm got to the tao huay stall see how u finish

liddat is provided dinner also on you.. :angel:

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

anyone interested in perling claypot bak kut teh tonight?

top service?? do they clear ur carbon inside the stomach also?

nvr...only clean the top block,block...and coolant...stomach i decarb last week i tink...bt quite recently...the top part,a month ago

http://photos-p.friendster.com/photos/19/02/28602091/2_721059124l.jpg

2 Feb 09 --- Pass 2B (1st attempt)

14 Feb 09 -- NSR150 SP FT****L

SGD

hmm i think the thing he toking bout is the valve motor ba ... not the valve flaps in the block ..

o.O valve all the way open still can ride one laaa... just more hi rev nia

i have ? haha

is the valve motor under the tank one?...if it is,its seems to be responding well...only that the ting at the block there,the timing pulley or sumting...stuck2...valve all the way open can ride,but very troublesome when moving off...no power at all...but top end can go abv 90kmh...

http://photos-p.friendster.com/photos/19/02/28602091/2_721059124l.jpg

2 Feb 09 --- Pass 2B (1st attempt)

14 Feb 09 -- NSR150 SP FT****L

i got an sp but i juz buang and the repair fee is v high. ard 1 plus k..

and as its on hire purchase the installments still on going but i defaulted for few months as the bike is in their shop.

as my 2A tp is on june

my question is will i b able to but another bike(class2A) on hire purchase from another shop and juz leave my present bike at my old shop..

and as its on hire purchase the installments still on going but i defaulted for few months as the bike is in their shop.

as my 2A tp is on june

my question is will i b able to but another bike(class2A) on hire purchase from another shop and juz leave my present bike at my old shop..

build up and sell lor..

Edited by lwfc

sell back to the shop and take bus mrt walk lor.

if really need a mode of transport to go work etc, then just repair the bike and use.

anyone interested in perling claypot bak kut teh tonight?

liddat is provided dinner also on you.. :angel:

i let u know tonight hp not with me ...

i see my meeting later finish what time can ?

what time u plan to go in first

i let u know tonight hp not with me ...

i see my meeting later finish what time can ?

what time u plan to go in first

prob 9-9.15pm gp esso.

you need pump as well right? can ride your tanker out..

as my 2A tp is on june

u got a sp but repair fee very high

then u still wanna come out class2a ???

so my question is , it is cheaper to come out a class 2a then to pay for repairs and to pay the owing to the bikeshop??

prob 9-9.15pm gp esso.

you need pump as well right? can ride your tanker out..

my tanker too clean leh ..

i see so shiny and they also got spray sc1 ....

sell back to the shop and take bus mrt walk lor.

if really need a mode of transport to go work etc, then just repair the bike and use.

but like that means i cant get a 2a bike if i sell back to shop i will lose alot of money coz of repair fees plus hire purchase..

thus i thought of going to another shop to get a cbr400 but i wanna see if i can still take out an installment..

u got a sp but repair fee very high

then u still wanna come out class2a ???

so my question is , it is cheaper to come out a class 2a then to pay for repairs and to pay the owing to the bikeshop??

its not worth it to repair it 1 plus k then continue on the installment.. if i get a cheap 2A ride like gsx400..

i down 1k plus(the repair fees) and carry on the installmeni i think its about the same price but i am getting a 2A.. ya..

my tanker too clean leh ..

i see so shiny and they also got spray sc1 ....

lolx.. then can layup liao. but sp also clean hor? unless you wan drive?

but like that means i cant get a 2a bike if i sell back to shop i will lose alot of money coz of repair fees plus hire purchase..

thus i thought of going to another shop to get a cbr400 but i wanna see if i can still take out an installment..

you get cbr400, you got the $$?

if no. stick to bus mrt walk. or budget constrain, repair sp and continue using.

if yes, sell the sp back to shop and take our cbr400.

its not worth it to repair it 1 plus k then continue on the installment.. if i get a cheap 2A ride like gsx400..

i down 1k plus(the repair fees) and carry on the installmeni i think its about the same price but i am getting a 2A.. ya..

you get a 2a. you must think you still got the SP $$ need to clear.

cannot be the bike shop let you leave it at their shop still wrecked and dont get their montly installment.

you scrap it, also need pay the remaining installments.

and not to mention your 2a maintenance/insurance/repairs is much higher than sp. since you sound like you quite budget constrain.

i seriouslly dun understand

even if u dun repair it ,

u push to the bikeshop to sell them (will they accept?)

then yr sp installment ? plus yr late payment ? how ??

as my 2A tp is on june

u defaulted instalments. so how much u owe here alr?

if u push back to shop. they wan anot? ur instalments u break even alr?

u leave ur present buanged SP at the old shop. so does the instalments continue?

when u pull another bike out from another shop. yes it is possible.

but lidat u will be paying ur SP and the another bike's instalment, together.

u will be adding more to ur debt.

going to another shop to pull out a bike is always possible. shops will always welcome u.

but now ur issue is money right.

dont forget u still owe SP instalments. u pull out another bike u going to owe the another bike's instalments, on top of ur accruals.

yes. dont repair but use the moneyy for 2A bike. but then ur SP repairs and instalments how????????

in the end u still got to return to the shop wad. they will still charge u for this and that.

wad u are seeking now is a short term solution. after a few mths u will realised that u owe the whole world money. stuck with ur 2A bike, and ur old SP.

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .

u push back sure need to top. imagine if now shop eat back ur bike say $1k. then they say repair fees $1.1k. u need to pay back $100 liao..

not forgetting ur balance instalment + defaults of the previous months installments with interests. u can try getting loan on ur 2a but most shop hirer purchase data base are link.

even link to LTA to prevent owners of transfering ownership during loan period.

http://i601.photobucket.com/albums/tt96/douglas_yeo/Misc/ServerBZ.jpg

Bike parts sale -> http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/373436-WTS-CBR-600-Parts