wtf??? hahahaha...

clutch housing can be tighten to solve the sound problem. if you clutch in, sound gone , cnfrm its clutch housing liao.

hehe.. ya clutch in the the sound went off.. Alternatively, when i enguage with gear 1, half clutch & e.g gear 2 onwards n release the clutch completely, then the whole riding trip wont have sound lo....

time to go tightening again....

Hm then wat u do to make the sound? lol

Lol i still haven stop growing leh haha!! damn hungry zzz

Haha.. dun sad la u help it wash nice nice then maybe she wun angry liao lol see i everytime sayang my blade then no problem lol

hmmm... 1st time when i receive the bike, the clutch housing is "knocking" fast and loud.. then the sound is a bit higher tone...

then now the clutch housing is "knocking" much slower, but in a lower tone...

this is the closest explaintation that i can think of...

haven stop growing ar... still crave for upper thomson prata ma jiam like a gal like that.. haha... so gay lo...

Since this is the case... u want to help me sayang her? haha... lol.. later she thorw temper at me cos u n her got feeling liao... lol...

then i'll be very hurt...:cry:

expect of the unexpected !!:box:

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

lw > actually the sound very nice leh ..... but got power a not ah ??

best is TP and ROV can never catch u

morning peeps..

U got ask mi out meh? Nv rite? I whr got cai now. Today is my emooooOOOOOOooo day! Hai :(

Yeah! I was alone. Today, tomorrow, the day after tomorrow also... Nobody wan garfield liao~ Cuz this cartoon is too long. Time for Polar Bear~ :angel:

lol.. why polar bear??

For the clutch housing is up to pplz wan to repair anot? Cuz some of the housing, even repair also cannot get rid of the sound. Some still can.

How does the clutch housing repair?

- Mechanic will change all the rubber part in the clutch housing. Cuz due to high rev of our beloved SP, the rubber tend to wear off easily. That y some even repair for awhile, den the sound come back... Due to the wearing off. (dun flame mi... Was told by a mechanic)

Does is spoil the engine?

-Engine will not b spoil. Unless ur clutch housing break off. Den GG. Have to suck thumb already.

Dun worry much on the housing~ Most impt is ride safe... Maybe u can be safe, but other will not... Jus like my case!!! Hai :(

:cry: :cry: :cry: :cry:

blythe: Tell ur parents abt it. No point hiding. It will be more hurtful when they find out u ride. Although now u still can ride :X... Dun b sad! Cheer up :D and go for more revision. Next time round, shld not b a prob in pass! Ok?

garfield actually nt jus change the rubber.. the bearing also mus change de.. i repair once and it really don haf the sound le.. then after awhile it came back again.. lol..

Yeah~ U got a "tong" pipe rite? can lend mi? :angel: :cheeky:

urs nt tong pipe meh?

Wooo ... Tong pipe sia ...

Start watching out for termites before u get a $750 cheque ... :faint:

agree.. watch out for that pest!

wtf??? hahahaha...

clutch housing can be tighten to solve the sound problem. if you clutch in, sound gone , cnfrm its clutch housing liao.

yup.... but its normal for sp to haf that sound de..

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll182/bakua/2-1.jpg

Always Aim For The Skys, For If You Fall, At Least You Can Reach The Clouds

lol.. that impossible in singapore la.. unless singapore tp all started to ride original cup chai..

since when you become so childish ah??? o_O

only when talking to gals???:angel:

Lol this is called adapting to the situation leh.. we must be on the same level to communicate ma

Like u wanna talk to ur kids u cannot talk to them as a adult wat lol must be same level then can get ur message to them.

hehe.. ya clutch in the the sound went off.. Alternatively, when i enguage with gear 1, half clutch & e.g gear 2 onwards n release the clutch completely, then the whole riding trip wont have sound lo....

time to go tightening again....

hmmm... 1st time when i receive the bike, the clutch housing is "knocking" fast and loud.. then the sound is a bit higher tone...

then now the clutch housing is "knocking" much slower, but in a lower tone...

this is the closest explaintation that i can think of...

haven stop growing ar... still crave for upper thomson prata ma jiam like a gal like that.. haha... so gay lo...

Since this is the case... u want to help me sayang her? haha... lol.. later she thorw temper at me cos u n her got feeling liao... lol...

then i'll be very hurt...:cry:

That description more like engine idling speed higher when u receive the bike thats why louder and faster tone... wat u hear now probably is everytime after u cold start the bike when the idling is lower thats why softer and lower tone leh lol

Lol i cant be bothered baby sitting another bike lol. I had enough with my 16year old blade liao lol.

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"

lol.. that impossible in singapore la.. unless singapore tp all started to ride original cup chai..

cause u all dunno what happen ma .. u all assume

but i can tell u , comfirm wont tio caught wan ..

why wont kana caught leh???

see the acutal person wanna tell a not ....

but the sound comfirm nicer then tong pipe

i see.. that cool.. hahah.. then for power wise?

lol.. all go makan for lunch le ar.. hahaha.. i go polish my bike liao.. :)

anything call me bah..

that why asking him power ok a not ?

i think pick up no probelm but top end he will suck real bad

yo garfield long time no see le....ur side got any outing can jio me....if i free i will go.....that day went dam see alot of ppl go out in groups start to miss the outing days....haha...

July2004 - dec2007 ->NSR150SP (FU**29B)

April2008 - April2010 ->CBR400RRR (FP**86R)

April2010 - April 2011 ->SYM GTS200(FBB**09U)

April2011 - Currently ->S4SPEC1(FT**56J)

If you think you are beaten, YOU ARE

if you think you will lose, YOU HAVE LOST

if you think you cant, YOU DEFINATELY WON'T

SUCCESS only comes to the man WHO BELIEVES HE CAN!

Piangs i just noe that garfield and Jiahao just switch jobs into security guards sia ^__^

My Friend you are in good hands as God knows whats best for you. 30/10/12 Dedication,love,arrogance,pain tolerance...these things WILL bring you lvl after lvl.Strength of mind. Strength of character.Drop your hero worship. Become the animal.U can do anything. Work. Practice. Crash. Improve. Crash. Win. Nv give up. Nv surrender. Crush them. Crush their spirit. Crush their dreams.Now Move.

I can foresee XX flying past him on NSH..

Sat Perling you going boh??

u can tell if the clutch housing is really lose ot not one. those spoil one the sound is DUG DUG DUG DUG DUG DUG DUG one.

my bike last time is POM POM POM POM

ytd i changed the fiber inisde the endcan, when theres is no fiber and silencer, the sound is damn damn damn loud. like tyga maggot! :x

seen mine yet? akra sound

yea, never need to pay $750.

but loud untill i also scard. esp if go basement carpark. the echo is damn scary. eye-turner.

see the acutal person wanna tell a not ....

but the sound comfirm nicer then tong pipe

donnoe leh. seems ok so far.

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

SIan ah... fail prat 6.1 again. DAMN!!!

2009 - Honda NSR SP 150

2010 - Yamaha X1-R 135

2011 - Honda Super4 Spec 3

2012 - Yamaha Spark 135

2012 - Yamaha X1-R 135

2013 - Sym GTS 200

2013 - Yamaha Jupiter mx 135

2014 - Yamaha R6 '08

2015 - Yamaha Spark 135 - Current

Piangs i just noe that garfield and Jiahao just switch jobs into security guards sia ^__^

oh isit?? lolx..

i didnt know....

haahaaaaaa =x

well, my whole family knew it liao.. just some personal thingy i dont really want to post it here....

ehh.. u pass ur 2b liaoz??

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

haha... who hired them? they are so expensive lo... i wonder

SIan ah... fail prat 6.1 again. DAMN!!!

jia you ok... u at ssdc right... me taking 2b over there also...

wat's the mistake u made?

oh isit?? lolx..

i didnt know....

haahaaaaaa =x

ehh.. u pass ur 2b liaoz??

no la... nv pass... hehe.. disappointed right...

my bike last time is POM POM POM POM

seen mine yet? akra sound

yea, never need to pay $750.

but loud untill i also scard. esp if go basement carpark. the echo is damn scary. eye-turner.

donnoe leh. seems ok so far.

remember when ur pipe broke? i can make my pipe louder than that. but no top.

sat perling what time ah? i want bah kut teh.

no top coz all ur compression lost within the pipe liaoz.. haahaa...

sat perling sia..

dunno can make it anot...

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

jia you ok... u at ssdc right... me taking 2b over there also...

wat's the mistake u made?

no la... nv pass... hehe.. disappointed right...

no comment with the instructors there.

2009 - Honda NSR SP 150

2010 - Yamaha X1-R 135

2011 - Honda Super4 Spec 3

2012 - Yamaha Spark 135

2012 - Yamaha X1-R 135

2013 - Sym GTS 200

2013 - Yamaha Jupiter mx 135

2014 - Yamaha R6 '08

2015 - Yamaha Spark 135 - Current

no comment with the instructors there.

when u pass liao u will realise wad the instructor say is true and not anyhow fail u one

2007 - 2008 ~ NSR150SP - FT7599S

2008 - 2009 ~ CBR400RRL - FJ8299D

2009 - 2009 ~ NSR250SE - FP1208G

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2441/3656308842_57f93b7ae4.jpg