round 1, fight!

later line entangle then ho seh liao. both also cannot get.

don need fight liao.. i win le, he knock out liao!! :cheeky:

GooDa moRNing pArty PEOPLE!!! :shy:

why party? got party meh?

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll182/bakua/2-1.jpg

Always Aim For The Skys, For If You Fall, At Least You Can Reach The Clouds

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

no wonder u hook on nfs undercover. cos got maggi q :angel:

Big siax...See the way she dress, lao chui nua.. :angel:

got maggi Q????? wahahaha!!!

i want that game manz!!!

can burn one piece for me???

i self collect.. + pay u the dvd charge.. =x

The disc with me already..See when you free to collect..

Nope. I change to other SP ma. hehehe! No more FBA plate already! now is FS lor.

When u all sell the bike den quiet dwn alot lor.

(

i didnt sell only no time to join outing....after i sold my sp i changed to this current bike liao....

July2004 - dec2007 ->NSR150SP (FU**29B)

April2008 - April2010 ->CBR400RRR (FP**86R)

April2010 - April 2011 ->SYM GTS200(FBB**09U)

April2011 - Currently ->S4SPEC1(FT**56J)

If you think you are beaten, YOU ARE

if you think you will lose, YOU HAVE LOST

if you think you cant, YOU DEFINATELY WON'T

SUCCESS only comes to the man WHO BELIEVES HE CAN!

Big siax...See the way she dress, lao chui nua.. :angel:

The disc with me already..See when you free to collect..

thats the one gone undercover police one right? think i played that few months back. the maggi q :thumb:

Morning...........

morning!! hohohoho

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

Nope. I change to other SP ma. hehehe! No more FBA plate already! now is FS lor.

When u all sell the bike den quiet dwn alot lor.

Ur super super long post sia~ How is the movie? Nv wait for mi. hai:(

Haha.. Power rite...:angel:

what a long and tiring day..

What you do sia...

btw,anyone noe wat time 1st link start to jam...cos planning 2 go in abt 5.30pm...scared

jam already...

Better go in before 3.45pm... Otherwise confirm jam...

thats the one gone undercover police one right? think i played that few months back. the maggi q :thumb:

morning!! hohohoho

Morning pearlyn... Hehehehe...

Class 2A - 25 Aug 2009 1st Attempt

Class 2B - 07 July 2008 1st Attempt ( NSR 150 SP FT *86* D )

Class 3 - 16 Jan 2009 1st Attempt ( Mitsubishi SFU *70* K )

pearlyn say hi too!

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

then your hougang how..

like this lor~ She also not free... hai:(

both also fish first

Hmmmm....

round 1, fight!

later line entangle then ho seh liao. both also cannot get.

Yeah~ Scare scare...

GooDa moRNing pArty PEOPLE!!! :shy:

Morning Camel...

i didnt sell only no time to join outing....after i sold my sp i changed to this current bike liao....

O... No wonder la..

Morning...........

Haha.. Power rite...:angel:

What you do sia...

Better go in before 3.45pm... Otherwise confirm jam...

Morning pearlyn... Hehehehe...

Morning...

Sian Half~ Jus now come to school den front sprocket drop out. Den have to fix back. Does anyone wan know wat happen? I still got my small sprocket with mi... Make until my hand so dirty lor. hai!!!

ya hor...i wrong la like tat...my bad...but if the pressure push coolant out from radiator into the reserve tank and overflow correct?

hmmmm i not that sure lei but shouldn't it boil first ? lol

ic...change the choke cable?...if change the choke,clutch and throttle cables,hw much ah?...tot want to do setting,change the jet all...n also my bro go in abt 3pm...but i finish at 5pm...tot want to follow him...usually the jam clear after 10pm rite?...

choke cable all these can change urself one ma y need go till msia change go ah boy buy and change urself la

good mornin a380

lol he ps u all the perling trip ?

2007 - 2008 ~ NSR150SP - FT7599S

2008 - 2009 ~ CBR400RRL - FJ8299D

2009 - 2009 ~ NSR250SE - FP1208G

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2441/3656308842_57f93b7ae4.jpg

Hmmmm....

Yeah~ Scare scare...

Morning Camel...

O... No wonder la..

Morning...

Sian Half~ Jus now come to school den front sprocket drop out. Den have to fix back. Does anyone wan know wat happen? I still got my small sprocket with mi... Make until my hand so dirty lor. hai!!!

front sprocket ah ? the front sprocket got one clip de maybe urs botak liao

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

the two hold down screw loose? bring to shop tighten can le.

if drop again and go missing, better change chain/sprocket together liao.

sell you 15/40 sprocket ai mai. get ur own chain can le.

so smart! :cheers:

hmmmm i not that sure lei but shouldn't it boil first ? lol

choke cable all these can change urself one ma y need go till msia change go ah boy buy and change urself la

ps is ok

but not when u are the organiser

somebody turning veg ahh

Hmmmm....

Yeah~ Scare scare...

Morning Camel...

O... No wonder la..

Morning...

actually must go lube/clean ur chain regularly de la.. if nt confirm kana problem de..

ps is ok

that his fault liao.. cannot like this de sia,.,.

wads the topic?

[T][W][P][r][n][c][e]©opyright | `•.¸¸.•´´¯`••._.•(¯`•.(¯`v´¯) .•´¯)`•.¸¸.•´´¯`••._.• | Äbcđ€fĢĦÎjķζмŋǿþq®şŧ_vωxÂ¥z|

O... No wonder la..

ya....so ur side got supper session or rounding call me along if u dun mind i diff bike.....got my number???

July2004 - dec2007 ->NSR150SP (FU**29B)

April2008 - April2010 ->CBR400RRR (FP**86R)

April2010 - April 2011 ->SYM GTS200(FBB**09U)

April2011 - Currently ->S4SPEC1(FT**56J)

If you think you are beaten, YOU ARE

if you think you will lose, YOU HAVE LOST

if you think you cant, YOU DEFINATELY WON'T

SUCCESS only comes to the man WHO BELIEVES HE CAN!

wads the topic?

lol.. hahaha.. jus see and anyhow talk lor!

ps is ok

but i heard he got some probs at home sia.. sometimes must enquire and understand ma.. liddat then can en en ai ai ma

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

but i heard he got some probs at home sia.. sometimes must enquire and understand ma.. liddat then can en en ai ai ma

well thankfully its jus a short distance ..

what if i am the wan that book n tour , hotel and everything

then i say i cannot go .. how ??

well thankfully its jus a short distance ..

what if i am the wan that book n tour , hotel and everything

then i say i cannot go .. how ??

hmmmm his bro car accident mah .. gotta go down settle the stuffs

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

lol.. hahaha.. jus see and anyhow talk lor!

eh that day i working at sophia road saw u ride pass lei haha .. there all private estate de lei u going where sia

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

front sprocket ah ? the front sprocket got one clip de maybe urs botak liao

Yeah... Bingo... Luckily Still can pull the chain and front sprocket and fix back. Hope nothing big is happening.

the two hold down screw loose? bring to shop tighten can le.

if drop again and go missing, better change chain/sprocket together liao.

sell you 15/40 sprocket ai mai. get ur own chain can le.

so smart! :cheers:

Hmmm... C how first. I got front sprocket at home. So no worry:) But jus hope nth happen can le. The 2 screw thingy still at my sprocket thr lor. Hai... Sad le la. 3pm going dwn ah meng thr. Riding slowly already.... :cheeky: :cry: