I will be heading to town..so nt joining u.

Go town quiet quiet lorx...Wan watch Toy Story 3 mai??

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

they can siam brazil liao.. sure relax liao..

2b up north again leh.. by next mth i got another 2b liao

up north

start with B ah ?? with 2b ?

It also remind me of your friend who wan to go up north but got back ache:thumb:

one more time ?? :cheeky:some one wanna plan go until main city liao

2b up north again leh.. by next mth i got another 2b liao

when? :confused:

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg

So bored, any plans tonight guys?

http://i170.photobucket.com/albums/u257/berryx2/jayson_bike_HDR2.jpg

My Forum's name is pronounced as Sai - Fur - Rus.

BEGGAR CHIX INDAH

date: 26th june '10

time: 8pm- 8.15pm

move off timing 8.30pm..

Confirmed guests:

1) craz_03 & gf

2) lamerfornica

3) jhaozz

4) paperplane

pls try to confirm attendance..

n i be sweeper.. dun worry.. heehee

riding speed estimated 100- 110km/h.. ( only those wan to chiong can chiong.. i relac rider)

going in by 2nd link..

bring along ur touch n go card ( min 3.30 rm inside)...

n ur cashcard (min 1.40+ )...

+ rm for ur meals n drinks...

http://www.weather.gov.sg/wip/pp/rndops/web/ship/gif/rad70.gif

"I paused for a moment as the mischievous season wets the sky."

fuel i think 97 should be good enough already don have to go for v power.

i pumping caltex one . haha

then how about the synthetic fuel ppl talk about? something about it will clean your engine?

How much is the tyga exhaust?

around $400.. not worth it ah bro... operate more worth it... better spend money on porting + bigger carb

SP Riderrr.......http://img132.imageshack.us/i/15062009001.jpg/

yishun dam gathering tonight ? anyone interested text me at 81354418 : boon

Who's going? (:

ermmmmm . yah .everything do swee swee lor .. but must to leave bike at the work shop . which is at JIA HU . quite far uh

fairing repair . polish ur big bone . proarm. handlebar. aiya . do till nice nice HAHAHA for onli 640RM.

i next week go collect my bike liao .. i will post the price and pics here

lolzz..... JB sia...

How do we say this , And where do we start

Everything hurts, Especially our heart

It hurts us so much, That we can see you no more

I wish we got to say our goodbyes, Before you walked in Gods door

We missed you dearly , And we try not to cry

But we know we'll see you later, So this is not our goodbye

**In loving memory of a dear friend, 28/10/2012**

SAVING MONEY ON THE EVER-RISING PETROL COST?

The elusive search for a simple yet effective product to help us beat ever-rising petrol prices has ended!

INTRODUCING A NEW BRAND OF FUEL ADDITIVE ATOM POWER by Power Z!

Approved by PSB Singapore.

Its a result of years of R&D by the Korea Institute of Energy Research.

Formerly sold in Autobac, Silent and Stamford tyres as POWER-Z. Now renamed ATOM POWER with a new better formula and better pricing is up for grab here.

Current company using this product:

- TNT express worldwide

- Comfort Delgro

- Penguin ferry services

Green Label Product: ISO 14001 & ISO 9001, Environmental & Quality Certificate Approval.

Its BENEFITS:

Increase MILEAGE (Save money)

Increase horsepower

Decrease noise and smoke emission

Directions:

Pour needed amount of ATOM POWER into the fuel tank before doing any top up of fuel and then proceed to do top up.

Every 1ML = 1L of Petrol / Diesel

note: excess usage will not do any damage to the engine..but why waste??

Some calculations:

1 bottle is 250ml

1ml of atom power = 1L of petrol

Assume that one tank is around 50L

250 / 50 = 5 full tanks (this is on a conservative calculation)

A PSB Singapore lab test is done on a Hyundai Getz 1.6

Previously $60 (Cost of a full tank) will clock 430km

After adding Atom Power, $60 will clock 560km

A saving of 130km worth $18!

$18 - $5 (Cost price of 50ml of Atom Power) = $13

$13 x 5 = $65 (After finishing up a bottle 250ml of Atom Power)

If you pumps 5 times a month, you can use for almost 1 month!

You are actually paying only $25 to save up to $65 per month!

1 month = $65

1 year = $65 x 12 = $780

Save up to $780 per year!

Not forgetting the usefulness of this product that helps u to save on petrol, have reduced emissions keeping a greener environment, improved cold start engine.

For more information please visit TECHNOBIO | manufacturer of fuel saving products

http://technobio.co.kr/eng/product03.htm

Supporting documents from PSB Singapore about Power Z

http://img2.imageshack.us/i/psbsgpowertestreport02j.pdf/

Product available now..

*Free Delivery to your doorstep!

To order please PM me now!

Hope to hear your reviews!

Good stuff are meant to be shared around :)

do formula 1 and motor GP uses that ??

and i am sure the mods will go after u soon

WOOOOO! DUCK 2T! Support AHDUCK!

hello auntie.. no need sarpork me de.

It also remind me of your friend who wan to go up north but got back ache:thumb:

rare guest

Go town quiet quiet lorx...Wan watch Toy Story 3 mai??

i joining them to indra dinner.

http://i601.photobucket.com/albums/tt96/douglas_yeo/Misc/ServerBZ.jpg

Bike parts sale -> http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/373436-WTS-CBR-600-Parts

woooo~

nice dinner ~ indah... new location beside old town white coffee...

nice food.. n got lok lok also.. + the big projector...

n stuff ourselves with food~!!!!!

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

one more time ?? :cheeky:some one wanna plan go until main city liao

PM u some info...have to check out the price also.

Helloooooooooooooooooooooooooooo! :smile:

weeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

msn/facebook -> heaven_of_skies hotmail com

pls refers to forum page 1182 post 59096

register for sms updates on upcoming outings/gatherings/news!

pm me:

nick//phone no.//service provider (m1/starhub/singtel)//name(full name with surname)//address(area//street name//block)//date of birth//bikemodel//plate no

all info confidential

weeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee u weeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

SAVING MONEY ON THE EVER-RISING PETROL COST?

The elusive search for a simple yet effective product to help us beat ever-rising petrol prices has ended!

INTRODUCING A NEW BRAND OF FUEL ADDITIVE ATOM POWER by Power Z!

Approved by PSB Singapore.

Its a result of years of R&D by the Korea Institute of Energy Research.

Formerly sold in Autobac, Silent and Stamford tyres as POWER-Z. Now renamed ATOM POWER with a new better formula and better pricing is up for grab here.

Current company using this product:

- TNT express worldwide

- Comfort Delgro

- Penguin ferry services

Green Label Product: ISO 14001 & ISO 9001, Environmental & Quality Certificate Approval.

Its BENEFITS:

Increase MILEAGE (Save money)

Increase horsepower

Decrease noise and smoke emission

Directions:

Pour needed amount of ATOM POWER into the fuel tank before doing any top up of fuel and then proceed to do top up.

Every 1ML = 1L of Petrol / Diesel

note: excess usage will not do any damage to the engine..but why waste??

Some calculations:

1 bottle is 250ml

1ml of atom power = 1L of petrol

Assume that one tank is around 50L

250 / 50 = 5 full tanks (this is on a conservative calculation)

A PSB Singapore lab test is done on a Hyundai Getz 1.6

Previously $60 (Cost of a full tank) will clock 430km

After adding Atom Power, $60 will clock 560km

A saving of 130km worth $18!

$18 - $5 (Cost price of 50ml of Atom Power) = $13

$13 x 5 = $65 (After finishing up a bottle 250ml of Atom Power)

If you pumps 5 times a month, you can use for almost 1 month!

You are actually paying only $25 to save up to $65 per month!

1 month = $65

1 year = $65 x 12 = $780

Save up to $780 per year!

Not forgetting the usefulness of this product that helps u to save on petrol, have reduced emissions keeping a greener environment, improved cold start engine.

For more information please visit TECHNOBIO | manufacturer of fuel saving products

http://technobio.co.kr/eng/product03.htm

Supporting documents from PSB Singapore about Power Z

http://img2.imageshack.us/i/psbsgpowertestreport02j.pdf/

Product available now..

*Free Delivery to your doorstep!

To order please PM me now!

Hope to hear your reviews!

Good stuff are meant to be shared around :)

er..is there a minimum order or something?

Honda Nsr sp 150 (17th dec 07 till 20th june 10)stolen in jb!:cry:

Yahama spark Rx 135 (25th june 10 till - current)

slow rider live longer!:)

weeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

weeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee u weeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

All of you need to go toilet or what ?

How do we say this , And where do we start

Everything hurts, Especially our heart

It hurts us so much, That we can see you no more

I wish we got to say our goodbyes, Before you walked in Gods door

We missed you dearly , And we try not to cry