Good morning all!!!! Looks like a sad day today.

Uhm, means to "tong" the pipe?

Ya la, tong endcan tong stomach. Other then sounding different, what else?

http://i170.photobucket.com/albums/u257/berryx2/jayson_bike_HDR2.jpg

My Forum's name is pronounced as Sai - Fur - Rus.

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Means to convert ur sp to "LaceR" mode.

Wah lau, still doesn't clear up my doubts lei. ):

give your pipe power but also means engine faster spoil i guess.

Current : Honda SP 150 Dated 08/09

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b137/abc567_/31082009001.jpg

Should I skip school? My school at 0830 sia. Im at home and it seems like gona rain. hahahaha.

Wah thx for remembering me haha, sp thread goes too fast very hard to follow

cos i graduating so this month like my last long holiday better make full use of it haha

perhaps up to thailand would be nice enough, totally addicted to thai food now:thumb:

anyone got lobang of good paint work?I jus wan full bright yellow haha..had a fall in laos and scratch everything

no prob..

are u ok??

if u wan cheap n good, u try HL cycle..

i tink their single color quite ok..

check it out @ the advertisers board..

dunno 180 or 200 for single color..

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

Should I skip school? My school at 0830 sia. Im at home and it seems like gona rain. hahahaha.

so u won right???

next indah trip on u?

one jug beer enuff

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

no prob..

are u ok??

if u wan cheap n good, u try HL cycle..

i tink their single color quite ok..

check it out @ the advertisers board..

dunno 180 or 200 for single color..

was wearing shin guard and body armor, only my gf got some abrasion on her foot cos she insist on wearing sandals...

the fall happen too fast on muddy road, i just said "the road today quite dirty" and next moment i was doing knee slide on the road..

yea it was in laos but lucky the bike still able to make it to chiang mai after we detoured and took the slow boat to border

so u won right???

next indah trip on u?

one jug beer enuff

NO NO! I nver win! lol

:lol: @ Aunty Mitchy...

viva la espana!

:cheers::cheers::cheers:

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

wooo ...

next, next up

spain vs brasil ?

Isn't it Holland vs Brazil?

forsee brasil winning holland

and spain winning paraguay

forsee brasil winning holland

and spain winning paraguay

yea~

i hope so too...

hahahaa..

Suck it n ride!

Thanks bro, are there anything else that can help prevent such fortunate

things to happen to our SPs?

Got, change full set original honda locks for your bike...

sandy

How do we say this , And where do we start

Everything hurts, Especially our heart

It hurts us so much, That we can see you no more

I wish we got to say our goodbyes, Before you walked in Gods door

We missed you dearly , And we try not to cry

But we know we'll see you later, So this is not our goodbye

**In loving memory of a dear friend, 28/10/2012**

Got, change full set original honda locks for your bike...

sandy

hw much o.O

I will reach for it no matter how high it is :cheeky:

:cheeky::cheeky::cheeky::cheeky: HELLO!

hw much o.O

ard $90 if im not wrong for ignition only... change whole set (ignition, fuel tank & under seat storage) more expensive...

sandy: when disc lock and light bulbs (white color) come in please give me a call... thanks...

Cheap + fast = no good

Cheap + good = not fast

Good + fast = not cheap

>>>(wise words from ahduck)<<<

hw much o.O

Call andy at 83093166 or me at 91804947

ard $90 if im not wrong for ignition only... change whole set (ignition, fuel tank & under seat storage) more expensive...

sandy: when disc lock and light bulbs (white color) come in please give me a call... thanks...

Noted... no problem... you:dot:r disc lock is pre reserved already

How do we say this , And where do we start

Everything hurts, Especially our heart

It hurts us so much, That we can see you no more

I wish we got to say our goodbyes, Before you walked in Gods door

We missed you dearly , And we try not to cry

But we know we'll see you later, So this is not our goodbye

**In loving memory of a dear friend, 28/10/2012**