• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Oh you mean there are different aftermarket brands for different bikes? What's the price range of tyga pipes?

1st offence: $500

2nd offence: $750

3rd offence: Settle in court.

And exhaust offence is tagged to rider which means if you were caught once on ur 2B, change to 2A and gt caught for the 2nd time for using a non street legal exhaust, you will be fine for 2nd offence.

Oh you mean there are different aftermarket brands for different bikes? What's the price range of tyga pipes?

there are different brands for similar bikes also ,

u can look at arrow pipes too ..

u will stand out from the rest .. imagine arrow or tyga pipes on yr sp ....

1st offence: $500

2nd offence: $750

3rd offence: Settle in court.

And exhaust offence is tagged to rider which means if you were caught once on ur 2B, change to 2A and gt caught for the 2nd time for using a non street legal exhaust, you will be fine for 2nd offence.

dun sacre ppl la , not so easy kana la ... lol

Your bike only go for haircut niax...Of cos nt easy kena..Once u like to patronise places like YD or go rounding, chances of alot higher..Especially if it's a daily ride for work or sch..

how much is a 2 way alarm?
depends on brand ...

prepare $120 and above

Your bike only go for haircut niax...Of cos nt easy kena..Once u like to patronise places like YD or go rounding, chances of alot higher..Especially if it's a daily ride for work or sch..

what hair cut ?

i got ride to work leh ..

Not sure if you remember this but I was caught speeding on KPE 2 weeks back.

The letter came yesterday. They only issued me a warning.

Apparently my captured speed was 86KM/H. 16KM/H over the speed limit on KPE.

Will be extra careful to watch out for speed cameras fro now on!

ooo that means u no more chance liao next time

and also means on yr sp , u traveliing near 100km/h ??

Not sure if you remember this but I was caught speeding on KPE 2 weeks back.

The letter came yesterday. They only issued me a warning.

Apparently my captured speed was 86KM/H. 16KM/H over the speed limit on KPE.

Will be extra careful to watch out for speed cameras fro now on!

Next time no need to appeal for any traffic offence already..Btw, if they caught u speeding or what again usually within a period of 1 year, they can throw u this warning + new offence together.

Anyway, stationary camera dont have to spot..It's the mobile cam which is much more dangerous.

Next time no need to appeal for any traffic offence already..Btw, if they caught u speeding or what again usually within a period of 1 year, they can throw u this warning + new offence together.

Anyway, stationary camera dont have to spot..It's the mobile cam which is much more dangerous.

meaning they can fine me twice at one go?

I saw on my speedometer around 80+ a bit only leh.

Impossible I hit until 100km/h.

like that yr sp meter must be damn accurate...

You guys got put balancer?

I bought one from LAB but can't fit leh.

Screw in liao will become slanted.

If I bring back to LAB will they help me fit or not?

yeap

my is motivation ,

u can try bringing back to LAB

saw the tyga exhaust. Legal to change in singapore meh? as in with cert and all. i heard from my friend that sp cant change or do **** to their pipe without getting in trouble sia.

anw sp sound i think affected by quite a few things, my sp has a more rumbling sound and only start to PEEHHHH a little when i close to opening valve. i also trying find out why the sound different lol.

yeap

my is motivation ,

u can try bringing back to LAB

So got motivate you to ride better??

Motovation lar deh..Dont cheat XDD... :lol: :lol:

saw the tyga exhaust. Legal to change in singapore meh? as in with cert and all. i heard from my friend that sp cant change or do **** to their pipe without getting in trouble sia.

anw sp sound i think affected by quite a few things, my sp has a more rumbling sound and only start to PEEHHHH a little when i close to opening valve. i also trying find out why the sound different lol.

There's no street legal aftermarket exhaust for SP.

Aww... haha if can change aprilia rs125 and whatever bike that can change pipes can kiss our asses.

hahah spell wrong lor...

Aww... haha if can change aprilia rs125 and whatever bike that can change pipes can kiss our asses.

wow change liao wat ever bike can kiss asses ?? sure a not ??

no wonder can hear story of 2b bike tailling a r1 or busa

yea change already can kiss the tail of other cars

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

you will rethink when your piston piang

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

haha got reason why sp cannot change pipe de. imagine u get the no power cut cdi also. zomg who needs class 2a =p

It doesnt matter if can change or not..Major manufacturer wont bother to do a pipe for it and send for legalization cos it's not cost effective and the demand in market will nv be there.

Noise/air pollution plays a part too.You gonna look at it from a business pt of view and not from a street racer pt of view.MotoGP is moving away from 125cc 2 strokers fyi.

With regards to changing to a full system + a racing cdi and comparing it against a 2A sportsbike, dont bother..You can nv maintain 220-230km/hr on a mod 2 stroke for 10mins without 1st damaging the engine. Once u start riding a 2A bike, u will change the way u perceive 2A and above to be.

And if u ask me, i can frankly tell you that i prefer riding a 250cc PGM 4 which i actually did last time but it just isnt economical.

haha got reason why sp cannot change pipe de. imagine u get the no power cut cdi also. zomg who needs class 2a =p

yr this sentence comfirm never ride 2a bike ..

besides whats so great abt no power cut CDI ??

yr this sentence comfirm never ride 2a bike ..

besides whats so great abt no power cut CDI ??

when want to get your invitation card form me?