hey..where did u brought it at?and how much does it cost?

My joye510 cost me $44, my start up 4 x10ml of e-juice cost $41.

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

i think u need to re read everything again

wwhy leh?i read fro the front wat?

Honda Nsr sp 150 (17th dec 07 till 20th june 10)stolen in jb!:cry:

Yahama spark Rx 135 (25th june 10 till - current)

slow rider live longer!:)

My joye510 cost me $44, my start up 4 x10ml of e-juice cost $41.

o..how long can it last u?

Honda Nsr sp 150 (17th dec 07 till 20th june 10)stolen in jb!:cry:

Yahama spark Rx 135 (25th june 10 till - current)

slow rider live longer!:)

o..how long can it last u?

It depends on how many ml u consume a day or a week..

hi guys got back from TP liao. i got 12 points total now. but the first 6 points is when i havent get 2a yet so now my 2a got 6 pts. if reach 12 pts still can ride but one 13 and above then revoke liao.

http://2.bp.blogspot.com/_KuAxfEWkyMo/SROeAbl3osI/AAAAAAAAAoY/r3J0m9qDzZA/s320/stoppieKiss.jpg
hi guys got back from TP liao. i got 12 points total now. but the first 6 points is when i havent get 2a yet so now my 2a got 6 pts. if reach 12 pts still can ride but one 13 and above then revoke liao.

Means the instructor stunned me. Cos i remember got a student ask if kena red light camera how? then he say bye bye to the newly acquired license.

So u better ride safely liao cos now u = 0 points right?

http://i601.photobucket.com/albums/tt96/douglas_yeo/Misc/ServerBZ.jpg

Bike parts sale -> http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/373436-WTS-CBR-600-Parts

Means the instructor stunned me. Cos i remember got a student ask if kena red light camera how? then he say bye bye to the newly acquired license.

So u better ride safely liao cos now u = 0 points right?

yah lor last time instructor also like that tell me sia. some more say the same thing for 2b and 2a. now i left 6 pts for my class 2a. if over that then bye bye to 2a, then left 2b liao lor

http://2.bp.blogspot.com/_KuAxfEWkyMo/SROeAbl3osI/AAAAAAAAAoY/r3J0m9qDzZA/s320/stoppieKiss.jpg

ride safe bro~~ =D~~

Class 2B ~ 09 June 2010 (2nd attempt passed)

Class 2A ~ ?

Class 2 ~ ?

Kr 150 ~ 19 June 2010 ~ 3 Jan 2014

Yamaha Fz16 Naked ~ 16 Jan 2014 ~ ?

yah lor last time instructor also like that tell me sia. some more say the same thing for 2b and 2a. now i left 6 pts for my class 2a. if over that then bye bye to 2a, then left 2b liao lor

i also got that saying some more in email format..

but then again ,even if they were to slap u with revoke for all class, what can u do but appeal right ?

slow riding keeps license longer =x

how long u wan to keep ??

99 years or freehold style??

slow riding keeps license longer =x

You mean the slower u ride, the longer u can keep your lic??

If gt lic but nv ride = lic will expire faster??

You mean the slower u ride, the longer u can keep your lic??

If gt lic but nv ride = lic will expire faster??

got licence neevr ride at the age of 16 become lau jiao road user lor ...

Will expire one cos cannot keep lic longer..

what can i install to have better braking efficiency?

http://www.webbikeworld.com/motorcycle-accessories/2009/brembo-motogp-brake-system.jpg

but may lose ur life faster.

if u were to get ur licence at 16 and nv renew yearly oso expired liao wat

i also never get it at 16 , dad tore away the paper when he found out lol

Renewal = no need to ride also can renew..But Fong say slow riding KEEPS lic LONGER..

i also never get it at 16 , dad tore away the paper when he found out lol

Old man gotch PWNED dip dip !!! :lol:

brembo-motogp-brake-system.jpg

really ah? expensive or not?

bluff...expensive?? That kit alone is probably over 10k USD... :D

Edited by MC28