Woah chim ley lol. Simi si pro arm swing arm sia.. So I assume RR is the "better" one with higher spec?

Wearing of a full face and jacket is a safety statement., its not a fashion statement.

An eye for an eye makes the world go blind,

it is then two wrongs to not result in a right.

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

oo v long liao hor the r6.. i miss mine sia.. wonder where is it now :(

still driving also ma?

wow i saw that issue..feature my boss la.. ur eye v sharp sia.. heng is wear cap n in shadow else sibe paiseh..

yup still driving too .

but going to miss that bugger when her time is up , this coming august ,

u wanna buy and export over ?? lol ...

u wear cap also no use..

yr boss already gave some clue when being interviwed .. son in law something something

Kena ignored. ):

Wearing of a full face and jacket is a safety statement., its not a fashion statement.

Woah chim ley lol. Simi si pro arm swing arm sia.. So I assume RR is the "better" one with higher spec?

Imho SP is better, tho RR is lighter.

10 char

http://i170.photobucket.com/albums/u257/berryx2/jayson_bike_HDR2.jpg

My Forum's name is pronounced as Sai - Fur - Rus.

what is "imho", "10 char". Sorry for my poor knowlegde.

Life's a cycle; So do i (Cyclists)

22 july10 - 15 mar11 SP

X1R Currently :thumb:

Thank god, I'm still alive every second;

what is "imho", "10 char". Sorry for my poor knowlegde.

imho = "In My Humble Opinion"

10chars is to fill up the minimum requirement of 10 characters a post.

Hope these answers your question. ^^

Thank you! haha

My sp got sound when riding. sounded like something clamping like dat.

Any recommendation to where i can bring my bike for check up? haha

Thank you

Life's a cycle; So do i (Cyclists)

22 july10 - 15 mar11 SP

X1R Currently :thumb:

Thank god, I'm still alive every second;

Just curious what can I do to my exhaust if I don't like the sound? Is it common or how rare to see an sp with a nicer sounding pipe?

Sound not nice? Can get holes drilled into your pipe so it's louder and like a scrambler... Can empty the stomach to improve airflow and help ur bike performance?

Can be done in jb ahgua lane for pretty cheap...

Cheap + fast = no good

Cheap + good = not fast

Good + fast = not cheap

>>>(wise words from ahduck)<<<

I also want vroom vroom sound, like super 4 like that... =(

Sell your sp and buy super 4 lor.

Lol don't know how to say leh. Question is.. is it normal for people to change SP pipes like how Spark135 users change their pipes? Or SP cannot change one?

Edited by jbern

Lol don't know how to say leh. Question is.. is it normal for people to change SP pipes like how Spark135 users change their pipes? Or SP cannot change one?

SP has aftermarket pipe from Tyga performance but its pretty expensive....

Cheap + fast = no good

Cheap + good = not fast

Good + fast = not cheap

>>>(wise words from ahduck)<<<

Oh you mean there are different aftermarket brands for different bikes? What's the price range of tyga pipes?

not normal......

Oh you mean there are different aftermarket brands for different bikes? What's the price range of tyga pipes?

1st offence: $500

2nd offence: $750

3rd offence: Settle in court.

And exhaust offence is tagged to rider which means if you were caught once on ur 2B, change to 2A and gt caught for the 2nd time for using a non street legal exhaust, you will be fine for 2nd offence.

there are different brands for similar bikes also ,

u can look at arrow pipes too ..

u will stand out from the rest .. imagine arrow or tyga pipes on yr sp ....