• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

but then what?

the lacer organizer donnoe go where

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

What is a good brand to buy?

And what diameter should I buy for SP?

Brands like Motovation is gd but they dont have exact fit for SP.

But if ur mechanic knows how, can fit in..My fren tested my old Suzuki balancer on his SP.

Oh and is it illegal to install LEDs on my bike?

Can increase visibility at night!

its only illegal if you get caught.... good for riding in jb though, lets your friends know where you are so they dont leave you behind...

Cheap + fast = no good

Cheap + good = not fast

Good + fast = not cheap

>>>(wise words from ahduck)<<<

What is a good brand to buy?

And what diameter should I buy for SP?

actually balancer seem useless..

Honda Nsr sp 150 (17th dec 07 till 20th june 10)stolen in jb!:cry:

Yahama spark Rx 135 (25th june 10 till - current)

slow rider live longer!:)

actually balancer seem useless..

actually they do have use wor.

ever tried those cheapo nice nice colorful balancer? usually v light one? vs the original stock balancers.. its a big diff.. so much less handlebar vibrations!

but of cos to each his own lar, i think if u ride faster then u can feel the difference ba..?

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

ever tried those cheapo nice nice colorful balancer? usually v light one? vs the original stock balancers.. its a big diff.. so much less handlebar vibrations!

but of cos to each his own lar, i think if u ride faster then u can feel the difference ba..?

Agree....:thumb:

u dun come here disturb distrub la hahahahah

sorry ar come into ur territory nv say hi to u

how u? wah fierce leh u one of the longest sp owner wor

still gt ur r6 or u change liao ar?

Edited by ravenSP

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

so far when you all kena summon by cisco for parking on footway, how much is the damage?

http://a3.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/392619_10150491424568051_652693050_8801738_814887242_n.jpg
but then what?

the lacer organizer donnoe go where

He went on a long trip..

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg
so far when you all kena summon by cisco for parking on footway, how much is the damage?

$70 if nv change..

sorry ar come into ur territory nv say hi to u

how u? wah fierce leh u one of the longest sp owner wor

still gt ur r6 or u change liao ar?

i where dare to q lan with u hahahah

yes i still have it with me ..

btw were u featured in the indonesia export cars in the papers ??

wheres the best place to head for a roadtrip into malaysia?

try malacca for a start

er kulai for a start

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

u might as well say GP esso for a start ??

thats already damn far for some

i where dare to q lan with u hahahah

yes i still have it with me ..

btw were u featured in the indonesia export cars in the papers ??

oo v long liao hor the r6.. i miss mine sia.. wonder where is it now :(

still driving also ma?

wow i saw that issue..feature my boss la.. ur eye v sharp sia.. heng is wear cap n in shadow else sibe paiseh..

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

if short trips then maybe cant feel anything.

o..maybe..the further i reach is only jb..haha

wheres the best place to head for a roadtrip into malaysia?

u planning to go for a trip?

Can I just ask what's the difference between NSR150 SP and NSR150 RR?

Wearing of a full face and jacket is a safety statement., its not a fashion statement.

An eye for an eye makes the world go blind,

it is then two wrongs to not result in a right.

Can I just ask what's the difference between NSR150 SP and NSR150 RR?

one is pro arm , one is swing arm , and the engine torque or hp different. forget le.

I will reach for it no matter how high it is :cheeky: