• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

tuesday morning rounding at playground

U going??

10char

waa.. ezsevilleco good job man.. hope the guy will get caught 1 day...

anyway help keep a lookout for my bike - missing too T_T tyty all

http://i1102.photobucket.com/albums/g457/basil88818/FU3630E-2.jpg

Bike ready. New pads just need couple days to bed-in. Now hope the weather play his part and dun burn all our leaves can liao.

I gt many days to burn... :lol:

I just started resprayin my sp, any color suggestions?

class 3 >> 11/7/09

class 2b >> 27/1/10

NSR150SP >> 12/2/10

hi all.. police found my bike le... FU3630E... by the road side.. without petrol and battery dead... rpm cable oso spoiled -.- thnks all for spotting my bike.. especially one particular guy who sms-ed me..

Congrats.........................

It's my friend at SENGKANG right?

grats. lucky condition not so jialat.

congrats bro! think now need to put some extra precautions if not wait later the same guy come again.

http://2.bp.blogspot.com/_KuAxfEWkyMo/SROeAbl3osI/AAAAAAAAAoY/r3J0m9qDzZA/s320/stoppieKiss.jpg

what is 150km! which part of malaysia you all going to makan sia?

very long nv post in the thread already. hello!

http://a3.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/392619_10150491424568051_652693050_8801738_814887242_n.jpg

What's the function of a handlebar balancer?

weights at the end of your handle bar to reduce vibrations when riding...

Cheap + fast = no good

Cheap + good = not fast

Good + fast = not cheap

>>>(wise words from ahduck)<<<

what is 150km! which part of malaysia you all going to makan sia?

very long nv post in the thread already. hello!

must ask that racer sho

Oh and is it illegal to install LEDs on my bike?

Can increase visibility at night!

cheap... $10 can buy from ah boy....

Cheap + fast = no good

Cheap + good = not fast

Good + fast = not cheap

>>>(wise words from ahduck)<<<

What's the function of a handlebar balancer?

Only branded balancer QC the weight on both end..Cheapos balancer no QC the weight.

must ask that racer sho

i found the namecard with the map behind! woohoo!

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg