• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Hi all. Can you clear something up for me? What years were the NSR 150 manufactured in? (ie 1990 - 2001)

Also, is there a list of plate characters referenced to date for S'pore? (ie FT-****-G = 1998)

first batch

1997 - FP plate

wit the ability to REV to 13k RPM

hi! any place to recommend changing of break level? clutch level is fine but confirm will change both if not so weird. i dropped my bike and the break level end broke off :( and is Mobil Extra 2T Synthetic Technology good? haha! went to esso, pump oil and bought the 2T that was on the counter shelf~

U go biker paradise and ask Andy to install his latest project handle brake level. Looks like mountain bike brake level. I might install it too.

if your rims are dented @ the side, it will leak. if service rim, i think 1 is $80. pls make sure its your rim 1st. slowly check see whether your rims got any dent or not 1st. use soap water to spray @ the tires part that come in contact with your rims to look for air coming out. as its a slow leak, its really not easy. did the mech take out the tire? is the internal of the rims wet? if its wet, its your rim problem.

Thanks bro, issue is solved. I brought my baby to another workshop. The crew found out where the leak was. Apparently it was a place which kena nail but wasn't repaired properly! No wonder previous workshop can't find it because they are the one who repair the hole. In the end I bought a new one as the crew claimed that a place where it was repaired before cannot be repaired anymore.

U go biker paradise and ask Andy to install his latest project handle brake level. Looks like mountain bike brake level. I might install it too.

nothing beats brembo RCS

Thanks bro, issue is solved. I brought my baby to another workshop. The crew found out where the leak was. Apparently it was a place which kena nail but wasn't repaired properly! No wonder previous workshop can't find it because they are the one who repair the hole. In the end I bought a new one as the crew claimed that a place where it was repaired before cannot be repaired anymore.
its true you cant repair a nail hole 2nd time.

Good Friday Dao Huey Session

22nd April 2011

10pm @ Rochor Dao Huey

Interested Participants:

1. lwfc

2. paperplane

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

wasted 2250 gone.. If not can go rounding for beef noodle and hor fun..

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg

Hey ! Took my bike to check , the problem didnt came from the chain found out that the bearing front and back spoil already .. Quote me $90 back (proarm) $28 front . Is that standard price?

NSR 150 SP (2010 - )

Victory Loves Preparation

not soo sure... cn any one try my bike n see wat wrong... couse when i ride my bike... the front wheel make sound... lyk... hhmm dont knw how to explain ah... cn mit mi i show u wat wrong...

Scarly your problem same as my .. Bearing spoil or maybe is there is liquid substance at the disk plate as when you ride they rub against the brake pad and produce the squeeky sound?

NSR 150 SP (2010 - )

Victory Loves Preparation

wasted 2250 gone.. If not can go rounding for beef noodle and hor fun..

got another beef noodle ah ..ahhaha

OOoooo.. wherre?

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg
888 km away lor

when going?

Actually I also referring to the same shop leh.. :lol:

Edited by ShoAsuka
not soo sure... cn any one try my bike n see wat wrong... couse when i ride my bike... the front wheel make sound... lyk... hhmm dont knw how to explain ah... cn mit mi i show u wat wrong...

u live in jb?might well let the bike shop check?

Honda Nsr sp 150 (17th dec 07 till 20th june 10)stolen in jb!:cry:

Yahama spark Rx 135 (25th june 10 till - current)

slow rider live longer!:)

Good Friday Dao Huey Session

22nd April 2011

10pm @ Rochor Dao Huey

Interested Participants:

1. lwfc

2. paperplane

can i join?but i nt riding sp le..

Honda Nsr sp 150 (17th dec 07 till 20th june 10)stolen in jb!:cry:

Yahama spark Rx 135 (25th june 10 till - current)

slow rider live longer!:)