haha! I want to get a sp.. but well.. my friends who are going to help me choose my first ride. they both insist i take x1r :( I like to grip fuel tank and i'm only interested in sport and motards. kup isn't really what im looking at. and definitely next year super 4 :p

X1r sounds like a very fast bike...

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

woo~ so super long nv post sp thread liao.. haha.. Btw~ any 1 interested to get a FT plate re-newed COE sp? Pm me~ My sis selling hers.. =))

hi! how much is it? renewed till?

renewed for 10 years..

recently renewed? haha! sorry if im so long winded but im going to get a bikes, just passed tp. so please feed me info! thank you very much :D

possible to list everything here? or send me a private msg? thank you very much :D

btw, do anyone know whether 1 seater legal anot ar?

If i am not wrong, it should be legal but if you looking at molded tail then i think not legal.

http://2.bp.blogspot.com/_KuAxfEWkyMo/SROeAbl3osI/AAAAAAAAAoY/r3J0m9qDzZA/s320/stoppieKiss.jpg
haha! ya. he rode before. now class 2 all my friends now class 2. they say 4 stroke easier to maintain. normally maintenance need do how often and is do what de

i want nice but easy maintain :p

Take wave lor!! Sp easy to mantain and chick magnet. Do a regular full service i say.

Class 3/4 Military license >> 13 November 2009

Class 2B >> 16 December 2010

Honda NSR SP 150[current ride]

renewed for 10 years..

Want to pm u but your inbox full haha woah just renewed so I'm guessing looking at ard 2k++?

Wearing of a full face and jacket is a safety statement., its not a fashion statement.

An eye for an eye makes the world go blind,

it is then two wrongs to not result in a right.

Ppl say Sp hard to maintain cos old bike a lot of problem but if bike engine sick means sick ma right? Get one brand new bike engine sick also problematic what! How often does Sp give problems?

Wearing of a full face and jacket is a safety statement., its not a fashion statement.

An eye for an eye makes the world go blind,

it is then two wrongs to not result in a right.

Ppl say Sp hard to maintain cos old bike a lot of problem but if bike engine sick means sick ma right? Get one brand new bike engine sick also problematic what! How often does Sp give problems?

see the previous owner and how he/she take care of the bike.... if they bother to replace some of the wear and tear parts then should have minimal problems, just do regular oil change and use good 2t.... for a 2b 2-stroke bike i think it gives relatively few problems that can be solved quite affordable, unlike bigger CC bikes that cost more to repair and replace parts....

sp is 10 year old bike, so cant expect factory fresh condition... wear and tear is inevitable...

Cheap + fast = no good

Cheap + good = not fast

Good + fast = not cheap

>>>(wise words from ahduck)<<<

If i am not wrong, it should be legal but if you looking at molded tail then i think not legal.

thinking of getting one seater since im always riding alone.. but scared that it's nt legal..

NSR 150 SP FT****X (May2010-Feb2013)

CB400 vtecI FR****R (Feb2013-Sept2013)

Gilera VXR'05 FBA***T (Sept2013-??????)

LOVE YOUR RIDE! :thumb:

Just now walking back to start my bike saw a police officer walking over and wrote down my plate number on a piece of paper

Wanted to go walk over and ask him what's the reason for writing down my plate number but didn't managed to as the rain was getting heavier and i was in a hurry .

Anyone encounter such incident before ? :?

Edited by LOL !
Just now walking back to start my bike saw a police officer walking over and wrote down my plate number on a piece of paper

Wanted to go walk over and ask him what's the reason for writing down my plate number but didn't managed to as the rain was getting heavier and i was in a hurry .

He write Ur bike number, u write his name lah...

he wanna buy 4D but dunno what number to buy.

Class 3/4 Military license >> 13 November 2009

Class 2B >> 16 December 2010

Honda NSR SP 150[current ride]

Nope , Parked on a legal parking slot .

failed number plate size

tong pipe ,

racing footrest ??

no mirror ??

failed number plate size

tong pipe ,