Originally posted by jamesgoh13@Jun 14 2005, 10:29 PM

Tk care Bro~! I understood how u feel cuz i kena b4....Juz tk care 1st lor...everything can be settled once u recover...

Expensive sh*t man ..ha ha

cost of medical of myself and bike

cant ride for the time being smmore..

My left middle finger top segment bone, chipped off..

So can imagine my reaction when i saw a weird finger..

Words are a mothafcuka they can be great

Or they can degrade, or even worse they can teach hate..

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Originally posted by Van Jamier@Jun 14 2005, 10:01 PM

I know ppl will just curse my luck and bla bla

But do be careful guys

I had a bad skid today...

how are your injuries?

Take care manz, may you recover quickly and get back on the road soon :goodluck:

08 Jun 2004 - 30 May 2005 : NSR150SP (FT ****X)

17 Aug 2005 - 24 Aug 2005 : ZXR400L8 (FQ ****L)

25 Jun 2005 - 22 Jul 2006 : GSXR400RN (FK ****A)

22 Aug 2006 - 31 Jan 2007 : GSXR600K1 (FT ****U)

31 Jan 2007 - Present : (G* ****Z)

Originally posted by doremo@Jun 14 2005, 05:57 PM

of coz~ she my baby~ nv even dare do u turn with 2 feet up scared i buay zhai den drop her. lucky only first day drop her only :sweat:

hahaha, tok abt u-turn makes me smile...rem that time what u ask me when i was doin u-turn...hahaha :cheeky:

Guest doremo
Originally posted by Ferrous@Jun 14 2005, 11:57 PM

hahaha, tok abt u-turn makes me smile...rem that time what u ask me when i was doin u-turn...hahaha :cheeky:

sorry :sweat: no offend when i ask tt qn. me a very bad pillion

Originally posted by blackheart@Jun 14 2005, 10:20 AM

Those bikes without air filter, may i know your mileage on a full tank?

I removed mine last weekend cuz it was almost in an unuseable state, today bike die in the middle of road, realized reserve liao and saw my tripmeter is onli 200km. This sure sucks man, i'm heading down FJT to buy a new one soon.

my bike dun have air filter, den can travel 290km on full till the brim tank b4 reserve..... go on somemore till the last drop, can hit 330km......:smile:

<u>Past Ride</u>

Jan 2005 - Dec 2006 FT2#5#Y Honda NSR 150 SP

<u>Current Drive</u>

Apr 2005 - ????? SFU2@#2A Hyundai Getz 1.3A

<u>Ideal Plan</u>

Bike - RVF NC35

Car - EVO/STI

http://i252.photobucket.com/albums/hh35/Benben81/Photo_0003.jpg

Originally posted by [J]@Jun 14 2005, 12:03 PM

Who say??? My 1 can hit 180km/h & only open half thorett only... :sian:

coz yr bbq pit is tong 1 lor...... is full tong service from stomach to muffler.... dats y smoke out everybody..... :lol:

<u>Past Ride</u>

<u>Current Drive</u>

<u>Ideal Plan</u>

Bike - RVF NC35

Car - EVO/STI

Originally posted by mitsevo@Jun 15 2005, 01:52 AM

my bike dun have air filter, den can travel 290km on full till the brim tank b4 reserve..... go on somemore till the last drop, can hit 330km......:smile:

wakauz!

im jealous. zhan che.. and yet so fuel saving.. wakauz!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

oh btw.. i feel u can really get more mileage from jb's mobil/esso F1. u using that?

anyway jeff's bike got put something inside.. burn got alot of smoke but go very fast!!!! :cheeky:

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

Originally posted by filbert@Jun 15 2005, 01:58 AM

wakauz!

im jealous. zhan che.. and yet so fuel saving.. wakauz!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

oh btw.. i feel u can really get more mileage from jb's mobil/esso F1. u using that?

anyway jeff's bike got put something inside.. burn got alot of smoke but go very fast!!!! :cheeky:

hehe..... jealous of my sp ar???? interested to take over my loq chia??? haha..... joking onli.... my bike is fei mai pin leh.... i tink its the secret recipe of ah hai man.... the bikes he did all very tok gong 1.... i tink im going to visit him to do up the loq chia soon..... im using synergy F1 lor.... u nv join them for jb session tonite???

<u>Past Ride</u>

<u>Current Drive</u>

<u>Ideal Plan</u>

Bike - RVF NC35

Car - EVO/STI

Originally posted by jonse@Jun 14 2005, 05:41 PM

must see how u modi yur bike

u can change to a smaller fuel jet..

then power air filter n tong stomach for better pickup...

always wash yur carb...

see how u ride also...always run at 6.5rpm b4 value is open....

tat how to save petrol

hm..this is interesting

after changing power/hi-flow air filter like K&N...the air intake for the bike will be increased right? and supposed to do some tuning to increase the petrol intake as well marh....else the ratio not correct liao.....

like that can help to save petrol? :confused:

:cry: can anyBoDy gO to thE "tOpIc ===> i nEEd heLp" tO repLy mE oN ThE qNs i AskEd??:cry:

thaNx!!:confused:

profiles.friendster.com/bikerahger

profiles.friendster.com/xiaoxian19

facebook:[email protected]

NSR SP 150[FU752G]=> Nov 2005 - Aug 2006

Spark 135[FBA8421L]=> 13 Sept 2006 - 12 Dec 2008

Mitshibishi Lancer[sFZ1*1*X]=> 20 Jun 2008 - ?

CBR400=>[FN9***K] 12 Dec - ?

Originally posted by bIkEr_aH_gEr@Jun 15 2005, 04:00 AM

:cry: can anyBoDy gO to thE "tOpIc ===> i nEEd heLp" tO repLy mE oN ThE qNs i AskEd??:cry:

thaNx!!:confused:

Join the SP pple for outings and see whether they can help you.

Just call me Eno.

8 Sep 2004 - ??? : Honda Phantom TA200

4 Oct 2005 - Feb 2006 : Honda FireBlade CBR400RR

Drivers and bikers look at the world from different angles. Don't believe? Just compare them in a corner...

Speed has never killed anyone, suddenly becoming stationary... that's what gets you. - Jeremy Clarkson (Top Gear)

Originally posted by Enotsol@Jun 15 2005, 04:15 AM

Join the SP pple for outings and see whether they can help you.

emMz....i newbies...paI saY wow!!:cheeky: heez..

profiles.friendster.com/bikerahger

profiles.friendster.com/xiaoxian19

facebook:[email protected]

NSR SP 150[FU752G]=> Nov 2005 - Aug 2006

Spark 135[FBA8421L]=> 13 Sept 2006 - 12 Dec 2008

Mitshibishi Lancer[sFZ1*1*X]=> 20 Jun 2008 - ?

CBR400=>[FN9***K] 12 Dec - ?

Originally posted by bIkEr_aH_gEr@Jun 15 2005, 04:28 AM

emMz....i newbies...paI saY wow!!:cheeky: heez..

The chaps are friendly. Like they say.. Ò»´ÎÉú, Á½´ÎÊì(Yi ci sheng, liang ci shou). Everyone were strangers to begin with. :smile:

Just call me Eno.

Drivers and bikers look at the world from different angles. Don't believe? Just compare them in a corner...

Speed has never killed anyone, suddenly becoming stationary... that's what gets you. - Jeremy Clarkson (Top Gear)

Originally posted by aidan@Jun 15 2005, 05:10 AM

woah enotsol damn helpful eh? :D

Good morning Sir. How may I help you?

Anyway I don't ride a SP. I'm telling her to look for the others, not me! :sweat:

Just call me Eno.

btw aidan, your batu pahat makan trip doesn't look very possible. Most of them think it's too far. :sweat:

Just call me Eno.

Originally posted by doremo@Jun 15 2005, 12:02 AM

sorry :sweat: no offend when i ask tt qn. me a very bad pillion

haha, not bad pillion laz...mabbe u haven been pillioned for long time so not used to it :cheeky:

But do be careful guys

It sucks to be on the ambulance

It sucks to be waiting in the hospital without knowing the condition of the bike

Just wanna let fellow new riders know it is fun thrilling to speed smtimes

But remember guys... its a painful and expensive experience.

Ride safely, cheers

Take care.. :smile:

Charlie's Angels

must see how u modi yur bike

u can change to a smaller fuel jet..

then power air filter n tong stomach for better pickup...

always wash yur carb...

see how u ride also...always run at 6.5rpm b4 value is open....

tat how to save petrol

This is interesting..

When u change those 2 to generate better pickup, aint u suppose to change the fuel needle to a bigger sizing to go along with it?

And how would pickup save fuel(We all know pickup sucks fuel,sucks 2T too)?Travelling at a constant speed on a xpressway will save u alot of fuels..

CivicR -

Mai pian lar u go 100km/h then i go 70km/h liao

Pierrot -

I push my bike

Filbert -

fukin wussies, i carry my bike. beat that :lol:

Enotsol -

I buy my bike and leave it in the carpark while I walk.:sian:

CivicR -

Buy the bike give other use then ownself take public transport!!

bgoy -

haha 100kmh with chao tar pipe to bbq

nb... Ur 1 2 3 4 5 talk c*** kung fu more & more expert liao ah, all 'kiao' my secret come out... %$@&$#..... :mad: :gun:

But filbert oso very sat leh. He can carry his RVF go outing all the way, like superman... :lol:

2004 - 2006 Honda NSR SP

2006 - 2008 Honda CB400 Vtec III

2008 - Honda CB1000R

Honda CB1000R Owners Club:http://www.hondacb1000r.com/mb/

http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs442.ash1/24399_419269942994_816422994_5230866_6819464_n.jpg

Originally posted by Ferrous@Jun 15 2005, 06:10 AM

haha, not bad pillion laz...mabbe u haven been pillioned for long time so not used to it :cheeky:

what u all sharing ah?

can i noe?

what did u say during u-turn? kpo a bit

U PASS ALREADY?

UNHAPPY with shell?

Take your money elsewhere then. I did.

Originally posted by skyNAH@Jun 14 2005, 10:05 PM

If not tell them i need fully checking,then what should i said, sorry for that stupid questions,PLS teach me:)

For the tires,they are bridge stone and dunlop. Are they made in Japan one?dunknow....

look closely at e tires

can see made in thailand or japan

pple say jap ones r better

thai ones r spinoff of e originals

how true i dunno but i using e jap ones

UNHAPPY with shell?

Take your money elsewhere then. I did.

But do be careful guys

It sucks to be on the ambulance

It sucks to be waiting in the hospital without knowing the condition of the bike

Just wanna let fellow new riders know it is fun thrilling to speed smtimes

But remember guys... its a painful and expensive experience.

Ride safely, cheers

Pls take care uself bro... :weep:

2004 - 2006 Honda NSR SP

2008 - Honda CB1000R

http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs442.ash1/24399_419269942994_816422994_5230866_6819464_n.jpg

Originally posted by skyNAH@Jun 14 2005, 10:05 PM

If not tell them i need fully checking,then what should i said, sorry for that stupid questions,PLS teach me:)

For the tires,they are bridge stone and dunlop. Are they made in Japan one?dunknow....

No problem to share our experiance to u all... But some times is difficult to explain in forum & the question not very clear, we only can do is try to answer & explain the question. If can try to join our outing, we can chit chat, talk c***, share the bike experiance all & rounting(rounting can learn the new way u nvr go before).

All of us are welcome all the newbie & old bird join our outing. But pls take note: We not racing gang, all of us very gd boy & gd gal. Jt come out share experiance & met new frd.Example me, gd boy + shy little boy. Hehe... :cheeky:

2004 - 2006 Honda NSR SP

2008 - Honda CB1000R