can go LAB ask for the price

think they sell quite cheap.. n their knowledge should be quite good

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

lolx..

u newbie then i wat sia??/

i only riding sp less than a mth..

:shy:

i need to duo duo zhi jiao frm all also..

but dun worry

the pple here are great~

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

Originally posted by craz_03@Jun 27 2005, 11:17 PM

lolx..

but dun worry

the pple here are great~

Yoz... welcum.. lol.. me juz now tis web last yr only.. lol.. eh.. hope to have a next outing## Btw, [J] u stay amk ????

No more riding, no more passion, become a history!!

Sp outing thread

Garage sales

Honda NSR 150 SP riders

Taxis, the road loser and they simply don care for ppls life!!

Same here... i also ride less den 1 month... gt 1 qn to ask, yesterday forgot to off my fuel, den jus now afternoon see the petrol like leaking out on the floor... will there be any problem on my bike?

http://img362.imageshack.us/img362/9302/mybike4di.jpg
Originally posted by j4ph4o@Jun 27 2005, 11:42 PM

Same here... i also ride less den 1 month... gt 1 qn to ask, yesterday forgot to off my fuel, den jus now afternoon see the petrol like leaking out on the floor... will there be any problem on my bike?

is ur tank full tank? cuz tat time mine oso lyk tat when in full tank...den i brought up,might be due to overflowing tube den leak out one...try off the fuel lor when u park tink will minimise the leak or check again if less den full tank...if still leak den i dunno wad the prob le...

http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m200/wsrider/JAMES.jpg

"Life is bored enough, juz follow the feel & enjoy the life..." Cheers! :cheers:

no, is less than half tank... & i jus change my batt at lab last weekend... y when i on my light, my the sound of my horn become veri soft, like no sound like tat... is my horn gt problem or the batt?

Guest nightrider
Originally posted by craz_03@Jun 27 2005, 11:05 PM

can go LAB ask for the price

think they sell quite cheap.. n their knowledge should be quite good

the knowledge good meh...? i think if i go ask he sure tell me his lightbulb best in singapore and cheapest in singapore confirm wont melt anything.... :giddy:

Originally posted by craz_03@Jun 27 2005, 11:17 PM

lolx..

but dun worry

the pple here are great~

huh u ride less than a mth...

i ride for 1 week oni leh...even more newbie :smile:

Originally posted by j4ph4o@Jun 27 2005, 11:42 PM

must off the fuel wan ah? i always never off....

Originally posted by smokegirl@Jun 28 2005, 12:16 AM

must off the fuel wan ah? i always never off....

ya... i heard from my friend de, if nv off for a long period of time, the petrol will leak out...

Any ppl here know where to make an extra key wif honda logo in it? --> look like original... cos the ex owner lost the original key...

uncle flirbert dun sabo me k , i sincely wan to jio ppls go outing hor this time is serious k, hehehe... well ppls i also newbie leh an outing also ask me along hahaha... jus do up my yoshimura footrest at LAB waited for 3hrs for them to fix it so damn it man.

haiz... doromo, dun worry about ur throw clutch la jus ride is like thata one hmmm... well 1 day meet up than can see how u ride lor, i though wed someone wan to eat supper maybe u can join us if not this sat u come la.

Originally posted by Astinus@Jun 27 2005, 06:03 PM

Guys, sprocket (both front rear) and chain, change need how much roughly? haha i thinkin of changing 'em already, my sproc feels like needle liao =P

Scared later ride halfway chain jump into tire then i superman liaoz.. :giddy:

i just went in malaysia to change gear oil...mutol gear oil for 2-stroke bikes(25 ringgit). den tighten chain plus top up coolant plus tuning FOC...

On the way back...realise speedo spoil(speed was 0km/h from jb to home) and chain too tight liaoz...

i need to change my clutch plate, chain and spocket oso...just now asked the mechanics...price is 120 and 200 ringgit(DID O ring) respectively...will change in ard 1-2 weeks time...u wana join me? it's much cheaper...

wed supper? where? hougang? Ban SEMBAWANG!!!!!

Wat's freedom all about? Do i have it or am i dreaming?

Guest 6.5rpm

newbie here too, hope can learn more things from u guys..

btw snow man, how much u got the yoshimura footrest? intrested in getting too..

Originally posted by craz_03@Jun 27 2005, 10:54 PM

got a prob/qn...

when i warm up my bike.....

i turn the throttle to 3k rpm @ neutral gear n stay there for 3-4 mins.....

then suddenly my coolant dripped out.....

may i know wat happened??

warm dun turn throttle.. no good.. pull choke, kick start, push back choke, let it warm up can liao...

Originally posted by Sn0w_MaN@Jun 28 2005, 01:27 AM

uncle flirbert dun sabo me k , i sincely wan to jio ppls go outing hor this time is serious k, hehehe... well ppls i also newbie leh an outing also ask me along hahaha... jus do up my yoshimura footrest at LAB waited for 3hrs for them to fix it so damn it man.

haiz... doromo, dun worry about ur throw clutch la jus ride is like thata one hmmm... well 1 day meet up than can see how u ride lor, i though wed someone wan to eat supper maybe u can join us if not this sat u come la.

i tot u sold yr bike already??? going to enrol for 2A liao ar??? chionging rite??? :cheeky:

<u>Past Ride</u>

Jan 2005 - Dec 2006 FT2#5#Y Honda NSR 150 SP

<u>Current Drive</u>

Apr 2005 - ????? SFU2@#2A Hyundai Getz 1.3A

<u>Ideal Plan</u>

Bike - RVF NC35

Car - EVO/STI

http://i252.photobucket.com/albums/hh35/Benben81/Photo_0003.jpg

Originally posted by sarukia@Jun 28 2005, 02:54 AM

i just went in malaysia to change gear oil...mutol gear oil for 2-stroke bikes(25 ringgit). den tighten chain plus top up coolant plus tuning FOC...

On the way back...realise speedo spoil(speed was 0km/h from jb to home) and chain too tight liaoz...

i need to change my clutch plate, chain and spocket oso...just now asked the mechanics...price is 120 and 200 ringgit(DID O ring) respectively...will change in ard 1-2 weeks time...u wana join me? it's much cheaper...

eh... u got prob wif sembawang izit??? wait mitsevo and blackheart chiat u jialat jialat, den u noe who is zhan che shou leh.... like the movie initial D... got team 1 ok... dun pray pray ar.... haha.... :cheeky: go hougang eat??? buangkok green ar?? :cheeky:

<u>Past Ride</u>

<u>Current Drive</u>

<u>Ideal Plan</u>

Bike - RVF NC35

Car - EVO/STI

Originally posted by mitsevo@Jun 28 2005, 03:59 AM

eh... u got prob wif sembawang izit??? wait mitsevo and blackheart chiat u jialat jialat, den u noe who is zhan che shou leh.... like the movie initial D... got team 1 ok... dun pray pray ar.... haha.... :cheeky: go hougang eat??? buangkok green ar?? :cheeky:

if blackheart make noise...still ok...

u? we go to the coffeeshop beside ur BLK...u still NEVER come out!!!!! still dare to complain!!! lol...

hougang not bad wad...got prata, nasi lemak, ba chuo mee, wanton mee, porridge, curry rice, western food and more...so much gd food~!

*pls dun tailgate me on the road with ur car...i scare... :sorry:

Wat's freedom all about? Do i have it or am i dreaming?

Originally posted by sarukia@Jun 28 2005, 04:06 AM

if blackheart make noise...still ok...

u? we go to the coffeeshop beside ur BLK...u still NEVER come out!!!!! still dare to complain!!! lol...

hougang not bad wad...got prata, nasi lemak, ba chuo mee, wanton mee, porridge, curry rice, western food and more...so much gd food~!

*pls dun tailgate me on the road with ur car...i scare... :sorry:

hahaha...... joking onli leh..... dun lidat la..... that time im flat on the bed liao, so how to come down meet ur..... next time lor..... but compare hougang as wat u said to my coffeeshop here, i agree is better over there....

<u>Past Ride</u>

<u>Current Drive</u>

<u>Ideal Plan</u>

Bike - RVF NC35

Car - EVO/STI

Originally posted by j4ph4o@Jun 28 2005, 12:32 AM

ya... i heard from my friend de, if nv off for a long period of time, the petrol will leak out...

Any ppl here know where to make an extra key wif honda logo in it? --> look like original... cos the ex owner lost the original key...

u onli off fuel if i park there for lik a week or more... overnight parking no need off 1.. no pt also..

amk blk 410 got make sp kep wif logo.. i made mine there.. $2.50 i tink 4got le..

Originally posted by Pierrot@Jun 28 2005, 01:56 AM

im a super newbie! just got my bike last monday...please teach me more about motorbikes! im a turtle boy :D

lol.. u say till lik u suan siao the newbie SP-ers leh.. o_O

Originally posted by Jh0nG@Jun 28 2005, 02:54 AM

Rem to keep us updated on how's the transoil working out for ya. :thumb:

I might need to change a plug soon, but planning to learn so can chagne myself hopefully.

No sbw? :weep:

28th Jan 05 - 16th April 06 Honda NSR SP150 (Pro-arm)

1st Apr 06 - Nov 06 Honda CB400SFYJ HyperVTEC, 17th Oct 06 - ???? Honda TA200 Phantom, Nov 06 - Apr 07 Honda Wave-R, Apr 07 - ???? Subaru Impreza AWD

<u>Official Road Trips</u>

7th-8th May 05 - Malacca (460km round)

2nd April 06 - Mersing (240km round)

6th-10th July 06 - P.Pinang ; Hatyai, Thailand (1900km round)