Wah I have similar problem with Avita leh, some of our guys here can verify for me my front wheel mud guard very near to the fairing. I bring in to motodiam they say my fork was alright most probably is the main body itself (chassis).

Any recommendation?

http://img102.imageshack.us/img102/719/my1sthondamatchez0.jpg
  • Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Originally posted by CivicR@Jul 22 2005, 01:59 PM

Wah I have similar problem with Avita leh, some of our guys here can verify for me my front wheel mud guard very near to the fairing. I bring in to motodiam they say my fork was alright most probably is the main body itself (chassis).

Any recommendation?

if mainframe kana...

i tink the bike is dead le....

all the laignment no more le lehz...

negotiate bends not very safe...

http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid188/p4e4bf5f8c108d58ba5f6f20a16304e8a/f2282198.jpg

I was told to if I wana align back the main body min $400.00 at least 3 week. :giddy: And the worst part I didn't notice it when I purchase the bike, overall still happy with the bike.

Originally posted by xHxHx@Jul 21 2005, 09:42 PM

erm.. i wanna ask ah, how come my bike when rpm reach 2 and above... the bike near the right side fairing , pulley there got rattling sound. like got sand inside. and 1 knows wat wrong? quite irritating. and chain lub use which kind and how much. :confused:

any 1 got the similar problem as mine??? :confused:

Not sure about your bike problem could it be due to some area of the parts not screw tight? So far chain wax U can try Maxima Chain lube or the one most of us using recommend by MS (fogotten the brand already)

Originally posted by CivicR@Jul 22 2005, 05:42 PM

I was told to if I wana align back the main body min $400.00 at least 3 week. :giddy: And the worst part I didn't notice it when I purchase the bike, overall still happy with the bike.

no nid to do anyting else to it liao...... no point... juz change to another bike... for example cls 2A....

<u>Past Ride</u>

Jan 2005 - Dec 2006 FT2#5#Y Honda NSR 150 SP

<u>Current Drive</u>

Apr 2005 - ????? SFU2@#2A Hyundai Getz 1.3A

<u>Ideal Plan</u>

Bike - RVF NC35

Car - EVO/STI

http://i252.photobucket.com/albums/hh35/Benben81/Photo_0003.jpg

Originally posted by CivicR@Jul 22 2005, 05:42 PM

i dun tink u'll ever b able to do dat...

http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid188/p4e4bf5f8c108d58ba5f6f20a16304e8a/f2282198.jpg

Hi, fellow rider, when my bike reaches rpm 5000 it started to hav a rattering sound coming from my engine.. and when i throttle some more then ok le... some of my friends say maybe is the valve opening halfway... does any1 got tis problem too? or does it matter? :confused:

WHEN THEY CAN'T CATCH U, ITS NOT SPEEDING, ITS JUZ FUN..........

willy take a rest ba... ur injury is very serious..... hope that everything goes well... with ur bike and and leg especially.....

Guest 6.5rpm
Originally posted by mobilone@Jul 22 2005, 07:37 PM

Hi, fellow rider, when my bike reaches rpm 5000 it started to hav a rattering sound coming from my engine.. and when i throttle some more then ok le... some of my friends say maybe is the valve opening halfway... does any1 got tis problem too? or does it matter? :confused:

same problem.. anyone know wat happen?

Originally posted by CivicR@Jul 22 2005, 06:43 PM

Not sure about your bike problem could it be due to some area of the parts not screw tight? So far chain wax U can try Maxima Chain lube or the one most of us using recommend by MS (fogotten the brand already)

the lub izzit pj1? the blue label 1?

of my friends say maybe is the valve opening halfway...

There's a high change it might, bring it down to mech to check don't assume.

the lub izzit pj1? the blue label 1?

Shld be red & black, I let U knw once I go home and check for U.

Originally posted by CivicR@Jul 22 2005, 07:50 PM

There's a high change it might, bring it down to mech to check don't assume.

any good motortiam to recommand?

WHEN THEY CAN'T CATCH U, ITS NOT SPEEDING, ITS JUZ FUN..........

planet

2002-2003 aprillia rs125

2003-2008 Honda SP

2005-2006 Yahama 125z

2006-2006 Yahama R1 2001

2006-2011 Suzuki Gxsr1000 K6

2007-2007 Aprillia RS250

2008-2011 Suzuki Gxsr1000 K8

2011-2013 aprillia RSV4

2011-now ktm 525sm

2013-now husquvana 510 sm

Originally posted by Andy ar@Jul 22 2005, 07:42 PM

same problem.. anyone know wat happen?

normal normal normal...

mech of cos can do tuning for u to make e rattling sound go away but it will still come back...

UNHAPPY with shell?

Take your money elsewhere then. I did.

Originally posted by mobilone@Jul 22 2005, 07:37 PM

my opinion.... ur friend is correct...

i have dat too...

morning guys , i wanna ask chain slack 2 much will make noise? and when travelling at high spd it will snap or fly off? and if ur chain rusty how u guys clean it? :confused: