anyone wanna go to the dam???

i juz feel like shouting out aloud........

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

if can ar u all pm me, sms or call me loh... i oso got a few fren riding sp oso... i stay at west side... jurong west.. can go outing together oso mah... hehhe... my no is 90038553....

Hi, some of us also stay in the west.. maybe sometime we can come out wash bike together.. :cheer:

http://w1.bikepics.com/pics/2006/04/17/bikepics-566090-150.jpg

ThEse aRe mOi haMmiEs tHey aRe cUte duN theY..

-----------------------------------------------------------------

2005 -> NSR150SP - FU3335H

2005 -> GSXR400P - FORGOT LO

2006 -> CBR400RRR - FP5868A

2006 -> VXR RUNNER - FBA9929H

2006 -> SUPER 4 SPEC III - FW56Y

------------------------------------------------------------------

DicKy diCky dOnkEy, moTheR hAd a bAybIe.. BayBie Die MoTheR CrY.. DicKy dIcKy dOnkEy

Originally posted by mightymike@Aug 1 2005, 09:47 AM

where u all go for repairs and such??

can help me ask how much is a :

1) Rear brake disc

2) Rear brake caliper

3) price of per clutch plate

Would appreciate it so much

Ok, will help u to ask. But from my suggestion u better change new 1 loh, cos caliper problem will come out & come out again. Rear brake disc only spoil & can't repair again & cluth plate only wear & tear so cannot repair anymore loh. For brake items hav any problem better change new 1, don play play for u life oh... :sweat:

i wan to go!

Yo man, so join us this sat lah... :cheer:

2004 - 2006 Honda NSR SP

2006 - 2008 Honda CB400 Vtec III

2008 - Honda CB1000R

Honda CB1000R Owners Club:http://www.hondacb1000r.com/mb/

http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs442.ash1/24399_419269942994_816422994_5230866_6819464_n.jpg

craz: life's like that. no worries, now you're free to like other girls too! :lol:

cannot say free chauffer lah, hey at least shes honest yes? cannot force one la this kinda thing..

SERIOUSLY... why alot of ppl here living in west/north one... east sider like lesser leh.....

and yes! at last then go enrol lol! i took queue number 565 :o

lesson on sunday morning! poo.

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

Originally posted by Ah_KiAt@Aug 1 2005, 05:36 PM

can ar...do reloan lo~~~ den pay by instalment...i try my best to go the lowest for u if u r interested!

where to reloan?

i donno how to do

2002-2003 aprillia rs125

2003-2008 Honda SP

2005-2006 Yahama 125z

2006-2006 Yahama R1 2001

2006-2011 Suzuki Gxsr1000 K6

2007-2007 Aprillia RS250

2008-2011 Suzuki Gxsr1000 K8

2011-2013 aprillia RSV4

2011-now ktm 525sm

2013-now husquvana 510 sm

Originally posted by craz_03@Aug 1 2005, 05:54 PM

haven diy finish leh...

only got my right tail ferring n fuel tank lacquered due to insufficient time n lacquer spray

my saitao n side ferrings hard to take out.. so haven do yet..

wat abt urs??

care to show urs?

my 1 seater still half way done i think going to finish this few dae

2002-2003 aprillia rs125

2003-2008 Honda SP

2005-2006 Yahama 125z

2006-2006 Yahama R1 2001

2007-2007 Aprillia RS250

2011-2013 aprillia RSV4

2011-now ktm 525sm

hey guys. i dont want to sound like your mom, but i would like to highlight some posting etiquette in this thread ^^

should know theres more and more ppl coming here, if everyone does 1 by 1 posts, it'll really be very cluttered and messy. hope you all dont mind that i bring this up again, but it will happen again when ppl join this sp thread.

try to quote multiple posts in a single reply. this saves up alot of space as some of our signatures are quite big (myself included, thats why i try to post less). if you dont know how to quote, look on top of the reply, you'll see a few gray boxes on top of the reply. look for the 'quote' button and paste the reply you want to quote in there. then press the quote button again to close the quote.

outings try to jio in the sp outing thread, of course, no one is saying cannot post lah, but try to keep it minimal can? really alot of ppl wor nowadays...

you can contact most of us on msn, i suppose most already have our msn contacts, if dont have, can add me first. [email protected]

pls help to keep this thread alive and as unmessy as possible! thanks guys! ^^

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

Originally posted by filbert@Aug 1 2005, 09:10 PM

craz: life's like that. no worries, now you're free to like other girls too! :lol:

cannot say free chauffer lah, hey at least shes honest yes? cannot force one la this kinda thing..

SERIOUSLY... why alot of ppl here living in west/north one... east sider like lesser leh.....

and yes! at last then go enrol lol! i took queue number 565 :o

lesson on sunday morning! poo.

no lar... east side all different grp de

there r so many girl in this 1st

at first u will like this think de...

after u go out in grp u will slowly forget

2002-2003 aprillia rs125

2003-2008 Honda SP

2005-2006 Yahama 125z

2006-2006 Yahama R1 2001

2007-2007 Aprillia RS250

2011-2013 aprillia RSV4

2011-now ktm 525sm

ani1 here tried STP Octane Booster b4??? juz now went to home fix n saw it selling at $8.40... de manual said tat it can clean ur engine n reduce those knocking n clinging sound.. dunno real anotz... some more can help clean de fuel line etc... felt lik trying.. but need some comment b4 trying...

~iT's nOt tHe ride, ItS thE riDer~

IT TO BOOST YUR POWER LIKE THE FUEL BECOME MORE FINE

2002-2003 aprillia rs125

2003-2008 Honda SP

2005-2006 Yahama 125z

2006-2006 Yahama R1 2001

2007-2007 Aprillia RS250

2011-2013 aprillia RSV4

2011-now ktm 525sm

Guys, was wondering is it practical to start looking for bike 3 months before enrol for 2A then if find a gd deal then buy and park and do up the bike till its time to ride?

http://w1.bikepics.com/pics/2006/04/17/bikepics-566090-150.jpg

ThEse aRe mOi haMmiEs tHey aRe cUte duN theY..

-----------------------------------------------------------------

2005 -> NSR150SP - FU3335H

2005 -> GSXR400P - FORGOT LO

2006 -> CBR400RRR - FP5868A

2006 -> VXR RUNNER - FBA9929H

2006 -> SUPER 4 SPEC III - FW56Y

DicKy diCky dOnkEy, moTheR hAd a bAybIe.. BayBie Die MoTheR CrY.. DicKy dIcKy dOnkEy

Originally posted by Junyi@Aug 1 2005, 10:26 PM

Guys, was wondering is it practical to start looking for bike 3 months before enrol for 2A then if find a gd deal then buy and park and do up the bike till its time to ride?

if u dunnid to trade in yr 2B bike, den of coz ok la..... juz nid to pay for both bikes lor.... of coz, this nid $ lor....

<u>Past Ride</u>

Jan 2005 - Dec 2006 FT2#5#Y Honda NSR 150 SP

<u>Current Drive</u>

Apr 2005 - ????? SFU2@#2A Hyundai Getz 1.3A

<u>Ideal Plan</u>

Bike - RVF NC35

Car - EVO/STI

http://i252.photobucket.com/albums/hh35/Benben81/Photo_0003.jpg

Originally posted by zHonG_85@Aug 1 2005, 09:33 PM

ani1 here tried STP Octane Booster b4??? juz now went to home fix n saw it selling at $8.40... de manual said tat it can clean ur engine n reduce those knocking n clinging sound.. dunno real anotz... some more can help clean de fuel line etc... felt lik trying.. but need some comment b4 trying...

i try on car before... okie loh.. got power.. but not say damn powerful.. but cant ell the difference loh...

i heard use the NOS brand better.. but its damn damn expensive.. so dont bother to think abt it... hahaha...

but for normal riding we dont need that octane boaster la... maybe on track if u wanna cheat abit.. heeheex..

hmmz... i think it makes the petrol more refine loh.. like instead of 2000 become essoo 5000...

Life is not the amount of breath u take, but the moments that take ur breath away.

It is not how hard you fall, its how fast you get up.

nsr150 : december 2004 - 16th March 07

S4 Vtec1 : March 2007 - March 2008

cbr1000rr '04 : March 2008 - June 2011

wave125 '03 : July 2009 - ????

Originally posted by Junyi@Aug 1 2005, 10:26 PM

Just remember that you will need to find a way to buy the bike without a 2A license.. and the consequences if you don't pass on the first try.. and not forgetting the $$ factor

Just call me Eno.

8 Sep 2004 - ??? : Honda Phantom TA200

4 Oct 2005 - Feb 2006 : Honda FireBlade CBR400RR

Drivers and bikers look at the world from different angles. Don't believe? Just compare them in a corner...

Speed has never killed anyone, suddenly becoming stationary... that's what gets you. - Jeremy Clarkson (Top Gear)

Originally posted by NightPhantom@Aug 1 2005, 10:39 PM

i try on car before... okie loh.. got power.. but not say damn powerful.. but cant ell the difference loh...

i heard use the NOS brand better.. but its damn damn expensive.. so dont bother to think abt it... hahaha...

but for normal riding we dont need that octane boaster la... maybe on track if u wanna cheat abit.. heeheex..

hmmz... i think it makes the petrol more refine loh.. like instead of 2000 become essoo 5000...

oh.. mak de petrol more fine oni arz? ? i though de menu said "Use every tank to clean combustion chamber deposits which cause knock and ping, to restore horsepower and enhance performance". all tis bluff de huhz?? btw... pour it into de petrol tank or engine oil ??

~iT's nOt tHe ride, ItS thE riDer~

craz,

yo bro.. dun tink too much la.. take time to relac.. happen to me also.. haiz..

after awhile singlehood also not a bad choice after all...

time will heal yr wounds.. take care.. :smile:

Originally posted by AsHaRiE@Aug 1 2005, 07:23 PM

Hey yo guys.. was intending to change tyres soon.. got diff opinions from diff people.. i am looking for those bigger sizes ones.. lok nicer.. i know it'll slow down the bike.. but i'm not for speed.. so was wondering about the batlax 120.. or sumthing.. pardon me.. i dunnoe much about tyres.. maybe you guys can pass me sum advice.. :) thanks..

take back the stock size...its big enough already...use either BT39SS or TT900GP

April 2004 - June 2005 : Honda NSR150SP

June 2005 - August 2006 : Honda RVF400 NC35

August 2006 - Present : Yamaha YZF-R1

Originally posted by mitsevo@Aug 1 2005, 07:30 PM

yup.... but if tink abt this, generally its onli a reduction of a few hundreds when push in bike shop.. but if u do it up, yr resale price might not be wat u expect... individual c it in a different way.... :smile:

i guess most important for private sale is outlook must be nice...when people see nice outlook will be very tempted...if you are lazy to do up the scratches on your bike then will be harder to get good price during private sale even though the engine everything good...however it all depends on situation also :smile:

April 2004 - June 2005 : Honda NSR150SP

June 2005 - August 2006 : Honda RVF400 NC35

August 2006 - Present : Yamaha YZF-R1

In a conversation in IRC... :lol:

[00:30] i must faster learn from u all

[00:30] wait u all upgrade

[00:30] lol i dun ride sp

[00:30] and i'm only a noob

[00:30] p-plater also

[00:31] u all

[00:31] haha

[00:31] den wait u all upgrade

[00:31] i can become e lao da of sp thread

[00:31] :p

[00:31] =.="

[00:31] i go post that in sp thread

[00:31] hahaha

[00:31] nx tm ssee me

[00:31] i go out

[00:31] got 20 sp behind me

[00:32] =.=

[00:32] hahaa

Just call me Eno.

8 Sep 2004 - ??? : Honda Phantom TA200

4 Oct 2005 - Feb 2006 : Honda FireBlade CBR400RR

Drivers and bikers look at the world from different angles. Don't believe? Just compare them in a corner...

Speed has never killed anyone, suddenly becoming stationary... that's what gets you. - Jeremy Clarkson (Top Gear)