erm its abt buying the equipment. if u r really into it u will most prob buy the ball n wristguard. a good bowling ball cost min 300. wristguard 200+. bowling bag for 2 bowling balls 100+, shoes varies frm below 100 to 200+. n if u get another normal plastic ball for ur spares, another 100+.

Just use the house ball lah! We not pro wat! :pity: House ball also can Turkey ok! :D

erm its like after u bowl for a while u will wanna improve n u will start buying those equipment...

• Replies 1.7k

erm its like after u bowl for a while u will wanna improve n u will start buying those equipment...

I play pool, snooker, bowling but I don't have any personal equipment. All that I use are those "house" equipment. But I can still score high points with these! I got friend who doesn't have his personal cue but he can score 30+ to 40+ points in 1 cue...

erm billard is a little diff. cos cues r all abt the same. jus need to find one with the correct weight n tip n dats abt it. bowling has many different type of balls. house balls are plastic balls. whereas u can purchase reactive balls frm the shop. even reactive balls haven different types. some for very oily lanes some for dry lanes. therefore a little different.. n of course having ur own ball is good cos its drilled to fit ur hand. more comfortable to hold.. :smile:

Guest Si|verGa|
damn expensive sport. freaking freaking expensive.... pick it up unless u haf tons of spare cash n a box if u ride a bike to put the equipment :smile:
but if more people go play den it will b slower den not so fast finish game liao mah.... if play muz jio more ppl :D :D :D

erm its abt buying the equipment. if u r really into it u will most prob buy the ball n wristguard. a good bowling ball cost min 300. wristguard 200+. bowling bag for 2 bowling balls 100+, shoes varies frm below 100 to 200+. n if u get another normal plastic ball for ur spares, another 100+.

yaya it v $$ if u wana b reli into it to b pro but i juz saying game anyway bowling is a v $$$ sport... :giddy: :giddy:
Guest Si|verGa|

hmm u trying to hint us u r v pro? :sweat: :sweat: :sweat:
I play pool, snooker, bowling but I don't have any personal equipment. All that I use are those "house" equipment. But I can still score high points with these! [highlight=yellow:a18b5cb8d1]I got friend[/highlight:a18b5cb8d1] who doesn't have his personal cue but he can score 30+ to 40+ points in 1 cue...

hmm u trying to hint us u r v pro? :sweat: :sweat: :sweat:

Read the highlighted part... :sian:

heh me too long time no play la now once in a while play. play mostly at orchid country club . recently had some free vouchers so took out my dusty ball since sec sch ...

if not wrong, some guys might have seen an idiot on an sp with his bowling bag very tall wrapped with netting on the pillon seat...becomes another pillon....a heavy one too....pickup all gone...sian... some more afraid of it falling off when i corner...haha

Yeah I think I have seen this idiot once somewhere... :cheeky:

:lol: : lol: :lol:

wah you guys play bowling so expert one ar??? must have own Balls...... like that where got ppl dare play with you guys???

Guest StreetFighter63

Anyone going bowling .... can kindly contact me? I would like to join u all.

Bowling...i onz!! .

where where? :D :bounce: :D

Put time in a capsule ,Two minds consensual

Entwinded to pefection ,If we could...

So till then sweet lady

Guest Feedback

Can can... got go jio me, I want to be SBF longkang king... :lol:

me onz too :bounce:

i also wash drain very good :pity:

happy riding :shades:

haha...bowling is another way of throwing my money into the drain..haha... throw 10 times 8 times wash drain de..so better dun play.. haha..come n join my Pool session lah.... next sat...faster...~~!! ahha.. rvfgal...paiseh ar..borrow ur thread..lolz.. :sweat:

[scroll:7bfeaeda5a]PLS JOIN POOL SESSION 7/12/2002 AT PARKLANE.330PM... :cheer: ALL ARE WELCOME~~!!!! :bounce: [/scroll:7bfeaeda5a]

:lovestruck: L3mOnadE Life is SuCh~~ "Wang-Der-FuL" :lovestruck:

wah seh!! ai seh L3mon u winner liao!!!!!! bowling become pool ? hahaha!!!

best best ......

eh eh i still got to ask someone to teach me bowling i have not touched my bowling sinces 2-3 years ago l .... haa! me dnt want always kena longkang must at least 1-2 STRIKE =D

Guest Feedback

If people interested, tonite after Jln Kayu can go bowling. I think there is a place nearby at AMK and Hougang rite? Dunno, have not bowled in 6-8 years...

Guest LandLord

there is one place where bowling cost only $1.5 per game

at east coast road

after 12am

cheap

play until siao

any one interest let me know

there is one place where bowling cost only $1.5 per game

at east coast road

after 12am

cheap

play until siao

any one interest let me know

Where is it exactly n wat is their operating hours like?

WhEn ThE dOoR oF hApPiNeSs ClOsEs, AnOtHeR oPeNs,

BuT oFtEn TiMeS wE lOoK sO lOnG aT tHe ClOsEd DoOr

ThAt We DoN\'t SeE tHe OnE wHiCh HaS bEeN oPeNeD fOr Us.

• 8 months later...

Hi all, would like to check where can i find a cheaper bowling centre on wkdays n weekends? :sweat:

Cos u know, bowling damn expensive so its best if some one could share with us which bowling centre is having a promotion for cheaper games.

Thans :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

The wind is blowing...

The sky is getting dark...

The storm is approaching...

But my bike still ride on...

Blue Thunder Forever...