Originally posted by Demon_gal56@Jan 10 2005, 01:08 PM

lolx.. if u want furby that kind of skill ar.... wif house ball cannot make it de... need to train wif personal ball de.... :cheeky:

Dun play play hor... House ball cum straight throw can strike too. :sweat:

upz for aH^BeEz

http://www.r1-forum.com/forums/avatar.php?userid=21127&dateline=1077474760.gifhttp://www.vespa.com/img/logoVespaBig.gif
  • Replies 1.7k

Guest Demon_gal56
Originally posted by dlm@Jan 10 2005, 04:40 PM

Dun play play hor... House ball cum straight throw can strike too. :sweat:

upz for aH^BeEz

:cheer: :cheer: :cheer: for everyone who came yesterday.....

Originally posted by Demon_gal56@Jan 10 2005, 12:31 PM

not all player wif personal ball is pro leh... i play till so lousy.. in the end lost he satay bee hoon.... :sian:

or next time u also buy one personal ball and train lor... :cheeky:

wah..got satay bee hoon ah.....can win other food not?? hahaha...got bet win makan den i will bowl with more enthu.. :cheeky:

你䏿™“å¾— 我好想你 天天都想念ç€ä½ 

사랑해

Guest OFFICIAL

Sorry went off early yes ppl. Owe ppl satay bee hoon....

hehehehe

Maybe next week go again i need practice again.

haha beginner's luck lor.. dun suan siao mi lolz ya :cheer: :cheer: :cheer: for ppl who went tat dae.. beri fun hahaha hungry bowlers r fierce bowlers lolz

Success is not something you pursue. Its like chasing a butterfly, you cant quite catch it. Success is something you attract by the person you become.

Jim Rohn

Guest Demon_gal56
Originally posted by baileys@Jan 10 2005, 08:50 PM

wah..got satay bee hoon ah.....can win other food not?? hahaha...got bet win makan den i will bowl with more enthu.. :cheeky:

hahaha.... than ask furby to organise again for this sun lor... than we bet other things... lolx... :cheeky:

Guest Demon_gal56
Originally posted by OFFICIAL@Jan 10 2005, 10:56 PM

Sorry went off early yes ppl. Owe ppl satay bee hoon....

hehehehe

Maybe next week go again i need practice again.

yeah~~!!! one practice per week..... :cheer:

Guest Demon_gal56
Originally posted by aH^BeEz@Jan 10 2005, 11:54 PM

haha beginner's luck lor.. dun suan siao mi lolz ya :cheer: :cheer: :cheer: for ppl who went tat dae.. beri fun hahaha hungry bowlers r fierce bowlers lolz

yup.. when they hungry ar... the strike like nobody business..... :sweat:

whaha ah beez not skill la, juz happen to hit a bit of form.

no prob phoenix, the pins are there for us unless independence day looms

official too long nv play, but anyway the lane condition was really a bit unfavourable for cranker like u, ivy and me got probs finding the correct dot at first too.

ivy and shoei, WHERE IS MY NOODLE? :deal:

wah lao.. abit of form 1 game 200+ points.. on form hw ? perfect score ar hahaha waste money rite lolz

Success is not something you pursue. Its like chasing a butterfly, you cant quite catch it. Success is something you attract by the person you become.

Jim Rohn

use of $$ leh...

pay $$, throw balls into hole...

LOL~!!!

to each his own. mayb there's no point in playing down others' interest or passion.

bowlers for balls to pins is juz like bikers for bikes to roads, dun tink u nid a pedestrian to tell u that riding is waste of money when he doesnt even noe wats a throttle and clutch, do u?

Guest Demon_gal56
Originally posted by furbykong@Jan 11 2005, 01:15 AM

whaha ah beez not skill la, juz happen to hit a bit of form.

no prob phoenix, the pins are there for us unless independence day looms

official too long nv play, but anyway the lane condition was really a bit unfavourable for cranker like u, ivy and me got probs finding the correct dot at first too.

ivy and shoei, WHERE IS MY NOODLE? :deal:

hahaha......u organise one for this coming sun la..... :cheeky:

Guest Demon_gal56
Originally posted by furbykong@Jan 11 2005, 02:10 AM

to each his own. mayb there's no point in playing down others' interest or passion.

bowlers for balls to pins is juz like bikers for bikes to roads, dun tink u nid a pedestrian to tell u that riding is waste of money when he doesnt even noe wats a throttle and clutch, do u?

wah lao.. u all seepae hungry sibo lolz lai lai lai we decide wat to eat 1st lolz n form team 1st.. lolz furby u're on my side lolz ! yesh ! sundae's supper is settled ! hahaha

Jim Rohn

Guest Demon_gal56
Originally posted by aH^BeEz@Jan 11 2005, 04:29 PM

wah lao.. u all seepae hungry sibo lolz lai lai lai we decide wat to eat 1st lolz n form team 1st.. lolz furby u're on my side lolz ! yesh ! sundae's supper is settled ! hahaha

u ask furby... nvm.... than i ask barley to be in my team.... :cheer:

aiya.. furby boh eng this sun haha see hw lor anybody organising it anywae ?

Jim Rohn

Originally posted by furbykong@Jan 11 2005, 02:10 AM

Riding a Slow Slow Lao K =.="""

Originally posted by Demon_gal56@Jan 11 2005, 05:17 PM

u ask furby... nvm.... than i ask barley to be in my team.... :cheer:

:giddy: :giddy: :giddy: me?? ahhh....i scare.... see hw lor, if i can i try to arrange to bring my ball down frm my club..otherwise bo bian use hsball..

你䏿™“å¾— 我好想你 天天都想念ç€ä½ 

사랑해

Originally posted by furbykong@Jan 11 2005, 01:15 AM

shoei, WHERE IS MY NOODLE? :deal:

maybe the next time k??

paisei

To be old and wise, u gotta be young and stupid

在绝望中坚强

Guest OFFICIAL
Originally posted by phoenix_abf@Jan 11 2005, 08:18 PM

so this sunday on?????????

can at yishun anot ???????

cause me got something on at min night

Mahjong si bo

wah... yishun..... like not far... not far.... hahaha nobody organising anywae lolz

Jim Rohn

Guest Demon_gal56

date: 16/01/2005 sunday

time: 10pm

venue: chevrons jurong east

sunday nite 10pm cheap package of ten games at $22, end mayb ard 12 plus, suka u

parking is free for bikes

pple going:

1) demongal

Lai Lai.... first time organise... support support abit.... :cheeky: