• Replies 1.7k

Guest OFFICIAL
Originally posted by Tommy028@Apr 14 2005, 02:30 PM

wat time bro? any1 also can join on that day? :confused:

start 6.30pm yup anyone

so who wants to go

Originally posted by OFFICIAL@Apr 14 2005, 01:10 AM

This Sunday theres a 9 pin tap fun bowl at Yishun Safra. Anyone interested.

Think I'll be going to try me first time.

so hows the bowl?

To be old and wise, u gotta be young and stupid

在绝望中坚强

Guest OFFICIAL

Arm cramp after badminton. hehehe didn't go to waste money.

Originally posted by OFFICIAL@Apr 19 2005, 09:25 PM

Arm cramp after badminton. hehehe didn't go to waste money.

smart !

when u want u organise la

To be old and wise, u gotta be young and stupid

在绝望中坚强

You free meh? Still need to book out....... :p

Quotable Quotes: If you ride a motorcycle often, you will be killed riding it. That much is as sure as night follows day. Your responsibility is to be vigilant and careful as to continue to push that eventuality so far forward that you die of old age first

Guest OFFICIAL
Originally posted by xanc@Apr 28 2005, 03:19 PM

OFFICIAL: go yishun safra bo jio ah??

5 sir no more in camp one meh.

i going week days leh.

You want this Sunday lor another 9 pin tap.

Guest OFFICIAL

Arrgghhhhh!!!!! ME Ball Really Spoiled!!!!!!

SianZZZZZZzzzzzz:cry: :cry: :cry:

Time to get new ball. Today was like total uncontrollable. 2 games Zer0 Busting of pins no matter how hard i throw or spin....

Think the core has crack....

Anywhere/Anyone got Cheap Good Reactive or Pro Active Ball?

Originally posted by OFFICIAL@Apr 29 2005, 12:59 AM

Time to get new ball. Today was like total uncontrollable. 2 games Zer0 Busting of pins no matter how hard i throw or spin....

wat the pound/lbs u looking for???

U looking for a new/2nd hand 1???

http://i142.photobucket.com/albums/r118/AC_Devil64/finalfantasyx2.jpg

hi guys i v.long nv bowl le

n apparently after so many yrs when i took out my bowling ball to c c

den found my ball crack man!wa liew..sianz

auto crack by itself, nv drop it at home or wat leh..

aniway juz curious wat r d brands now in d market n hws d price of a reactive ball now?

n which shop sell d cheapest?

thx

we are students in the day, brothers at nite

Guest Demon_gal56
Originally posted by OFFICIAL@Apr 29 2005, 12:59 AM

cm my place take bowling ball from me?? :smile:

Originally posted by Pauche@May 4 2005, 08:48 AM

sleepy ah? :confused:

i think so lah........... see time bo :confused:

http://photos-792.friendster.com/e1/photos/29/79/6439792/1_237795204l.jpg
Originally posted by Sgbiker23@May 4 2005, 06:39 PM

i think so lah........... see time bo :confused:

i think so too :cheer:

Guest OFFICIAL
Originally posted by tweety64@Apr 29 2005, 01:23 AM

wat the pound/lbs u looking for???

U looking for a new/2nd hand 1???

Thks. i got the ball from Ivy already. think this sun should be ready.

When's the next bowling session?:confused:

Guess which word had this meaning.

1. Any code or set of principles containing different provisions for one group of people than for another, esp. an unwritten code of sexual behavior permitting men more freedom than women.

2. A set of principles permitting greater opportunity or liberty to one than to another, especially the granting of greater sexual freedom to men than to women.

3. A set of principles establishing different provisions for one group than another; also, specifically, allowing men more sexual freedom than women.

Guest OFFICIAL
Originally posted by bigman_185@May 5 2005, 02:16 PM

When's the next bowling session?:confused:

This Sunday At Safra 9.30pm

Guest Karen03sg
Originally posted by OFFICIAL@May 7 2005, 01:10 AM

SAFRA yishun confirm ??

Originally posted by OFFICIAL@May 7 2005, 01:10 AM

Which one?:confused:

Guess which word had this meaning.

1. Any code or set of principles containing different provisions for one group of people than for another, esp. an unwritten code of sexual behavior permitting men more freedom than women.

2. A set of principles permitting greater opportunity or liberty to one than to another, especially the granting of greater sexual freedom to men than to women.

3. A set of principles establishing different provisions for one group than another; also, specifically, allowing men more sexual freedom than women.