Originally posted by Enotsol@Sep 13 2006, 10:04 PM

I remember I won my supper before leh... noodles + drink.. :lol:

ya lor, house ball win personnel Ball... :lol:

wan game this friday night? :hungry:

All you need to know about GSR 400/600, be it buying, maintaining or modding, please refer to GSR 600 Thread FAQ page 281 and 282

• Replies 1.7k

Originally posted by Enotsol@Sep 13 2006, 10:04 PM

I remember I won my supper before leh... noodles + drink.. :lol:

All you need to know about GSR 400/600, be it buying, maintaining or modding, please refer to GSR 600 Thread FAQ page 281 and 282

Originally posted by Z^^kia@Sep 13 2006, 11:06 PM

Nah no time nor money for bowling leh.... currently super broke... got a lot of school quizes too.. see how ba :sweat:

Just call me Eno.

8 Sep 2004 - ??? : Honda Phantom TA200

4 Oct 2005 - Feb 2006 : Honda FireBlade CBR400RR

Drivers and bikers look at the world from different angles. Don't believe? Just compare them in a corner...

Speed has never killed anyone, suddenly becoming stationary... that's what gets you. - Jeremy Clarkson (Top Gear)

Originally posted by Enotsol@Sep 14 2006, 12:42 AM

Nah no time nor money for bowling leh.... currently super broke... got a lot of school quizes too.. see how ba :sweat:

Mai KNs la, no $ :help: scare i win ur Noodles & drinks ha :hungry:

ichiro : Last time i also went to Cdans to play :cheeky:

Originally posted by Pauche@Sep 29 2006, 11:22 AM

u organise i go!

wahaha

u the up coming alonso. can beat rossi!

To be old and wise, u gotta be young and stupid

在绝望中坚强

Originally posted by shoei@Sep 29 2006, 11:33 AM

wahaha

u the up coming alonso. can beat rossi!

no lah... i kena lapped by rossi liao.....

Originally posted by Pauche@Sep 29 2006, 12:02 PM

no lah... i kena lapped by rossi liao.....

immpossible man!

在绝望中坚强

Originally posted by Pauche@Sep 29 2006, 11:22 AM

u organise i go!

i also go ! :cheeky:

Guest OFFICIAL

Did i hear Bowling???

Sunday got fun bowl ar Yishun Safra anot?

anyone knows?

hey guys... looking for bowling kakis...

used to bowl during school days.. been a few years~

can join in the fun? u guys mind having a newbie along~

Originally posted by jeriwajac@Oct 5 2006, 12:16 PM

hey guys... looking for bowling kakis...

used to bowl during school days.. been a few years~

can join in the fun? u guys mind having a newbie along~

u wanna organise?

i will join

在绝望中坚强

Originally posted by shoei@Oct 6 2006, 07:57 AM

u wanna organise?

i will join

wah! tats asking alot from a new member here rite~

but if that's wat it takes, then sure...

u guys prefer weekdays/weekends?

next sun evening?

I bowl once in a while at Safra Yishun. Now they offering $1.80 per game on Mon & Wed after 10pm. Think there's a league every Mon & Wed so no body will go, therefore they offer such price to attract more people... Then every Tue after 6pm is only $2.40 /game.

The more you work, the more money you have.

The more money you have, the more you spend.

The more you spend, the less money you have.

The less money you have, the more you work.

Anyone stays in AMK, YCK, Bishan, Yishun, Woodlands & Sembawang can meet up for a session soon? I'm not an expert ok... just roll straight into the pins. Ha ha...:cheeky:

The more you work, the more money you have.

The more money you have, the more you spend.

The more you spend, the less money you have.

The less money you have, the more you work.

Originally posted by MaxRPM@Oct 26 2006, 10:39 AM

Anyone stays in AMK, YCK, Bishan, Yishun, Woodlands & Sembawang can meet up for a session soon? I'm not an expert ok... just roll straight into the pins. Ha ha...:cheeky:

do u wanna come csc for bowling?

在绝望中坚强

Guest OFFICIAL

Yoz people!

Hows everyone. longtime didn't join you guys bowling. Shoei! when next bowl let me know leh. you got my number?

Originally posted by cephelix@Nov 20 2006, 12:42 AM

power sia!bowling also got thread!..

ahahahaha....

sure pro one u guys

wah bro,u bowl too?

http://i136.photobucket.com/albums/q168/Mr_LIB/284rossi-sig.gif

Power may take you to the top,but it takes skill to stay there