Guys, i'm looking for a second hand rh drilled 13lb or high 12lb bowling ball.

Either from Storm or Ebonite high end line. Also dun mind the Hammer Black Widow series.

Can PM me if you have frens selling or lobang for it. Thanks.

• Replies 1.7k

Guys, i'm looking for a second hand rh drilled 13lb or high 12lb bowling ball.

Either from Storm or Ebonite high end line. Also dun mind the Hammer Black Widow series.

Can PM me if you have frens selling or lobang for it. Thanks.

hey arcfire..didnt noe that ur into bowling oso!i knew a shp that gt sell used ball...if u wan i can bring u down n ask ard...cheers:thumb:

n btw... i got blue maxim blue ball arnd 13 - 14 lb @ $20, old colombia black ball arnd 13 - 14 lb @ $5, brunswick fury pearl 13lb @ $100, brunswick zone blue,yellow n pink combination arnd 10 - 11 lb @15...thnks...

Plz Value Life...

Ride Safe...

http://i461.photobucket.com/albums/qq337/whoissham/IMG_0285.jpg

hey arcfire..didnt noe that ur into bowling oso!i knew a shp that gt sell used ball...if u wan i can bring u down n ask ard...cheers:thumb:

Wahaha.... din know you bowl oso..... pm or sms me the place oso can... i drop by when i got time.

brunswicks fury pearl n zone sold...thnks for the offer to those hu pmed me :D

lets go bowling!!!!

Plz Value Life...

Ride Safe...

i bowl at bukit batok csc league.. haahaa..

find my bike familiar? =x

i'm with fantastic 9

heee

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

csc oily meh?? omg.. =x

i bowl so long didnt know its considered oily.. i tot its house condition

haaa..

to me,

cdans ok only la.. mostly all the centres in sg are dry lanes..

if u wanna see oily lanes.. go to US or overseas ( other than msia)

u will see really oily lanes.. n middle oil lanes.. =)

csc auto lane leh.. =x

u see so many high scorers in the league.. haahaa..

u shld try kallang den.. dry... dry dry...

haahaa

bowling meet up?

hee..

i'm on!!

where where?

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

kallang is so dry lor...every time hit a brooklyn even my speed is like 20mph... n ya singapore got lots of dry lanes...but csc is oily...must use ruff buff surface ball to play... :D

Plz Value Life...

Ride Safe...

and for bowling meet up...who is up for it??? maybe i can organise 1 bowling meet up if ther is alot wanna join in??? maybe i start the list...

Plz Value Life...

Ride Safe...

and for bowling meet up...who is up for it??? maybe i can organise 1 bowling meet up if ther is alot wanna join in??? maybe i start the list...

Tough job like that le... No 1 can make it if u organise like that... For me, I can make it but tough for me... It was cos I have to take taxi if I am keen to join... I have to bring my bowling bag along. I refer 2 bowling balls inside...

i'm fine with bowling but try to make it a saturday =)

if not.. try to give me at least a week to 2 weeks notice due to my busy n unstable wrk timings.. =)

i ride n carry my 2ball toteball ard.. heee =)

Suck it n ride!

we can play league or something...

Well... Not bad idea so tt some of us can take turn to paly while other take rest or other work overtime. Best way is get someone on standby for league..

haaa

i m alrdy playing for csc league @ bukit batok n filippino league @ kallang..

mon n wed gone.. haaa

uncles jio me join them at cdans n mt faber but i no time to join also...

ehh..

karen stay at hougang, not really possible to form a west side league also..

tampines league quite alot of strong bowlers there, so if u guys wanna play need to train up quite abit.

juz my 2cts =)

Suck it n ride!

haaa

i m alrdy playing for csc league @ bukit batok n filippino league @ kallang..

mon n wed gone.. haaa

uncles jio me join them at cdans n mt faber but i no time to join also...

ehh..

karen stay at hougang, not really possible to form a west side league also..

tampines league quite alot of strong bowlers there, so if u guys wanna play need to train up quite abit.

juz my 2cts =)

Oh dear... U have points there.. I agree with u... Since u mention tampines league, I find it familiar.. I only know tt there got some ex old national bowler.. Mi not sure abt tt...