• Replies 23.8k

• army_ncc

• danielsin2

• louisyhw

• reptiletan

yupp thats why when middle of breakout waiiii de people there really alot sia haha

upz for de boring sat ~.~

光明总是羡慕黑暗的精彩

é»‘æš—å¾€å¾€å¯æœ›å…‰æ˜Žçš„å¹³é™

monday afternoon is always so boring. managed to get back to class from johor b4 it rained.

waah.. u went to johor in the 2 hrs break ah?? :giddy:

got buy chewing gum for me or nt?? haha..:cheeky:

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/800_3108.jpg

wo rain stopped liao ^^ up for my coming ut ~.~

(juz reach sch nia ^^")

光明总是羡慕黑暗的精彩

wo rain stopped liao ^^ up for my coming ut ~.~

(juz reach sch nia ^^")

U just reached class?? where u go sia? malaysia also.. haha..

haha no la overslept ^^" hehe thn just sleep through lor but i got a weird feeling then i go check leo then @#$%^& got UT so bo bian end up go sch after 3rd meeting haha but ok la i go training after tat so not very wasted ^^

iwish.iwish u RP tooo ^^"?

光明总是羡慕黑暗的精彩

You guys have so many breaks wan man...

My fren actually wanted to apply as facilitator to RP!!! Aiyo will be so weird if I was there as student and he a facilitator! :angel:

You guys have so many breaks wan man...

My fren actually wanted to apply as facilitator to RP!!! Aiyo will be so weird if I was there as student and he a facilitator! :angel:

good wat.. facilitator and student must have good bonds! haha..

nxt time i gt bike we all go msia tgt ah.. haha..

count me bros haha my one bike coming soon liao 6.2 now but next pract at 28 ~.~ sian

up for de late afternoon.

haha faci in rp kinda ho tan de sia but they also got they difficulties like cannot tell ans to student but thats de point our student hates:angry:

光明总是羡慕黑暗的精彩

haha no la overslept ^^" hehe thn just sleep through lor but i got a weird feeling then i go check leo then @#$%^& got UT so bo bian end up go sch after 3rd meeting haha but ok la i go training after tat so not very wasted ^^

iwish.iwish u RP tooo ^^"?

yeah, me rp (:

woo welcome to RP haha

then jiayou liao wor next yr ^^

i tihnk danielsin2 also taking next yr ^^"

光明总是羡慕黑暗的精彩

haha yr 1 very easy althought is sian haha IMO i feel yr 1 is for u to score good good then slowly let ur GPA drop as u promoting hahaha :X

光明总是羡慕黑暗的精彩