• Replies 23.8k

• army_ncc

• danielsin2

• louisyhw

• reptiletan

ahhaha..

hmm.. but my 6p is actually 3p..

lol..

2 team only.. :sian: :sian:

I shall take you to bed and have my way with you.

I will make you ache, shake and sweat until you moan and groan.

I will make you beg for mercy, beg for me to stop.

I will exhaust you to the point that you will be relieved when I'm finished with you.

And, when I am finished, you will be weak for days.

With love,

The Flu

sianz.. my faci mood swing sia..

a pregnant woman is a angry woman..

i tot a hungry man is an angry man?? :cheeky: :angel:

hahahahhahahahahahahaha...

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/800_3108.jpg

oooh.. sian..

finish lesson le...

I will exhaust you to the point that you will be relieved when I'm finished with you.

With love,

The Flu

BORING!

i go home liao.

bye pplz~

With love,

The Flu

Hello everyone,

its 1.35am and i am starving. :cry: :cry:

i want fooooooooooooooooooooooooooooood.

i NEED FoooooooooooooooooooD

With love,

The Flu

mornin.. any1 ard in sch??.. (my class damn empty..:giddy: )

21Feb07 --- 2B License

28Feb07 - 18Aug07 --- Y125Z

18Aug07 - ??? --- Kawasaki KRR

http://aycu03.webshots.com/image/20442/2005528091600672451_rs.jpg

mornings ppls...

MY STUPID LAPTOP DAMM COK UP! :angry: :angry:

With love,

The Flu

mornings ppls...

MY STUPID LAPTOP DAMM COK UP! :angry: :angry:

u alr say stupid laptop wat..

Stupid laptop must cok up.. if not its not stupid!! :angel:

hahahahahahhahahahahhaa.. :thumb:

u alr say stupid laptop wat..

Stupid laptop must cok up.. if not its not stupid!! :angel:

hahahahahahhahahahahhaa.. :thumb:

.... fine... sian... the queue at helpdesk damm long... :sian: :sian:

With love,

The Flu

Dun go it helpdesk,there's a better way to solve the problem for your lappy. Take the lappy realease the battery. Hold your lappy in both hands and stretch it out and realase the laptop and voila,your lappy should be ok..

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll189/omarmukthar/2.jpg
Dun go it helpdesk,there's a better way to solve the problem for your lappy. Take the lappy realease the battery. Hold your lappy in both hands and stretch it out and realase the laptop and voila,your lappy should be ok..

yup.. i did that once.. and guess wat???!!!! aft that it worked perfectly!!

only diff was that i did it frm the 2nd floor..

i think the higher the better..

Im a walking testimonial. can trust us!! try it!!

Everyone needs a spanking regularly u knw!! incl lappies!! :angel:

hahahahahahahahahahhahahahahhahaha..

yup.. i did that once.. and guess wat???!!!! aft that it worked perfectly!!

only diff was that i did it frm the 2nd floor..

i think the higher the better..

Im a walking testimonial. can trust us!! try it!!

Everyone needs a spanking regularly u knw!! incl lappies!! :angel:

hahahahahahahahahahhahahahahhahaha..

hahahaha..mayb angmoh can try from the carpark..5th floor shld be the right spot

listen to omarmukthar... he experienced!! :angel: :angel: :angel: :angel: :angel:

wassup wit ur lappy??

vpn auto pop up

outlook cant read email

ie keep on not responding

task manager is funny

hmm.. im not really sure how to do lehs..

u show me once with ur laptop den i do it the next time my lappy got problems.. :cheeky: :cheeky:

With love,

The Flu

science lo.. dunno how to do sia..

actually i oso duno how to do.. but all the answers are in 6p actually..

haha.. i still finished with extra time sia..

:X :X

With love,

The Flu

my lappy working fine so no need 2 do that kinda treatment just sayang will do..the important instruction for that method is that it should oni b done on lappy wid problems..haha

vpn auto pop up

outlook cant read email

ie keep on not responding

task manager is funny

hmm.. im not really sure how to do lehs..

u show me once with ur laptop den i do it the next time my lappy got problems.. :cheeky: :cheeky:

tio virus liao!!! :cheer: :cheer: :cheer: :cheer: :cheer: :cheer: