lols..

wah..

hope i next time wun fall so much.. :X

I shall take you to bed and have my way with you.

I will make you ache, shake and sweat until you moan and groan.

I will make you beg for mercy, beg for me to stop.

I will exhaust you to the point that you will be relieved when I'm finished with you.

And, when I am finished, you will be weak for days.

With love,

The Flu

• Replies 23.8k

• army_ncc

• danielsin2

• louisyhw

• reptiletan

lol.. so much?? falling once is enough.. haha.. but i consider lucky, no broken bone etc.

hahaha. den u fall so many times..

lol..

heng lor u.. :)

I will exhaust you to the point that you will be relieved when I'm finished with you.

With love,

The Flu

all eat snake seh.. hahha..

my story is that my parent all this allowed me to take the bike license but i dont care go enroll secretly so it goes on and on prac 1,2 ,3 blah blah and get my tp license for 1st attempt. and when u pass they only give the slip as a tempory license. and when i was in sch, the postman just came at the wrong time and my dad sign to get my license(card). And when i came home, he pass me the license, he nv scold me at all, he diam diam all the way(tat make me even more scare lor) so i also secretly go find bike(sp) around 1 to 2 month later then i buy a bike. i was buying from private and we transfer at the LTA, after riding for 2 month like tat, buang.. they ask wat happen and i tell them friend pillion me then buang lor. my dad nv say anything. 1 month later buang again. so they ask me y again. i tell them the same thing. then my dad tell me stop bluffing him cos he long time already saw my bike , through those transfer owner ship carpark etc and they even go find my bike lor. but then i was injured so i dun kanna much. but keep buang lor then my mom call me dun ride liao.. but i dun care also liao.. wahhaha bike is already part of my life now..(sry if my story boring.. hahha)

waah.. power sia!!

i nvr come sch sia.. Just woke up :giddy:

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/800_3108.jpg

different situation lor..

1st buang: along tpe to sle, around cte exit.. there will always pack every morning and it will have a little jam there. squeeze through middle and suddenly a car just swerve to another lane. and the floor was wet. causing me to avoid and fall and the Basta*d just drove away. ( lesson learn: dun swing ur bike too fast on a wet ground, try to get ur bike upright cos not much fiction and will cos tires to loss traction and tires is VERY important(get a decent 1)

2nd buang: from bedok north road filter left to changi road. riding down the road looking at the surrounding and perestrian is still far away from walk the zebra crossing at the filter left. the pavement is safe everyone is moving at their own pace, predict no one will go across the zebra crossing. so my intention was to have decent speed corner. when i was about to approach the corner, suddenly an old man which was walking at the pavement(which looking at the pavement ahead of him, giving me the idea he wont cross) just then he make a freaking 90degree turn( turning the head wif body just like marching) and dash across the zebra crossing. i was really freak out by this freaking old man and jam brake, causing front tyre skid. and tat it. when i was on the ground, i look at him, he was rushing for the flashing green man, he turn the head and even point at me.. damn it, if i nv brake i think he will be there lying down le. but heng nv kanna if not i guilty for my whole life.

lesson learn: dont trust ur own judgement. always slow down cos u might not know which freaking old guy will just do a 90 degree turn and dash across. and slow down at the speed u can brake when u r approaching around primary sch.. those kid also like tat 1. also learn that pressing hard until backwheel lock and skid can still be control. but front lock and u will be kissing the tarmac.

then others all self skid , except recent accident, oppsite direction doing a right turn and occupied my lane which i was going straight at junction. avoid and skid. if not head on. this can't be avoid..

1st buang: along tpe to sle, around cte exit.. there will always pack every morning and it will have a little jam there. squeeze through middle and suddenly a car just swerve to another lane. and the floor was wet. causing me to avoid and fall and the Basta*d just drove away. ( lesson learn: dun swing ur bike too fast on a wet ground, try to get ur bike upright cos not much fiction and will cos tires to loss traction and tires is VERY important(get a decent 1)

2nd buang: from bedok north road filter left to changi road. riding down the road looking at the surrounding and perestrian is still far away from walk the zebra crossing at the filter left. the pavement is safe everyone is moving at their own pace, predict no one will go across the zebra crossing. so my intention was to have decent speed corner. when i was about to approach the corner, suddenly an old man which was walking at the pavement(which looking at the pavement ahead of him, giving me the idea he wont cross) just then he make a freaking 90degree turn( turning the head wif body just like marching) and dash across the zebra crossing. i was really freak out by this freaking old man and jam brake, causing front tyre skid. and tat it. when i was on the ground, i look at him, he was rushing for the flashing green man, he turn the head and even point at me.. damn it, if i nv brake i think he will be there lying down le. but heng nv kanna if not i guilty for my whole life.

lesson learn: dont trust ur own judgement. always slow down cos u might not know which freaking old guy will just do a 90 degree turn and dash across. and slow down at the speed u can brake when u r approaching around primary sch.. those kid also like tat 1. also learn that pressing hard until backwheel lock and skid can still be control. but front lock and u will be kissing the tarmac.

then others all self skid , except recent accident, oppsite direction doing a right turn and occupied my lane which i was going straight at junction. avoid and skid. if not head on. this can't be avoid..

if not head on!! :giddy:

this one duno is sway or blurr.

=.=

i almost bang by car once nia. :X

i cycling wanna chiong amber light. the driver din see me. LOL.

tt one damn scary. lucky i got left abit ans she stop in time sia. my hand can put on her hood. hahahah.

after tt traffic light i stop at bus stop cry. LOL :X

scare the **** out of me.

With love,

The Flu

this one duno is sway or blurr.

=.=

i almost bang by car once nia. :X

i cycling wanna chiong amber light. the driver din see me. LOL.

tt one damn scary. lucky i got left abit ans she stop in time sia. my hand can put on her hood. hahahah.

after tt traffic light i stop at bus stop cry. LOL :X

scare the **** out of me.

u shld have acted fall or smth like that.. then claim money frm the driver!!:thumb:

dots.

got such thing one mehs.

With love,

The Flu

i agree wif u tt back wheel kena lock still can control.. cose so far my back wheel kena lock once nia.. due to braking too hard.. lucky able to control..

http://www.nea.gov.sg/cms/mss/gif/rainloc0.gif

Ride safely. Be courteous. =)

good morning...

im going to die tonight.. T.T

With love,

The Flu

finally ppl came..wad u all doin???sianz man 2day..

im foruming!! :angel: and having culture module today..

anyone gt culture ppt??:angel:

u did it to urself wat.. :angel:

wad sia... i dont have a choice de lors..... zzz...

finally ppl came..wad u all doin???sianz man 2day..

I GOT SCIENCE!

I WANT SCIENCE PPT!!

SEND ME!!

via msn pls. :angel: :angel:

With love,

The Flu

then all so quiet alr!! boring seh!

went for lunch what.

hahaha.

siannnnnnn

With love,

The Flu

army_ncc as long u bike is upright straight and ur steering cone the the direction u going then wont fall le..

u every monday go sengkang meet friend then go jb pa you??

waah.. sengkang leh.. i live sengang leh.. but he nvr come meet me leh.. i wonder who.. :angel:

boringgggggggggg

chat lehs..

With love,

The Flu