• Replies 23.8k

• army_ncc

• danielsin2

• louisyhw

• reptiletan

so now who gg tml outing?

i have a feeling all of us will become pilots tml.. :D

i can join u all after 1045pm.... call who after i wrk>?

this post is for gary.

Gary, sorry tt i've to resort to calling u in front of ur mum tt day at ur place. I dun have a choice, u were hiding in ur room. Ur mum wasn't really fair to fabian and his gf for shirking responsibility and not paying the medical bills. Pain and anguish aside.

IMHO, its ur fault tt u din ensure safety of ur pillion and after the accident, u appear apologetic, guilty over the incident and u even told me tt u'll settle fabian's gf's medical bills. (Where did the pay half only came from? ur mum?) And yet u shun fabian's and his gf's calls/smses. To be honest, I was rather disappointed that u did not come down to the living room to face the issue man to man, face to face. No wonder fabian ask me to tag along.

And another thing, u called me just now while i was slping. I picked up the fone, u blabbered something and pass ur fone to ur mum who continued to illustrate what had happen just now at ur place when fabian went to collect the payment in 'her point of view'. I agreed, yes my way thru as she was rather naggy and that i had just woke up.

I know her intentions. She just wants another party (in this case, me) to noe tt she did not twist or turn her words said tt day in ur hse. But, i wasn't there today so i think i am safe to say that i got the rights not to believe her.

I want to post to u the same qn i ask ur mum. What IF u willingly sat on my bike (which u did b4) and i skidded and cause u to dislocate ur shoulder and break a few bones? wud u tink its fair if i not pay any of ur medical bills or merely half of it?

Fabian din make a police report because he dun wan u to get ur license suspended and fined in hopes that u will settle everything as u proposed b4hand. Y is ur mum dealing with things now? Dun u tink its going to be real awkward if we (those who noe wad happen) see u in sch now?

On a side note, I'm not going to be involved in this case anymore. It's getting very complicated. In case ur mum thinks she can use me to testify certain points the nxt time.

Pls get this issue settled and move on bro. :nono:

bob.. chill.. i know how u feel as have personally went to his place and saw wat happen..

WTB 2b/2A Bikes

bob.. tks alot. u can explain wat i faced in happening for the last 2 weeeks..

anyway.. in my point of view.. we can only help but i cannot do anything from righteous..

even if is any other ppls whom i know met an accident i will oso approach and lend a helping hand not becuz is ur gf.. i believe in this world there is karma and moral.. ppl without it , like responsible and enthic or principle will face their music sooner or later..

WTB 2b/2A Bikes

i also got this feeling. hahaha!

http://www.nea.gov.sg/cms/mss/gif/rainloc0.gif

Ride safely. Be courteous. =)
this post is for gary.

Gary, sorry tt i've to resort to calling u in front of ur mum tt day at ur place. I dun have a choice, u were hiding in ur room. Ur mum wasn't really fair to fabian and his gf for shirking responsibility and not paying the medical bills. Pain and anguish aside.

IMHO, its ur fault tt u din ensure safety of ur pillion and after the accident, u appear apologetic, guilty over the incident and u even told me tt u'll settle fabian's gf's medical bills. (Where did the pay half only came from? ur mum?) And yet u shun fabian's and his gf's calls/smses. To be honest, I was rather disappointed that u did not come down to the living room to face the issue man to man, face to face. No wonder fabian ask me to tag along.

And another thing, u called me just now while i was slping. I picked up the fone, u blabbered something and pass ur fone to ur mum who continued to illustrate what had happen just now at ur place when fabian went to collect the payment in 'her point of view'. I agreed, yes my way thru as she was rather naggy and that i had just woke up.

I know her intentions. She just wants another party (in this case, me) to noe tt she did not twist or turn her words said tt day in ur hse. But, i wasn't there today so i think i am safe to say that i got the rights not to believe her.

I want to post to u the same qn i ask ur mum. What IF u willingly sat on my bike (which u did b4) and i skidded and cause u to dislocate ur shoulder and break a few bones? wud u tink its fair if i not pay any of ur medical bills or merely half of it?

Fabian din make a police report because he dun wan u to get ur license suspended and fined in hopes that u will settle everything as u proposed b4hand. Y is ur mum dealing with things now? Dun u tink its going to be real awkward if we (those who noe wad happen) see u in sch now?

On a side note, I'm not going to be involved in this case anymore. It's getting very complicated. In case ur mum thinks she can use me to testify certain points the nxt time.

chill bro. later go smoke sheesha relax. =)

okie, although i wasn't at the accident scene but all i want to say is if you are a real man then face the responsibility. cheers!

Sry man,i really wanna come but some personal stuff juz came up n i'm unable to make it..sry guys..

omar, we plan this thing since last month leh. dan and i also got something last min to attend. but we put this outing first leh.

tips eh? Have have..

#1 : Brush up on your mandarin! That will be your best tool to get into the conversations wit those ppl who come from the country which has the great wall.

#2 : Always bring a shaver to class. Most ppl who come from far far away have never heard of this tool to shave their *&^%(.

#3 : Just be close friends with those who stay at the hostels. They will finish everything up for u even before break 1 starts.

#4 : If possible buy a room spray and donate it to the class. You will need it! Trust me!

#5 : Never leave home w/o your headphone. Never bring mp3 nvm. Just need it to block alot of ''talking'' from one end of the classroom to the other. These ppl like their voices heard LOUD, CLEAR and FAR!!

#6 : Actually 6Ps are not useful for year 2 onwards unlike yr 1! :pity:

Just endure Sem 1!! Sem 2 onwards you can come back to civilisation and join singapore! :cheers:

1st year....

haha. my class i think dun have The Great Wall Builders. Sian uhhh!!! but i like the location of my class. very near carpark. hahahah :D

alamak jasper. don't work la. hahha.

anyway, gary not going? no bike nevermind ma. can take bus meet us. somemore we meet at 6pm. sure got bus. :D

i tried to find replacements but some of my fellow riders also finding replacements. end up all also never find covers and gotta work. tsk.

I TRIED LA!!! haha.

anyway.. in my point of view.. we can only help but i cannot do anything from righteous..

even if is any other ppls whom i know met an accident i will oso approach and lend a helping hand not becuz is ur gf.. i believe in this world there is karma and moral.. ppl without it , like responsible and enthic or principle will face their music sooner or later..

hey sorry bro, just now i working and was at customer's apartment so couldnt chat with you for long. I understand the difficulties you are facing now, but im sure behind every doors there's a solution. Maybe inside got Monster la. just wear shades so you cannot see them. :D

omar, we plan this thing since last month leh. dan and i also got something last min to attend. but we put this outing first leh.

cannot force him to go. people CBR4. i dont wanna kena smoke carbon. hahaha.

and so later, whats the plan and meeting where 1st of all??

trance est mon style.

haha. my class i think dun have The Great Wall Builders. Sian uhhh!!! but i like the location of my class. very near carpark. hahahah :D

i tried to find replacements but some of my fellow riders also finding replacements. end up all also never find covers and gotta work. tsk.

I TRIED LA!!! haha.

hey sorry bro, just now i working and was at customer's apartment so couldnt chat with you for long. I understand the difficulties you are facing now, but im sure behind every doors there's a solution. Maybe inside got Monster la. just wear shades so you cannot see them. :D

cannot force him to go. people CBR4. i dont wanna kena smoke carbon. hahaha.

and so later, whats the plan and meeting where 1st of all??

very near carpark then must be e4. haha! one of my lesson is at e4 too. haha. if cannot find replacement then its okie la. later meet 6pm at beach road.

haha. hope to see you around in that block. beach road where? the Food Market there issit?

trance est mon style.

this post is for gary.

Its all abt responsibility. Some people are just too scared & afraid to face the music over wt they have gone through.

Running away wouldn't settle the problem but making it more worst.

From just an accident, to a whole lot more situation. Friends, Family and most unlikely the police (nt a gd idea) if its not being settle soon after.

We all have stories, experience & something to share. This is a negative narrative which is myself think will leave a mark in our heart.

Theres alot of things we learn from this on both parties. Both rights and wrongs.

Fab & gf, hang on. When theres a will, theres a way. Dnt worry

Bob. Gd thing you share. Forum is your blog now.

Gary. Face the music. Running away wouldn't help you as we'll find you deliberately in school to settle it fast

Whoever help. Thanks. Every hands involve would help loosen the burden somehow.

[12/11/07 - 12/09/08] Honda TA200 Phanton FX 3*3* X

[12/01/08 - 20/05/08] Yamaha Rxk 135 FD 4*5* S

[12/09/08 - present] Daelim Daystar X5 150 FBC **55 B

[12/07/09 - 15/01/10] Piaggio X9 EVO 200 FY *77* T

[15/01/10 - 14/08/11] CB400 Version S FP *99* T

[10/09/11 - present] Yamaha X1R FBB *96* T

[19/3/13 - 2/1/14] PGO Gmax 200 FBF 1**1 Y

[18/1/14 - present] BMW F700GS FBJ 1**0 J

haha. hope to see you around in that block. beach road where? the Food Market there issit?

the building that sell army stuffs.

if i come. teh chino ice on u!

np man. :angel:

chill bro. later go smoke sheesha relax. =)

okie, although i wasn't at the accident scene but all i want to say is if you are a real man then face the responsibility. cheers!

i totally agree. disappointing ar. :nono:

Its all abt responsibility. Some people are just too scared & afraid to face the music over wt they have gone through.

Running away wouldn't settle the problem but making it more worst.

From just an accident, to a whole lot more situation. Friends, Family and most unlikely the police (nt a gd idea) if its not being settle soon after.

We all have stories, experience & something to share. This is a negative narrative which is myself think will leave a mark in our heart.

Theres alot of things we learn from this on both parties. Both rights and wrongs.

Fab & gf, hang on. When theres a will, theres a way. Dnt worry

Bob. Gd thing you share. Forum is your blog now.

Gary. Face the music. Running away wouldn't help you as we'll find you deliberately in school to settle it fast

Whoever help. Thanks. Every hands involve would help loosen the burden somehow.

tt wad i hate most. see each other in sch sure awkward 1. sigh.

i totally agree. disappointing ar. :nono:

tt wad i hate most. see each other in sch sure awkward 1. sigh.

ya lo. sure very awkward one. i already don't know what to talk to him when i see him next week onwards. he doing this only can make us have the bad impression of him. i don't think he want us to spread around in school. gary, if you saw this post then better stand up and be a real man. all of us know you are hiding. stand up and face the reality before its too late. right now we are willing to guide you. if you continue to hide, things might get dirty when school reopen. cheers.