daniel!!!i oso got promoted but i need 2 repeat 1 module cos i got E for it..there goes my Wednesday..sadded..:cry: :cry:

alamak!

nvm la.. repeating 1 module better than repeating 1 whole yr! :cheeky:

so enjoy life!!! :angel:

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/800_3108.jpg

• Replies 23.8k

• army_ncc

• danielsin2

• louisyhw

• reptiletan

no la.. free.. but there is a catch mah..

if gt license thru npcc.. u need to serve as boatman for their activities..

i lazy to do extra duties also.. somemore in rp.. where gt time? :cheeky:

ya la.

still waste money what.

free things dowan = waste money

:X

haa.

den u jus say got sch la.

den cant go liao mah.

I shall take you to bed and have my way with you.

I will make you ache, shake and sweat until you moan and groan.

I will make you beg for mercy, beg for me to stop.

I will exhaust you to the point that you will be relieved when I'm finished with you.

And, when I am finished, you will be weak for days.

With love,

The Flu

ya la.

still waste money what.

free things dowan = waste money

:X

haa.

den u jus say got sch la.

den cant go liao mah.

like that i feel bad leh!! :angel:

im a vely vely good person!!

if like that tua them hor.. at night slping time the boat will come and give me nightmare.. :angel:

like that i feel bad leh!! :angel:

im a vely vely good person!!

if like that tua them hor.. at night slping time the boat will come and give me nightmare.. :angel:

dot.

:dot: :dot: :dot:

I will exhaust you to the point that you will be relieved when I'm finished with you.

With love,

The Flu

walau!! wat if really happen!! then i lose my peace forever!!:angel:

:dozed: :dozed: :dozed:

With love,

The Flu

:angel: :angel: :angel: :angel: :angel: :angel: :angel:

wah lao!

stress.

more stress den on normal school days.

gahh.

With love,

The Flu

why stress??

dunno which bike to choose?? :angel:

no la.

my schedule very packed because of sailing.

got to go for lessons and refreshers and and and.

so almost everyday got something on.

actually nvm one lehs.

but den no money!

den how the hell to go down to ECP from wlds everyday.

zzz.

den on top of that i duno when my boyfriend bookin out so i duno what day i have to keep free.

sianzations.

With love,

The Flu

no la.

my schedule very packed because of sailing.

got to go for lessons and refreshers and and and.

so almost everyday got something on.

actually nvm one lehs.

but den no money!

den how the hell to go down to ECP from wlds everyday.

zzz.

den on top of that i duno when my boyfriend bookin out so i duno what day i have to keep free.

sianzations.

i got the best solution, break up with that bf, and jio daniel. like wad the pic in his siggy says. :cheeky:

anyway, how old are u guys besides daniel and i being 18? :cheeky:

i got the best solution, break up with that bf, and jio daniel. like wad the pic in his siggy says. :cheeky:

wah, anyhow suggest ppl break up, haha

and also, is RP life really that stressful? and 1st year i heard we have to learn maths and sci again?!

i hate maths, till now i still dunno anything n forgotten everything about studies:cheeky:

and also, is RP life really that stressful? and 1st year i heard we have to learn maths and sci again?!

stressfful!!!!

same like working life lor..

learn maths and science again!!

this time u learn urself.. no teacher teach one!! :faint:

:sian: :sian:

you think bf of 2 and a half years liddat brk up one ar.. :sian: :sian:

im turning 18 lo.

wah lao.

where got stress..

rp is known as slackers haven manss..

the only stress part is when u chiong ppt.

With love,

The Flu

oh no... my maths b4 sci c6 one.. hahaha jia lat.

sure bo daniel, why so stress?!

angmoh:), hahaha 2.5 yrs only lah my hp last time 3yrs died down me me :(

my friend's bro from rp 3rd year everyday dota using the projector in sch and his gpa still can enter uni! WOW!?

oh no... my maths b4 sci c6 one.. hahaha jia lat.

sure bo daniel, why so stress?!

angmoh:), hahaha 2.5 yrs only lah my hp last time 3yrs died down me me :(

my friend's bro from rp 3rd year everyday dota using the projector in sch and his gpa still can enter uni! WOW!?

dota on projector can only do in between lesson or aft sch ma.

during lesson pay attention lo.

lol..

With love,

The Flu

ohoh! argh hope can get use to it lah... next week im gng down to rp on friday.

if cannot get used also must get used to doing ppt..

dota on projector can only do in between lesson or aft sch ma.

during lesson pay attention lo.

lol..

before sch also can.. :angel: