haha..borin wad..dun worry we were all joking..this is our way of welcomin a new fren..:) my loa has been extended for another 1 week.whoever wana get loa plz come n meet me n prove to RP that u met me..hehe..

nooooo. i hate e-learning.

trance est mon style.

• Replies 23.8k

• army_ncc

• danielsin2

• louisyhw

• reptiletan

R u a chic?? If yes... HI!!!

I am Aiden and i ride a bike, love animals, and likes to stay at home..:cheeky:

and also u like to emo:D

nooooo. i hate e-learning.

Everyone hate... hahha.. just don't do e-learning lor:D

any way morning RR:D

better bring thermometer.

cause now thw pop up have this new thingy needed to verify by the faci...

http://img256.imageshack.us/img256/8610/photo440f.jpg

http://img139.imageshack.us/img139/1641/photo459.jpg

WTB: Wave 125 NF125MD coverset/ speedometer sensor . Let me know the details, Thanks

if you're a chick.hi i'm omar,i ride cbr400 beter den aiden small bike.i like to stay at home,i like to play game,i like to ride..:) welcome in..haha

hi, no matter if ur a chick or not. im bob. :angel:

Morning People!!!

Its YouthDay today. Whose Holidaying!???

[12/11/07 - 12/09/08] Honda TA200 Phanton FX 3*3* X

[12/01/08 - 20/05/08] Yamaha Rxk 135 FD 4*5* S

[12/09/08 - present] Daelim Daystar X5 150 FBC **55 B

[12/07/09 - 15/01/10] Piaggio X9 EVO 200 FY *77* T

[15/01/10 - 14/08/11] CB400 Version S FP *99* T

[10/09/11 - present] Yamaha X1R FBB *96* T

[19/3/13 - 2/1/14] PGO Gmax 200 FBF 1**1 Y

[18/1/14 - present] BMW F700GS FBJ 1**0 J

jb fifo any1 during break 2?

alamak. now ask too late already. cause i never bring passport. haha.

http://www.nea.gov.sg/cms/mss/gif/rainloc0.gif

Ride safely. Be courteous. =)
alamak. now ask too late already. cause i never bring passport. haha.

put passport underseat ma. tts wad i do. haha. :cheeky:

haha. don't want la. later bike lost, passport also lost.

Srsly bob you love to lose your things. Later Ur passport lost or wad den u make noise again. Not wise to leave such an impt document under ur seat la.. Might as well put ur wallet in there..

Scooter Tuning Is Not A Crime.

rp even sell thermometer lol. one thermometer for $6.. wat r they trying to do..

u from edwm rite???

hahhaha...

the nick both same....

any way welcome:D

WTB: Wave 125 NF125MD coverset/ speedometer sensor . Let me know the details, Thanks

Srsly bob you love to lose your things. Later Ur passport lost or wad den u make noise again. Not wise to leave such an impt document under ur seat la.. Might as well put ur wallet in there..

bro, i lose 1 pillion **** doesnt mean i love to lose things leh. i face my own music. i whine but i dun go ard finding the real culprit or complain abt losing a $20 ****. :cheeky: anw i do put my wallet in there. but when in riding. :angel:

haha. cool sia. that time daniel put ciggy in his jacket then flew off! hahahha!

Ouch, Happen to my b4.

[12/11/07 - 12/09/08] Honda TA200 Phanton FX 3*3* X

[12/01/08 - 20/05/08] Yamaha Rxk 135 FD 4*5* S

[12/09/08 - present] Daelim Daystar X5 150 FBC **55 B

[12/07/09 - 15/01/10] Piaggio X9 EVO 200 FY *77* T

[15/01/10 - 14/08/11] CB400 Version S FP *99* T

[10/09/11 - present] Yamaha X1R FBB *96* T

[19/3/13 - 2/1/14] PGO Gmax 200 FBF 1**1 Y

[18/1/14 - present] BMW F700GS FBJ 1**0 J

wats edwm???

eat drink man women. Hardware zone forums! :cheeky::angel:

Yeah la!! Only smoke 1 stick frm tt pack siA! :(:cry:

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/800_3108.jpg

Understand your different perspective. I would be scolded by my gf if i did that. We tend to be very paranoid.

Scooter Tuning Is Not A Crime.

haf u guys tried flying with no recollection tt u did? when u wake up, ur in hospital, everywhere bandaged up and u got so concussed tt it affects ur memory. frens said i keep repeating my qns after a few mins. cnt walk for 3 months and asked where my cbr4 is. they say its in the scrapyard. lol.

Ouch, Happen to my b4.

cause u dono how to put the ciggy in your pocket...

never zip the jacket???