nice outing just now.. i was talking to a wall.. lol l

u went shesha???

http://img256.imageshack.us/img256/8610/photo440f.jpg

http://img139.imageshack.us/img139/1641/photo459.jpg

WTB: Wave 125 NF125MD coverset/ speedometer sensor . Let me know the details, Thanks

• Replies 23.8k

• army_ncc

• danielsin2

• louisyhw

• reptiletan

Republic Riders 2nd Anniversary Outing!!

http://i113.photobucket.com/albums/n204/reptiletan/cornerlogo.png

Date: 27th May 2010

Day: Thursday

Time: 7pm

Itinerary-

7pm- meet for makan at Carl's Junior (Open for suggestion)

9pm- proceed for some slacksation areas to slack

11pm- Arab Street for shesha or head to other places to relax (tentative)

Attending-

1. turtle/ 91179738

2. army_ncc

3.team_commander

4.AMY

5.Camel

6. Sham

7.fabian

10. danielsin2 / 9766 5149

Not Attending-

Nothing goes too fast, only out of control

raining mode starts again. always get home wet. bava , jb weekend late night? cooler and lesser traffic...

huh! now raining meh?? so hot and sunny outside! hahah!

nah. not active already. outing also not i organise. just help to promote. haha. want go outing with us? join la. since you the days when you used to be rp student say till now graduate already also haven't join us leh.

hahah set lah whens the nex outing hehehe

http://img385.imageshack.us/img385/8186/4509spt9.th.jpg
huh! now raining meh?? so hot and sunny outside! hahah!

sure anot.. u never hear the siren.... everyt time sch end sure sound 1..

btw my sch ended and im going to lot number 1 to collect my bike

Edited by hackers1

DUN RACE WITH TIME...

sure anot.. u never hear the siren.... everyt time sch end sure sound 1..

btw my sch ended and im going to lot number 1 to collect my bike

what's up with lot 1???

WTB: Wave 125 NF125MD coverset/ speedometer sensor . Let me know the details, Thanks

lot number 1 is very diff to get. always kena occupy. i almost nv had chance to park there since last year aft i upgrade 2 gsx/. heavy./ this few day ..... x1r or cbr400 .. easy in easy out.

DUN RACE WITH TIME...

lot number 1 is very diff to get. always kena occupy. i almost nv had chance to park there since last year aft i upgrade 2 gsx/. heavy./ this few day ..... x1r or cbr400 .. easy in easy out.

hahah.. last time when we RRs always park together, we will park on that stretch of lots.. everyone park together.. we even have our own number lot to park. hahah..

bobson was lot 20, i was lot 1, aswat was lot 8, vinc was lot 6, omar was lot 4 and etc etc.. hahha.. those were fun times.. cos when we park together chances are we will see each other more often when sch ends.. cos all go carpark around the same time.. lol..

hot man...!!!