[Archived - 2007] Eastern Knights

• Replies 1.5k

Originally posted by hart@Feb 27 2006, 09:34 PM

let's meet up for another power puffing session.. :cheeky:

preferably week days~ Thurs?

U got puff 1 meh?

Originally posted by KeV1143@Feb 28 2006, 12:49 PM

U got puff 1 meh?

this kind of puffing, ur little faith also can ah..

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/11337/tri_daytona675.jpg

counting down again to the final class of license..

riding.. freedom.. it comes together..

bo lang support.. haiyo.. cannot join u all in afternoon msn chat lehzz..

Originally posted by hart@Mar 1 2006, 02:24 AM

bo lang support.. haiyo.. cannot join u all in afternoon msn chat lehzz..

Hart,

What abt asking Zero to start the list for this THUR or FRI blow job at Beach Rd again?

I didn't confirm with you coz I might not be avail on both days.

Well, but if there is a session... I'll try to squeeze some time there.

Anyway, see you later at Eunos this afternoon.

Maybe we could do lunch.. together with Metalfyre as well.

It's been quite awhile since I met up with him at the DAMN.

Women will never be as successful as men because they have no wives to advise them.

Originally posted by dlareg@Feb 27 2006, 07:19 PM

Staying at East Coast. Got my TA200 3 years but Juz registered with SBF. very suaku. don't even know how to post properly with those nice looking tags and signatures.

Dlareg @ 96215742

So, have you managed to get you nice signature setting work already?

Remember... no biggie signature in SBF. I think I read it somewhere.. hehe

Women will never be as successful as men because they have no wives to advise them.

Originally posted by hart@Feb 27 2006, 09:34 PM

let's meet up for another power puffing session.. :cheeky:

preferably week days~ Thurs?

wat is puffing sessions???? :confused:

:angel: :cheeky:

Happy as ever....................................

Bike Wash in da EASTZ

Maybe follow by supper @ blk 85 hawker after wash

Date: 1st March, Wednesday, Tonite

Time: 9pm

Location: Bedok North ST 1 Blk 215A Multistorey Carpark, level 5B (MAP)

Equipments: Water provided, washing detergent provided, cloths and sponge bring yourself.

Organizer: Zero & Glad (92476674)

Attendance:

1) Hart

2) Baby

3) Contacted

4) Staroceanex (pending)

5) Vince lau da (autoadded hahaha)

All are welcome....Cheers! :smile: :smile: :cheer: :cheer:

PK & Friends

STOC: 7063

Originally posted by vincekam@Mar 1 2006, 09:04 AM

Hart,

What abt asking Zero to start the list for this THUR or FRI blow job at Beach Rd again?

I didn't confirm with you coz I might not be avail on both days.

Well, but if there is a session... I'll try to squeeze some time there.

Anyway, see you later at Eunos this afternoon.

Maybe we could do lunch.. together with Metalfyre as well.

It's been quite awhile since I met up with him at the DAMN.

Zero and glad going for holiday, won't be the same without them around. How about puffing session next week?

http://home2.pacific.net.sg/~hwee_li/avatar/vespa.gif
Originally posted by richsg300@Mar 1 2006, 09:51 AM

wat is puffing sessions???? :confused:

something tat made ppl high ? :lol:

STOC#6175

29-03-2010 nouvo lc ......

29-10-2010 CBX 250 ......... 10-03-2012

10-03-2012 Tmax ...

01-04-2014 stx1300

Bike Wash in da EASTZ

Date: 1st March, Wednesday, Tonite

Equipments: Water provided, washing detergent provided, cloths and sponge bring yourself.

Attendance:

1) Hart

2) Baby

3) Contacted

4) Staroceanex (pending)

5) Vince lau da (autoadded hahaha)

6) Acid

All are welcome....Cheers! :smile: :smile: :cheer: :cheer:

my bike's stil acceptably clean.. will come down and see see since it's across the street..

http://picturesky.com/albums/userpics/12854/Ghost_Rider_Inked_by_Robot666.jpg

you. guilty.

i was so tired after the hornet's outing, i forgot~

i met up with them at 8 @ bishan park, it's a cool place which i've alwayz wanted to return to (long since i went there).

After tat, at 10+, i went straight back home.. i forgot about it altogether..

:sorry: :sorry: :sorry:

usually i'm very busy.. even today i take half day to do my things, i'm also fully loaded.. sorry~~ really forgot~

*begs for forgiveness*

Hi people,

I'm sorry for no attending to the bike wash and 85 to makan after the auto added by somebody whom miss me.

I was sleeping from 6pm right up till morning 6:30am.

Probably it's been the tireness after working out whole day at Leonard's garage..

What's the turn out for the bike wash and 85 makan session?

Originally posted by zero_degrees@Mar 2 2006, 09:02 AM

Salute to all the Pilots! You all did a great job with the flying of F16.........:weep:

hur hur...

The eastern lauda is angry for those pilots leow...

Better send him a letter of absence..

Hey.. and what about some new eastern riders whom mention they wanna meetup some days ago...

Didn't saw them keen on it?

Zero, maybe you wanna start another list with a few days in advance.

Something like the name list you know.

Washing bike in East i very interested but i work wkdays nite :weep:

If got wkends morning, noon bike wash then :thumb:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v135/forkie/gif/cbike.gif αll oveR Ür toWή
Originally posted by zero_degrees+Feb 28 2006, 07:12 PM-->
QUOTE (zero_degrees @ Feb 28 2006, 07:12 PM)
Got, he huff and puff and blow the house down....:cheeky: [/b]

:eek:

Originally posted by zero_degrees@Mar 2 2006, 09:02 AM

Salute to all the Pilots! You all did a great job with the flying of F16.........:weep:

i'll pass my mc to eastern lau da (whom didn't turn up also~)..

sorry lah.. was really a bit switched off liaozz.. if not, i confirm remember..

Lets try this again....

Bike Wash in da EASTZ

Date: 8th March, Wednesday

Attendance:

All are welcome...except for pilots.....Cheers! :smile: :smile: :cheer: :cheer:

PK & Friends

STOC: 7063