[Archived - 2007] Eastern Knights

Originally posted by vincekam@Mar 27 2006, 07:16 PM

Lets try this again....

Bike Wash / Car Wash in da EASTZ

Maybe follow by supper @ blk 85 hawker after wash

Date: 27th March, Monday

Time: 9 pm

Location: Bedok North ST 1 Blk 215A Multistorey Carpark, level 5B (MAP)

Equipments: Water provided, washing detergent provided, cloths and sponge bring yourself.

Attendance:

1) vincekam

All are welcome...except for pilots.....Cheers! :smile: :smile: :cheer: :cheer:

u msn me too early :lol:

April'12~Current - Kymco DownTown 125i

June'09 ~ April'12. - Kymco Grand Dink 150.

1st June'04 till now 30th June'09. - Honda TA150

June'11~April'12. - Toyota Hiace '04

Good ol' days with my Phantom~

:cheeky: "Baby"

• Replies 1.5k

will have lah. how about in the west this time?

haha. my place, my bike very dirty after coming back from malacca. sunday going mersing somemore.

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/11337/tri_daytona675.jpg

counting down again to the final class of license..

riding.. freedom.. it comes together..

Originally posted by zero_degrees@Apr 4 2006, 10:38 AM

Seems that hart just say and forget.....hmm up till now also no response....:sweat:

busy mahzz..

been away for 2 weeks, come back got a lot of work againz..

Originally posted by zero_degrees@Apr 5 2006, 10:15 AM

Morning Easterners! Anyone there? hehee :smile:

Hey Lau Da,

Morning morning....

What's up duke? It's been raining the past few days.

Feeling bored.

Women will never be as successful as men because they have no wives to advise them.

Originally posted by vincekam@Apr 5 2006, 11:43 AM

Hey Lau Da,

Morning morning....

Feeling bored.

When can i see your new possession :smile:

Originally posted by vincekam@Apr 5 2006, 11:43 AM

Hey Lau Da,

Morning morning....

Feeling bored.

Hey lau da, dun anyhow call me lau da hor, you are the real lau da of the east hehee......:sweat:

PK & Friends

STOC: 7063

Originally posted by shirl@Apr 5 2006, 12:00 PM

what did he get?

wah....Vince, you got your car finally....When can we have the honor to view uhu?????

Come down to DAM this Friday evening leh.....wanting to see you....:smile:

DISCLAIMER

The comments made here are my own personal opinions and experiences.

It is entirely dependent on the readers' discrepancy and understanding of the information posted.

南无阿弥托佛

Originally posted by zero_degrees@Apr 5 2006, 12:52 PM

Hey lau da, dun anyhow call me lau da hor, you are the real lau da of the east hehee......:sweat:

all lao da to me.. cowering before ur presences..~ :help:

so fast wanna jio him go lace lace~ :cheeky:

Originally posted by zero_degrees+Apr 5 2006, 11:48 PM-->
QUOTE (zero_degrees @ Apr 5 2006, 11:48 PM)
Aiyo cannot lace with Vince lah, Vince is ah beng driver, wait he let you smell smoke then you know hehehe :cheeky:[/b]

Hahahah... AH BENG rules!! ::sweat: :sweat:

Originally posted by lunloon@Apr 5 2006, 01:06 PM

what did he get?

Lunloon,

I got a small little Getz for the family. :cheeky:

Women will never be as successful as men because they have no wives to advise them.

wah Getz,

tiong chia

dam got Getz Gang.

Getz can zhng until damn fierce... go Vince go!! :smile:

lun, where d'ya get that pic in your siggy??

Morning people!

Yeah man, Vince choose those can cheong type of car, he say won't change anything, but already paste stickers all over the place, soon he will change bodykit, change exhaust....blah blah....hahaha his pattern zai zai one lah hahaha :cheeky:

PK & Friends

STOC: 7063

Originally posted by vincekam@Apr 6 2006, 08:39 AM

Hahahah... AH BENG rules!! ::sweat: :sweat:

Lunloon,

I got a small little Getz for the family. :cheeky:

Hi Shirl,

I personally prefer riding a bike than a car.

And this car I got is more for moving my family around without taking public transport lor. So driving my car to the DAMN would be a rare sight.

One fine day after Baka get this car already, he and me got an appointment to eat ice kerim at the damn.

OK . Can't wait to see you drive to the dam. Baka siang lai :confused:

Originally posted by hart@Apr 5 2006, 09:49 PM

so fast wanna jio him go lace lace~ :cheeky:

Not dare leh . People experienced rider, now driving liao. Paiseh:

I just sotong pai niah still sotonging around

shou xia liu ching :help: :help: :help:

Originally posted by shirl@Apr 6 2006, 11:00 AM

OK . Can't wait to see you drive to the dam. Baka siang lai :confused:

Baka is this fella ar....

He old pattern type wan lor...

Always like those old old singer, character... he riding a yellow super4 lor...

Aiya... very hard to describe lar.... but the most obvious things is he is not as hamsem as me lar. hah hah hah....

Other day I bring him to the DAMN and then kai seow you lor. Nice chap and easilly to get along fella he is.

Originally posted by zero_degrees@Apr 6 2006, 10:41 AM

Morning people!

Yeah man, Vince choose those can cheong type of car, he say won't change anything, but already paste stickers all over the place, soon he will change bodykit, change exhaust....blah blah....hahaha his pattern zai zai one lah hahaha :cheeky:

Lao Ta,

Too bad this time the car kenna control by my wife. She choose the color and she hate being driven by ah beng kia car leh. But my son is different, when he saw ah beng kia cars on the road, he'll ask me to follow it and go make till like that kind of pattern.

Now I am suffering.... after moding a few items already kenna found out by her. Kenna nag and nag non stop.

I wonder any bros can shed some light on what method to get the body kit install and she will not notice it?