[Archived - 2007] Eastern Knights

Originally posted by zero_degrees@Apr 13 2006, 10:23 AM

Yeah Hart and Chinu also, because strangely whenever i go there to see carpark gals, they are always there beside me drooling away happily.....:cheeky:

fwahz.. zero use this thread to backstab me~

unlike zero whom is starting to take a liking for the fully modded species,

i prefer 100% original zha bor hor~ :cheeky:

i can't say anything about chinu.. very fishy with zero one..

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/11337/tri_daytona675.jpg

counting down again to the final class of license..

riding.. freedom.. it comes together..

• Replies 1.5k

Originally posted by rehdeer@Apr 13 2006, 01:52 PM

http://adorocinema.cidadeinternet.com.br/filmes/brokeback-mountain/brokeback-mountain-poster01.jpg

So who is the lao da of eastern knights? Nasi Lemak or chicken rice also nevermind... Dont mind the stroll around the car park after the meal though...those ladies some are actually prettier than the real ones!!!

West side got chio bu meh? Carpark girls? I thought those are car park auntie with play stations?

I AM BACK!!!!!

Originally posted by hart@Apr 13 2006, 08:22 PM

fwahz.. zero use this thread to backstab me~

unlike zero whom is starting to take a liking for the fully modded species,

i prefer 100% original zha bor hor~ :cheeky:

i can't say anything about chinu.. very fishy with zero one..

Hmmm, no lah where got backstab you............haha, it is true what that you were around too when we have outing at CV hehe :cheeky:

Aiyah i also like 100% Cha Bor one lor.............hehe...........but Nunu bear i not sure, maybe he like a she-bear........:p :sweat:

PK & Friends

STOC: 7063

Originally posted by zero_degrees@Apr 14 2006, 02:32 AM

Hmmm, no lah where got backstab you............haha, it is true what that you were around too when we have outing at CV hehe :cheeky:

Aiyah i also like 100% Cha Bor one lor.............hehe...........but Nunu bear i not sure, maybe he like a she-bear........:p :sweat:

yeah u like and so u wanna be right...

no wonder now u half half, say things also half half, i understand you are progressing to be a 100% one.

Its better to have lived and lost than to never live at all. Live it, the way you want it.

Originally posted by zero_degrees@Apr 14 2006, 02:32 AM

i was there becos u jio one mahzz.. :faint:

but the reason y u wanted to go there in the 1st place, dun make me bring it upzz.. :cheeky:

Originally posted by zero_degrees@Apr 14 2006, 02:19 PM

Kaozz.....:giddy: :sweat: o_O

wahahahaha.. u just made a wrong move suaning me with the wrong incident~ :cheeky:

Originally posted by hart@Apr 14 2006, 02:28 PM

wahahahaha.. u just made a wrong move suaning me with the wrong incident~ :cheeky:

hmmmm.. who dares suan hart!!! Not scared wait all the 100% cha bor - s come hitting you with brooms and vegetables meh!!!:cheeky:

Originally posted by gladseow@Apr 14 2006, 03:27 PM

hmmmm.. who dares suan hart!!! Not scared wait all the 100% cha bor - s come hitting you with brooms and vegetables meh!!!:cheeky:

all those 100% cha bor all hit me becos u jio one right~ ?

see, u alwayz bully one mahzz.. :cheeky:

Originally posted by hart@Apr 14 2006, 02:28 PM

Hahaha doesn't matter lah, who suan who also nevermind....... :sleep:

PK & Friends

STOC: 7063

Originally posted by hart@Apr 14 2006, 03:36 PM

all those 100% cha bor all hit me becos u jio one right~ ?

see, u alwayz bully one mahzz.. :cheeky:

:giddy: Hart.. there is no way that i can verify if those 100% char bor-s that i jio is really 100% chai bor... :cheeky:

bike wash on sunday again~~~

Originally posted by gladseow@Apr 15 2006, 04:37 AM

:giddy: Hart,,, i cannot verify if those 100% char bor-s i jio to you is really 100% jia bor-s lorz...:cheeky:

wahz..

glad also in league with fully mods..

oh no..

then again... it's getting fishy hor.. hehe :sweat:

maybe she is .... :sweat:

A New Rider A New Bike A New Hope ~!

~~TA200 Phantom custom 4 ~ 2004 to 2006

A old Rider , A old Bike but still A New Hope~!

~~Dragstar 4TR custom 2006 to 2007

A forgotten Rider, An old legend, A returned Hope~!

~~VMax12 2007 to 2007

A returned Rider, Another legend, forever hope~!

~~Shadow400 2009 ...

Originally posted by Alexander2004@Apr 15 2006, 05:31 AM

maybe she is .... :sweat:

i didn't say anything hor..

zero>> u better dun come and arson my 18.. ur target is in yishun..

Originally posted by zero_degrees@Apr 15 2006, 01:24 PM

Wah kaoz, i think must go yishun dam ambrush a particularly highly modded phantom liao..........black custom 4, FY plate de hahahaa.......:mad:

lol sorry zero , i let the cat out of the bag :p please forgive me :cheeky:

A New Rider A New Bike A New Hope ~!

~~TA200 Phantom custom 4 ~ 2004 to 2006

A old Rider , A old Bike but still A New Hope~!

~~Dragstar 4TR custom 2006 to 2007

A forgotten Rider, An old legend, A returned Hope~!

~~VMax12 2007 to 2007

A returned Rider, Another legend, forever hope~!

~~Shadow400 2009 ...

Originally posted by hart@Apr 15 2006, 04:27 AM

Where and when? Me interested...east side hopefully...

I AM BACK!!!!!

Originally posted by hart@Apr 15 2006, 04:27 AM

I AM BACK!!!!!

No news from the rest so I wash on my own...

So I can see the official gathering point for the estern knights is at CV...so anyone going today?

SMS or call me @96660634...hope to meet up...

I AM BACK!!!!!

Originally posted by Tanarthur@Apr 15 2006, 05:56 PM

actually i made the east go to the west last week :cheeky:

this few days keep raining, it will be better to just do maintenance ba..

(esp lubing the chain) :thumb: