[Archived - 2007] Eastern Knights

• Replies 1.5k

Originally posted by Tanarthur@May 7 2006, 04:16 PM

Season parking got cover pavement meh?

Heard that if have a season parking for the plc you're parking, there's no way for the machine to fine for parking in the pavement carpark... but if its at the void deck at the open space carpark, they may be able to...

Be a master of your habits, or they will master you...

Don't let the crowd pressure you, stand for something or you'll fall for anything...

Don't be a show off when you drive, drive with safety and arrive...

God Bless all riders...

Originally posted by Keenguy@May 7 2006, 08:14 PM

Heard that if have a season parking for the plc you're parking, there's no way for the machine to fine for parking in the pavement carpark... but if its at the void deck at the open space carpark, they may be able to...

pavement fines by tp or your town council

Originally posted by Hideki45@May 7 2006, 12:48 PM

also saw both of your bikes park at the same spot, behind the blk.

btw, rarely see the eastern boss terrorizing my blk carpark with his m4 liao, what happened!?

Eh.. I also saw it leh... I was there on SAT night buying XBOX and PC games.

Then after finish, walk to the car park. I saw 2 bikes and immediately I knew it must be zero and glad lor.

While waiting for my woman at the car, I might as well SMS and scare zero a bit lor.

Oh yes, I hardly ride to terrorize your area already as now I go there by car most of the time around 11+ pm.

You missing me already huh.

Lets ride together someday.

Women will never be as successful as men because they have no wives to advise them.

Hahaha since i got buy season parking, if i kanna fine, i say the parking all full, i got buy season parking one hor, no choice park pavement lor....hehe :cheeky:

PK & Friends

STOC: 7063

Hi all, i living in tampines. curently riding a cream coloured TA200. keen to noe more bout this bike cos intending to do some changing like tyres , filter all these. need help in those thanks in advance.....

D@v3d3v|L

Weekday diffcult to meet ley. Mayb weekend can. Anyway, I am Ben & staying at Tampines. Just bought a Grey TA200 last week & would like to know more abt the bike too. Mayb can arrange another meet up.

Ben.

BenBen

How about Eastern knights outing at Bedok Road, Food Centre opposite bedok Camp for Cheng Teng...?

Date 9th May 2006... Time 2000hrs....

Kosong... Glad.... Uncle Vince.... Ah Ling.... Hart.... Cheong ..... Anyone?

I AM BACK!!!!!

Just in case I cannot check the forum in time... please feel free to SMS me your confirmation of the outing via 96660634.... Cut off time is at 6pm... thanks...

I AM BACK!!!!!

Originally posted by Tanarthur@May 8 2006, 09:47 PM

How about Eastern knights outing at Bedok Road, Food Centre opposite bedok Camp for Cheng Teng...?

Date 9th May 2006... Time 2000hrs....

Kosong... Glad.... Uncle Vince.... Ah Ling.... Hart.... Cheong ..... Anyone?

check the movie thread.. we r meeting at 9pm in town for show.. how to join u?

sorry bro~ :sorry:

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/11337/tri_daytona675.jpg

counting down again to the final class of license..

riding.. freedom.. it comes together..

I workin le weekend is a no no to me to go out la too shag liao after work. how bout this weekend. i intend to change my tyres any recommendation and any one wans to join me maybe change more can get discount or freebies.

D@v3d3v|L

I am the one who should be paisey.... never read through the other threads... the server very lag so to read all very siong.... Nevermind...t there is always a next time... Enjoy your movie...

I AM BACK!!!!!

u gotten ur shadow already anot?

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/11337/tri_daytona675.jpg

counting down again to the final class of license..

riding.. freedom.. it comes together..

3 more days to go .........

STOC#6175

29-03-2010 nouvo lc ......

29-10-2010 CBX 250 ......... 10-03-2012

10-03-2012 Tmax ...

01-04-2014 stx1300

zero... u buy 04 model? how much arh?

I saw a Shadow 750 @ Mah Motor, FY plate, looks quite nice with customized side boxes... price = OTR $12k @ 7%(:giddy:) hire purchase

wa so old bike but the condition?

Seen before shadow in showroom looks very cool like harley like that even the sound also come first before the bike can be seen :cheeky:

D@v3d3v|L