Originally posted by wilson66@Dec 5 2004, 09:37 PM

icic cuz i was targeting for the 40L. i also jus got my bike before FCP. dun mind can help mi check out the price

The 40L junior mode cost $950 include rack and the side panniers.I brought the journey mode cause the top part of the box is in sliver colour,matching with my bike(Silver,black model)

I have a friend selling his 40L junior mode panniers,if u r interested,just inform me.

Past rides are already history....

Current ride: FW VFR 800 ABS

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s254/james9295/DSC_0200.jpg

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

Originally posted by James996@Dec 5 2004, 09:51 PM

The 40L junior mode cost $950 include rack and the side panniers.I brought the journey mode cause the top part of the box is in sliver colour,matching with my bike(Silver,black model)

I have a friend selling his 40L junior mode panniers,if u r interested,just inform me.

icic dun mind PM the price that ur frenz is selling and btw is he selling the rack also? :cheeky:

no siggy at the moment

Originally posted by MC21@Dec 5 2004, 10:06 PM

icic dun mind PM the price that ur frenz is selling and btw is he selling the rack also? :cheeky:

He is riding a TDM,rack cant fit Fazer6.Selling ard $500neg.

Past rides are already history....

Current ride: FW VFR 800 ABS

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s254/james9295/DSC_0200.jpg

Anyone got any idea how much i need 4 downpayment if get from bike shop or private user 4 a fazer6? Was lookin 4 a fazer1 but tinkin e price 2 x......thanks......

@ As the going gets tough, The tough gets going. @

% I get knocked down but I get up again, And you gona have to keep me down%

@If u love someone...let her go. If she comes back to you she's yours... If she doesn't then she never was.@

^^ Life is full of choices so whatever choices we made in life make sure you wont regret them, if not you'll be living in misery ^^

Originally posted by Wei80@Dec 6 2004, 12:13 AM

Anyone got any idea how much i need 4 downpayment if get from bike shop or private user 4 a fazer6? Was lookin 4 a fazer1 but tinkin e price 2 x......thanks......

u wan low downpayment i think no problem wan lor..u wanna loan 5 yrs oso can..but yr interest will kill u in time

nov 99 - mar 06 nsr150sp

Originally posted by James996@Dec 5 2004, 10:19 PM

He is riding a TDM,rack cant fit Fazer6.Selling ard $500neg.

ok will consider that n let u know again. :smile:

no siggy at the moment

Originally posted by Wei80@Dec 6 2004, 12:13 AM

i think now most of the shop can agree to downpayment like 1k to 2k. if u wan 0 downpayment then u can go dexing n try but the interest will be very high.

no siggy at the moment

Originally posted by sunnyday@Dec 6 2004, 01:18 AM

u wan low downpayment i think no problem wan lor..u wanna loan 5 yrs oso can..but yr interest will kill u in time

agree. :sweat:

no siggy at the moment

Originally posted by katana777@Dec 6 2004, 09:38 AM

bro u off 2day?

mi later maybe go M-technik c side boxes

today duty leh...... :cry: :cry: u go see liao let mi know lor i might wan to fix up H&B crash bar.. :smile:

no siggy at the moment

Originally posted by katana777@Dec 6 2004, 09:56 AM

H & B crashbars really good

someone in this forum tested n proven

okok

no siggy at the moment

Originally posted by katana777@Dec 6 2004, 09:55 AM

no problem manz

wat time maybe can join u but where sia?PM ur contact to me can ?

Originally posted by MC21@Dec 5 2004, 04:29 PM

http://home.graffiti.net/mc21:graffiti.net//04FZ6_BLU_4_6391.jpg

this is the 04 blue color scheme. frankly speaking i cant see much different in this 2 color as for the ECU difference that u say told u... cuz i did check out the yamaha website n compare the 04 n 05 model and basically there is no difference.

maybe u can try this link

http://www.yamaha-motor.com/products/units...yamaha_fz6.aspx

hey man,...yea i agree...my bike looks the same as all the pictures you put up..hahah..this is getting confusing....grrr....about the tire pressure thingy...yea..my swingarm has that sticker...aiyoh...confusing sia/....

Live to ride...ride to live...

riding is a joy...ride safe and ride on forever....http://www.yamaha-motor.com/products/mcy/500/05_mcy_fz6_blu-slv_6a_4759.jpg

Originally posted by Fu^bar@Dec 6 2004, 01:28 PM

hey man,...yea i agree...my bike looks the same as all the pictures you put up..hahah..this is getting confusing....grrr....about the tire pressure thingy...yea..my swingarm has that sticker...aiyoh...confusing sia/....

icic not to confuse u but if u say HL have clear their stocks for 04 models last 2 mths ago... i jus bought my 04 model fazer last mth........ :sweat: see when we meet up n see is there any differences between urs and mine :smile:

no siggy at the moment

Originally posted by MC21@Dec 6 2004, 02:14 PM

icic not to confuse u but if u say HL have clear their stocks for 04 models last 2 mths ago... i jus bought my 04 model fazer last mth........ :sweat: see when we meet up n see is there any differences between urs and mine :smile:

ya..that's what they told me too...

very weird...they seem quite dodgy

Live to ride...ride to live...

riding is a joy...ride safe and ride on forever....http://www.yamaha-motor.com/products/mcy/500/05_mcy_fz6_blu-slv_6a_4759.jpg

Originally posted by Fu^bar@Dec 6 2004, 02:34 PM

ya..that's what they told me too...

very weird...they seem quite dodgy

:sweat: :sweat:

no siggy at the moment

Originally posted by MC21@Dec 6 2004, 06:16 PM

:sweat: :sweat:

yo bro mi n ckc went to c in the afternoon, H & B crashbars for 04 fz6 cost $250

the color is grey which is the same color as the engine