• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

Originally posted by mokamoka@Dec 9 2004, 10:58 AM

so you still running on mineral oil, right...

ye.. i tihnk i changing to fully syn at 1000

no siggy at the moment

Originally posted by mokamoka@Dec 9 2004, 11:06 AM

hahah... 90 min away... let me think leh... not sure leh... hehe...:confused:

okie.......... 90min???? is that place u are in now abit far..... :sweat: :sweat:

no siggy at the moment

Originally posted by MC21@Dec 9 2004, 11:08 AM

okie.......... 90min???? is that place u are in now abit far..... :sweat: :sweat:

haha... not really... just that 1230 is the when my time starts ticking... hahah...

Originally posted by mokamoka@Dec 9 2004, 11:19 AM

haha... not really... just that 1230 is the when my time starts ticking... hahah...

er.... dun understand wat u saying anyway i will be there lah wanna meet jus gif mi a ring. :smile:

no siggy at the moment

Originally posted by MC21@Dec 9 2004, 09:15 AM

so bro where can i get the white headlight for my fazer?? :sweat: :sweat:

can get normal white bulbs everywhere, eg mustafa, autobacs, etc

philip bulbs can get at macwell, somewhere at toh tuck.

Originally posted by MC21@Dec 9 2004, 09:15 AM

so bro where can i get the white headlight for my fazer?? :sweat: :sweat:

yo bros.....use normal white bulb without lta approve one will get fine by TP...pls becareful......nw TP is catch cars wif white lamps or extra white colour

http://www.oskaro.it/images_web/1000_silver_tech_black_osk.jpg

http://www.oskaro.it/moto/Misano2003_D-Lips_20071430.gif

Originally posted by Pauche@Dec 9 2004, 11:37 AM

can get normal white bulbs everywhere, eg mustafa, autobacs, etc

philip bulbs can get at macwell, somewhere at toh tuck.

okie thanks :smile:

no siggy at the moment

Originally posted by fazerboy@Dec 9 2004, 12:55 PM

yo bros.....use normal white bulb without lta approve one will get fine by TP...pls becareful......nw TP is catch cars wif white lamps or extra white colour

http://www.oskaro.it/images_web/1000_silver_tech_black_osk.jpg

http://www.oskaro.it/moto/Misano2003_D-Lips_20071430.gif

thanks for the reminder.. :cheeky:

no siggy at the moment

Originally posted by katana777@Dec 9 2004, 01:51 PM

just saw it at HL yesterday, now working, cant join u

icic last time go there also dun have the full black one. anyway jus now meet up with moka :smile:

no siggy at the moment

Originally posted by fazerboy@Dec 9 2004, 12:55 PM

btw bro dun mind if u wan to post reply with the fazer pic, u can put it into ur sig if not everytime ppl quote ur reply, the pic will go along and it will cause longer time to d/l for 56k users. hope u understand. :smile:

no siggy at the moment

Originally posted by Fu^bar@Dec 8 2004, 11:58 AM

hey..anyone here rides a fz6s plate number FX333*????

got 2 hepo and becker side boxes...

always at hougang ave 8...think to send gf back,....

anyone??

today mi n moka also saw this guy at LAB today :smile:

no siggy at the moment

Originally posted by katana777@Dec 9 2004, 05:41 PM

moka so free ar

or he slip out from work?

lolz

no wonder this afternoon cannot sleep properly... you were speaking of me behind my back ah... hahah...

felt like taking half day leave today to come home to sleep... can a not.. heheh...

Originally posted by mokamoka@Dec 9 2004, 07:10 PM

no wonder this afternoon cannot sleep properly... you were speaking of me behind my back ah... hahah...

felt like taking half day leave today to come home to sleep... can a not.. heheh...

no siggy at the moment

I have a deal for all 04/05fazer600 riders. I will going down M-technik tmr to fix up H & B crash. I was quoted $250 for one pair but if there is other fazer6 owners who wan to fix the crash bar then we will enjoy a $20 discount off the $250 meaning to pay $230 for the crash bar. Anyway i will be there tmr ard 12pm so if anyone is interested in the deal, can comfirm with mi tonite or give mi a call tmr before 12pm @ 98453424 :smile:

no siggy at the moment

Originally posted by MC21@Dec 9 2004, 09:35 PM

I have a deal for all 04/05fazer600 riders. I will going down M-technik tmr to fix up H & B crash. I was quoted $250 for one pair but if there is other fazer6 owners who wan to fix the crash bar then we will enjoy a $20 discount off the $250 meaning to pay $230 for the crash bar. Anyway i will be there tmr ard 12pm so if anyone is interested in the deal, can comfirm with mi tonite or give mi a call tmr before 12pm @ 98453424 :smile:

can get at $200 if got more?

mass order? :cheer:

Originally posted by mokamoka@Dec 9 2004, 07:10 PM

better go run instead of go sleep

Originally posted by Pauche@Dec 10 2004, 12:44 AM

can get at $200 if got more?

mass order? :cheer:

not sure abt this but the guy seem to be quite firm on his price will check it out today when i go down. :smile:

no siggy at the moment