You goin for the phuket bike week or sonkala festival?

Nope.On a diff date from this 2 events.

Past rides are already history....

Current ride: FW VFR 800 ABS

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s254/james9295/DSC_0200.jpg

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

oh....

really dun need white card?my white card as per normal.

I just rode in and they stamped

Anyways guys... just wanted to know...

What Eo do you guys use?

Some peeps were saying Royale Purple's cheap and good...

Do you guys even recommend Semi's on the fz6's?

Not recommended on RP.

If you dun rev much,normal riding nia,semi is good enough.Motul 5100 is a good semi.Fully syc just makes the oil last longer.If you are changing it every 3000km or 5000km,no point using fully,unless your pocket are deep.

Not recommended on RP.

If you dun rev much,normal riding nia,semi is good enough.Motul 5100 is a good semi.Fully syc just makes the oil last longer.If you are changing it every 3000km or 5000km,no point using fully,unless your pocket are deep.

i like 5100 :shy: but now i use 300v

so when r u going to treat me dinner ?

http://i71.photobucket.com/albums/i139/nk_d70/sbbbqb8.jpg

Last Rides - Yamaha TZR125

Suzuki DT200R

Honda Super4 VTEC 1

Honda CBR1100xx BlackBird

Kawasaki ZX12R

Yamaha FZ600 Fazer

Now - Suzuki Burgman 400

Mitsubishi Colt Version R

Can 08' FZ6 fazer S2 ocean depth owner pls upload pic of their beautiful bike? Share the great view to every1 leh.

DSC0065111.jpg

DSC00653.jpg

the main difference between 2007 and 2008 model

DSC00634.JPG

~ You may be faster than the wind, but never time ~

i like 5100 :shy: but now i use 300v

so when r u going to treat me dinner ?

Wow...so rich...use 300v...

I so poor,how to treat you ar?:(

Wow...so rich...use 300v...

I so poor,how to treat you ar?:(

u where got poor, heard u got a VERY BIG JUMP in your pay

when treating us?

we each other must take care of ex-coolie of SAF

Wa Kaoz SSG Lim, last heard yr pay is 4.7k (take home) per mth, now still increase ah?

borrow mi $888 for CNY leh.

yo bro.. keep me updated of your trip to HL yah.

Would appreciate if u could enquire abit on the coil problems..thanks..kopi on me if we get to meet up

think abit de late liao.. got ppl reply liao... but nonethelessi went to HL yesterday but comp down can post it up here, from wat i know there isnt any prob i check with 1 of the mechanic from HL and he clarified never hear of it either, anyway i collected my bike last weekend and mine was the very first shipment into sg. so i think if there is any prob with the batch it should b my batch as currently only this shipment, unless its parrallel direct. Another thing i went for hard break in and i have tested personally on high rpms too. all no prob so far... thin u better double confirm with ur shop again...

And i have double confirm the sound dat i was saying its actually the fuel feed pump but its kinda too loud and oso tells me dat fazer 6 its actually quite loud jus have to get used to it...

http://www.mototriti.gr/jpg/mtr/390/NEWS/1809093.jpg

I'm considering fazer6 s2 but the thing is, i have a regular pillion (she's ard 1.6m) and i realize that the fz6 has a piece of plastic sticking out at the side where the pillion's calf should be.. will that post as a problem? will the pillion feel uncomfortable or get cramps over a long journey?

also, i hear there's a lack of power in the mid-range.. how bad is it? will we lose in terms of acceleration at traffic lights to litre cars? plus, at which rpm will the bike lack power?

Thanks so much! :cheeky:

s2 moving off no prob, instead my friend who rides a 07R6 tried my bike when we were in malaysia he gave feedback to me dat my bike accerates is good. but lack of power in mid range its more or less true, and have a flat zone of 1 rpm(think its 7-8) when i saw my graph after the dyno... but to b infront of the whole traffic after a green light i dun think there is any prob...

u where got poor, heard u got a VERY BIG JUMP in your pay

when treating us?

we each other must take care of ex-coolie of SAF

You mean BIG PAYCUT is it?

Of course we take care of each others.I will find you in June when you take your bonuses.:angel:

Wa Kaoz SSG Lim, last heard yr pay is 4.7k (take home) per mth, now still increase ah?

borrow mi $888 for CNY leh.

Heard from where ar?I wish i am that highly pay but too bad not even half the amount.:cry:

GS?I think your 600 can eat it for breakfast,lunch and dinner in top speed.Just as SSG Max about it.

Wow...student nowadays so rich...I also want to quit my present job and be full time student cum part time salesman liao.:angel:

Kukup only 2 days 1 nite,Thailand will be longer,around a week cause we might head to phuket.

sorry to interupt, but cos i jus came back from kukop trip recently too... but i went on my cubkia... as we travel thru the plantation... and dat trip my friend's K7 was fuming badly... so i was wondering is there alternative route to head there as my group are thinking of going there again but preferably a nicer route dun mind it longer.. TIA

Heard from where ar?I wish i am that highly pay but too bad not even half the amount.:cry:

KNN, wanna borrow $$ from u, always tell mi u no $$.

but got $$ go open bottle, Teh-Ne-Ne...

:angry: :angry: :angry:

2nite is wed, got LKS bo?

sms mi if there's any.

sorry to interupt, but cos i jus came back from kukop trip recently too... but i went on my cubkia... as we travel thru the plantation... and dat trip my friend's K7 was fuming badly... so i was wondering is there alternative route to head there as my group are thinking of going there again but preferably a nicer route dun mind it longer.. TIA

Actually there are 2 roads leading towards kukup.one is by trunk roads from kulai.Then other is the main highway,exit GP,take the pontian road.

Both roads also not bad.I had heard of the plantation road,but never take it before.

Actually there are 2 roads leading towards kukup.one is by trunk roads from kulai.Then other is the main highway,exit GP,take the pontian road.

Both roads also not bad.I had heard of the plantation road,but never take it before.

alright i will check out for mor details! thanks!

please dont try the plantation road for your own safety...your legs are either too short or your bike too high for you...what king of mountain road...chey...:sian:

wanna ride with madness?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/madness00.jpg

please dont try the plantation road for your own safety...your legs are either too short or your bike too high for you...what king of mountain road...chey...:sian:

haha.. upz upz UPZZZZZZZZZZZ!!! :angel:

whoa.. such a spike in activity!!!

FZMC(BrightSide) Friday Knightz

25/01/08

Place : Sempang Bedok (amacam?)

time : 9pm

can rookie join?

wanna ride with madness?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/madness00.jpg

can rookie join?

Whoe u call urself a rookie, then wat bout me.. PRIVATE :angel:

Just join only...

u fixing nosescreen too?. . .alamak. . .dun lah. . i tot u got facemask liao

I need something a bit higher.The facemask not perfect fit for my FZ6.Now the brackets seems to be very flimsy.

Bikes Previously Owned: Aprilia RS125, Kawasaki KRR150, Honda RVF400, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha FZ6N, Suzuki Hayabusa ,Yamaha RXS115, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha Nuovo Elegance, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha FZ16,Honda Vtec1, Yamaha FZ1N, Honda Wave-S, Honda CB400X, Honda NC750X,Yamaha TMax 530, Vespa GTS 300, Yamaha XMAX 300 

Current Ride: Honda X-ADV 750

Wish to ask for 2002 fazer 1000, which petrol from Shell is most recommended for everyday use? thanks! and for the box bracket, which brand is better and not so shaky type? can anyone give some advice? thanks!!

[ATTACH]50242[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH]50243[/ATTACH]

the main difference between 2007 and 2008 model

[ATTACH]50244[/ATTACH]

:cry: :cry: shop calleed me 2day after 2 weeks to say ocean depth out of stock:cry:

so i settled for the midnight black...according to shop should get bike by saturday:dozed:

Loving my Tmax 530

:cry: :cry: shop calleed me 2day after 2 weeks to say ocean depth out of stock:cry:

so i settled for the midnight black...according to shop should get bike by saturday:dozed:

stick to yr 1st choice & wait if u really like the colour.

i stick to mine (07'FZ6 Black).

stick to yr 1st choice & wait if u really like the colour.

i stick to mine (07'FZ6 Black).

aiya never mind la..actually in the 1st place iwas indecisive between ocean depth or midnight black..LOL, they help me make a choice in this case:cheeky:

Loving my Tmax 530