yah.. i kana the white card.

Is the white card the same as before? Becoz i got a few from previously that i even printed my details on so i dun have to fill them up!

If they are i can continue to use them till the new ones comes up!!

Lollypop...are they the same?:sleepy:

"Deep within us all, lies a secret garden where we retreat to at the end of the day, to ease our wearied mind and bodies…â€

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll198/fir_chan/Places/DSC02859-1.jpg

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

same!!!

but too bad, i threw away mine.

now have to start collect them again...

wth white cards....why cant they just scan our passports like spore customs..

There is NO WHY with Boleh sia....

Only we have to do it when they say do it....

We sillypore so obedient... shouldnt be any problem...

Otherwise we can always pump petrol here locally....... and do our own rounding via the expresssways.... shouldn't be any problems.....

I know i'll get bored soon....lol

"Deep within us all, lies a secret garden where we retreat to at the end of the day, to ease our wearied mind and bodies…â€

same!!!

Cool.... can use back!!! yay!!!!

same!!!

Dude, went to PML just now for the launch of the GS800.

it comes with in a cool gun metal grey and yellow.

very nice with the adventure panniers and top box.

wanted to test ride but unfortunately, none available as only 10 units only allocated for Sillypore and 3-4 snapped up already.

quickly make yr way down for a booking!!

Most people go through life following the crowd.

Others think for themselves.

They go their own way.

Damn,

Wished I can own one of these and do a "Long Way Up" LOL :D

wanted to test ride but unfortunately, none available as only 10 units only allocated for Sillypore and 3-4 snapped up already.

http://img600.imageshack.us/img600/2254/yamahafz1slomobw.jpg

xgrind.blogspot.com

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v435/xgrind/marcusakaflowers-1.jpg

Did the previous owner use any bar-ends(balancer) on the fat bar?

a heavy bar end will eat-up a lot of vibrations cause by the engine

fat bar are light and strong feel better in control for some but they are normally mean for dirt bikes not street nor sport

best is to change back to orginal handle with orginal yamaha bar ends (heavy so not so much vibrations) will cure a lot.

(motivation sell those stainless steel type which I think is best as all my previous bikes is fitted with them and even my kup now is using-just my 2 cents) :p

the precious owner did not put any bar end...

basically i think he dont take care of the bike...

1st day take bike, the front brake jam... sian!!!!

then the rear shock too soft and the front too hard..

dont know how he ride de...

and the bike very dirty...

never wash...

hai... but its still a good bike if i start to take care of it..

and thanks for the infor...

but can a 07 fz6 handle fit onto my 03 fz1??

and where to get the orginal clamp??

thanks again...

:bow: PrAcTiCe MaKe PeRfEcF, BuT iF nObOdY iS pErFeCt wHy BoRtHeR tO pRaCtIcE!!!:bow:

Crash bar...a few places... Yamaha OEM is from of course Hong Leong or Autocycle....

Another place to get is H&B where u can get at MTechnik...in Paya Ubi

how much does it cost?

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o3/d3an_cain/FZ-1S/385677_10150750269527550_501922549_9854539_2138314152_n-1.jpg

http://images.redop2.multiply.com/image/b8SD0QJnMUnxGv+Dp320mg/photos/1M/300x300/2590/RedopII-logo.jpg?et=kJJjj8slm46j7tujy58%2Byg&nmid=0

[/center]

stop tempting mi pls!

never wash...

thanks again...

it's the cramp tat's headache.

try getting the part number & head down to AutoMachinery (hope i got the name rite).

how much does it cost?

u can give the shops a call.. im sure they can qoute u straight away. If you intend to install a bellypan, get the H&B ones.. I dont know if the givi can but Im know the SW motech ones cant.. Also, the OEM ones doesnt look as sturdy as the aftermarket ones, and they may cost more.

mind to post some pics of the belly pan?

hkl got sell crash bar.. i think e brand is givi.. 100plus.. can go to their webby to check it out.. http://www.teamhklracing.com

they qoute me $220

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o3/d3an_cain/FZ-1S/385677_10150750269527550_501922549_9854539_2138314152_n-1.jpg

http://images.redop2.multiply.com/image/b8SD0QJnMUnxGv+Dp320mg/photos/1M/300x300/2590/RedopII-logo.jpg?et=kJJjj8slm46j7tujy58%2Byg&nmid=0

[/center]

oh, really ah.. paiseh.. but the crash bar not bad ma.. haha..

http://www.motorcyclenews.com/upload/205650/images/300x200/2848almeriaij070-01.jpg

..i lovin' it..:thumb:

mind to post some pics of the belly pan?

they qoute me $220

I'm not sure what brands are available for others but for the Gen 2 Fz1, there's OEM Yamaha (HL), PUIG (Regina), PowerBronze (BikeTech21) and MagicalRacing from Japan.. Personally I like the OEM Yamaha ones but they dont come cheap :giddy:

One question to ask: is it possible to modify the Fazer fairing model to naked one? the new naked one is too expensive for me.

something like changing the headlight to smaller one on Super 4.

But I just realised that the speed indicator is in the "Fairing", so don't know whether the modification is possible or not.

Any advices? Fazer Lovers? :)

http://www.qqxq.com/photo/upfile/200446424450.jpg

...don't know. i am planning to buy the underseat exhaust pipe model of fazer6, then remove the fairing. Don't know it is gen 1 or gen 2.

what is the difference between them?

http://www.qqxq.com/photo/upfile/200446424450.jpg
...don't know. i am planning to buy the underseat exhaust pipe model of fazer6, then remove the fairing. Don't know it is gen 1 or gen 2.

what is the difference between them?

why do you have to go thru so much trouble of getting a faired FZ6 and plan to remove the fairing after, just get the naked version of the fz6 will solve your problems....the naked version is cheaper than the faired version, for your infor

wanna ride with madness?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/madness00.jpg

why do you have to go thru so much trouble of getting a faired FZ6 and plan to remove the fairing after, just get the naked version of the fz6 will solve your problems....the naked version is cheaper than the faired version, for your infor

Ooi...u at home? Want to go 110 now?

Past rides are already history....

Current ride: FW VFR 800 ABS

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s254/james9295/DSC_0200.jpg

never wash...

thanks again...

Hows the general condition of your bike?

Seems to be in a tatty condi from your description. The bar ends are mssing, made me think why is it lost in the first place.

You can adjust the suspension if you want. I find that my front forks dive too much.

U got used to the engine yet?

When I swapped my hot Super 4(hot asin engine heat, not performance. :)) for the FZS1000, initially was surprised by the heat it threw up. Now used to it already.