Oh whats pamper dinner?

Spa and all?

NO lah... treat myself good so pamper dinner lor....

Spa?? Maybe got to try it this coming weekend! Facial/haircut...seems to be the pick of the town!!!

Well gotta try it once to know if it worth it!

"Deep within us all, lies a secret garden where we retreat to at the end of the day, to ease our wearied mind and bodies…â€

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll198/fir_chan/Places/DSC02859-1.jpg

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

u try pi-chia... & hold yr tummy as close to the tank as near as possible!

it'll shape up yr tummy!!!

anyway, i saw yr 3NCR post, due to work & preparation @ the the Suntec IT fair.

guess it's too late to join in now.

I am not too sure if its too late. Do try calling the organiser!!!

Pi Chia and hold tummy close to the tank... my head and helmet will lean over and lead the bike!!! Maybe i can sit on the pillion seat to do that... and hang my feet on the pillion stand....:pray: :pray:

"Deep within us all, lies a secret garden where we retreat to at the end of the day, to ease our wearied mind and bodies…â€

good morning all

3NR the road always jam cos too much bike

Yeah.. i thoroughly understand this and will anticipate for delay amounting to the large number of bikes in this event.

That's why we will be heading to Koh Samui after Surat Thani

Also, refueling can sometimes take >1hr.....:giddy:

Like this bring jerry can liao...

Due to a massive party last Sat nite at SJ and the nite went on taking out a lot of powerful drinkers...

:gun: :gun:I did not go for the morning ride:p ... i left the party early and still got home at 230am and after my cup o noodle and shower... i slept at 330am.

My dad went to the ride and they had a great time!!! They even went to Desaru after the event.:bounce: :bounce:

As for my wife and i............ we actually went on a impromptu day trip with my "estate mates"!!..........It was the outing of the "Gold Estate"... went to experience a nice day of pamper dinner/R&R at Nusajaya. Really nice place :thumb: :thumb: and we are thinking of heading there next week too!!! :bounce: :bounce:

Oh whats pamper dinner?

Spa and all?

NO lah... treat myself good so pamper dinner lor....

Spa?? Maybe got to try it this coming weekend! Facial/haircut...seems to be the pick of the town!!!

Well gotta try it once to know if it worth it!

Chey, I thought they brought you 72 Virgins to do all sorts of positions and acts while you struggle to eat your food properly without choking on the orgasm. :lol:

Plan one lor. Sat night. :D

bro howz the performance of the alarm? How come got trouble shooting list one. SPY alarm gt problem?

not really..as in if "this happends, then u should do this". Just as a preventive measure should **** happen

Loving my Tmax 530

now i know why those beefy guys benching a hundred kilos wear those belts in the gym. I always thought they were too fat and needed compression in the tummy. :offtopic:

those are to keep your back in good posture especially if your are lifting heavy> Form is stomach in, chest out which will arch your back a lil. SO the belt is for safety actually;)

Loving my Tmax 530

happening @ SJ??? who who who?

how come i got no msg regarding it?

fir_chan

think i HAD to skip the 3NCR, gotta stay in SG for the paperwork of my new HDB flat.

not really..as in if "this happends, then u should do this". Just as a preventive measure should **** happen

PM'd you liao on the manual/list you have..... wont if there is something there is should know about.

happening @ SJ??? who who who?

how come i got no msg regarding it?

fir_chan

think i HAD to skip the 3NCR, gotta stay in SG for the paperwork of my new HDB flat.

Noted about the 3NCR.

You going?

anybody going to motogp?

http://img600.imageshack.us/img600/2254/yamahafz1slomobw.jpg

xgrind.blogspot.com

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v435/xgrind/marcusakaflowers-1.jpg

can fazer 600 install 3 pt engine guard ah like super4, i never seen ppl do tat b4 leh....

http://i109.photobucket.com/albums/n62/anric79/5073085f-2c95-4b2c-937d-c905dcca4fdb.jpg
You going?

my fren going on 17oct nigh all the way till 19th.

i wanna go on 19th early early morning.But then i never go touring before:pity: so i guess gonna miss it again.

http://www.motorcycle-usa.com/photogallerys/ATL_3679.jpg

hello,

anybody can guide me what 2 look out for when getting out fz6 08...i never buy new bike b4 cause all 2nd hand 1...other than the usual rd tax, insurance,ownership papers

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

PM'd you liao on the manual/list you have..... wont if there is something there is should know about.

bro,

Emailed u liao. It is just that the manual is not comprehensive enough.

Loving my Tmax 530

hello,

anybody can guide me what 2 look out for when getting out fz6 08...i never buy new bike b4 cause all 2nd hand 1...other than the usual rd tax, insurance,ownership papers

milage should be below 10km. look at the physical aspects, no dents /scratch etc, test erp unit

and straight away install slider/ crash bar

for me i kiasu, i bought my slider one week before bring out bike and it is one of the best investment you can give your bike

Loving my Tmax 530

- side-track, wana share wif u, my unlucky encounter 2day.

- 2day my 'balls' shrunk 2 my throat, nearly buang.

- during lunch time, while i was riding along a 3 lane rd, it rains suddenly & was quite heavy.

- i carried on riding & intend 2 stop at e nearest petrol kiosk which i noe its abt 100m ahead.

- e rd was clear with only a lorry infront in e centre lane.

- e lorry brakes out of a sudden (can see frm e brake light) 4 no reason in e centre of e rd.

- s i was quite a distance behind, i was able 2 slow dn & filter 2 e left.

- while approaching e lorry's left side, i saw a bicycle wheel (big rim with tyre) rolling across e rd & 2wards e left side. Dropping anytime s its not rolling vertically.

- it was too sudden, i was stunned.

- s e rd is wet, i cant brake hard. i noe my BT020 (Bridgestone tyre model) sure 2 skid.

- s e rd is wet, i dun dare 2 swirl away frm e bicycle wheel, s i got no confidence on e BT020 (Bridgestone tyre model).

- WTF. e wheel then dropped exactly in front of my direction.

- i hold-on my handle bar tightly, bend dn my body (like racing style).

- 'bombom', i go over e bicycle wheel.

- my front wheel 'jump' a fair bit, back wheel neber kana.

- while landing, i hold-on e handle bar even more tightly, s my bike was wobbling.

- then my bike went straight & i was slowed dn.

- i turned bak & see. i only saw e lorry & e 'banquo' bicycle wheel (lying on e rd).

- then i turned in2 petrol kiosk. 2 take shelter, 2 check my bike & 2 calm myself dn.

- after checking, only found a 'small hole' in my front tyre. Lucky neber burst.

- i was 'wah gansilangheng ahh', neber buang. All other parts of e bike r ok & myself is ok.

- parked my bike at e kiosk, walk out 2 e rd 2 check again. e lorry was gone, e bicycle wheel was gone.

- then i try 2 recall. WTFH, e bicycle wheel mus hav dropped frm dat lorry.

- e lorry looks like a 'garung guni' lorry.

- if not, i cant think of how a bicycle wheel is rolling on e tarmac rd out of nowhere?

- 7th month jus over. Really scare e wits out of mi.

- Thank God. All is fine.

:pray: :pray: :pray:

http://img37.imagefra.me/img/img37/8/6/25/jacky777/f_13rlvwexjb5m_fd68df1.jpg

damn heng... u must be one of the few Fazer riders around riding a flying Fazer. :thumb:

P-plate should be an attitude to safety and riding. There's always more to learn.

10417710_10152885054228332_2597706433133321618_n.jpg?oh=a3e4c65165b15e5d659161c304211563&oe=54FB0965

milage should be below 10km. look at the physical aspects, no dents /scratch etc, test erp unit

and straight away install slider/ crash bar

for me i kiasu, i bought my slider one week before bring out bike and it is one of the best investment you can give your bike

hm, isnt new bike mileage suppose 2 be 0?:giddy:

do u receive manual or not?

hm, sliders good idea, guess have 2 drop by motoworld 2 check it out, anybody know the price?

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

- side-track, wana share wif u, my unlucky encounter 2day.

- 2day my 'balls' shrunk 2 my throat, nearly buang.

- during lunch time, while i was riding along a 3 lane rd, it rains suddenly & was quite heavy.

- i carried on riding & intend 2 stop at e nearest petrol kiosk which i noe its abt 100m ahead.

- e rd was clear with only a lorry infront in e centre lane.

- e lorry brakes out of a sudden (can see frm e brake light) 4 no reason in e centre of e rd.

- s i was quite a distance behind, i was able 2 slow dn & filter 2 e left.

- while approaching e lorry's left side, i saw a bicycle wheel (big rim with tyre) rolling across e rd & 2wards e left side. Dropping anytime s its not rolling vertically.

- it was too sudden, i was stunned.

- s e rd is wet, i cant brake hard. i noe my BT020 (Bridgestone tyre model) sure 2 skid.

- s e rd is wet, i dun dare 2 swirl away frm e bicycle wheel, s i got no confidence on e BT020 (Bridgestone tyre model).

- WTF. e wheel then dropped exactly in front of my direction.

- i hold-on my handle bar tightly, bend dn my body (like racing style).

- 'bombom', i go over e bicycle wheel.

- my front wheel 'jump' a fair bit, back wheel neber kana.

- while landing, i hold-on e handle bar even more tightly, s my bike was wobbling.

- then my bike went straight & i was slowed dn.

- i turned bak & see. i only saw e lorry & e 'banquo' bicycle wheel (lying on e rd).

- then i turned in2 petrol kiosk. 2 take shelter, 2 check my bike & 2 calm myself dn.

- after checking, only found a 'small hole' in my front tyre. Lucky neber burst.

- i was 'wah gansilangheng ahh', neber buang. All other parts of e bike r ok & myself is ok.

- parked my bike at e kiosk, walk out 2 e rd 2 check again. e lorry was gone, e bicycle wheel was gone.

- then i try 2 recall. WTFH, e bicycle wheel mus hav dropped frm dat lorry.

- e lorry looks like a 'garung guni' lorry.

- if not, i cant think of how a bicycle wheel is rolling on e tarmac rd out of nowhere?

- 7th month jus over. Really scare e wits out of mi.

- Thank God. All is fine.

:pray: :pray: :pray:

Hope you're fine... Keep a safe distance,lookout and ride within your comfortable speed.

hm, isnt new bike mileage suppose 2 be 0?:giddy:

do u receive manual or not?

hm, sliders good idea, guess have 2 drop by motoworld 2 check it out, anybody know the price?

Mileage should be zero, but usually it isn't the case. Bike shops usually wheel those new bikes in and out of their shops or showroom, and that will incur probably about max of 1 to 2 km on the odometer. Other than that, u can ask them to keep the bike for themselves.

On top of that, the tools pack and the manual are must haves.... because if you ask any questions that are clearly answered in the manual, u will be asked to http://farm1.static.flickr.com/100/291194341_5d141633c8.jpg

Enjoy the new ride. When in doubt, always put me as subrider.

http://img411.imageshack.us/img411/4936/e24852wxme5.gif